Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Indonesia Hotels > Bandung Hotels > ibis Bandung Trans Studio
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Bandung Trans Studio hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Bandung Trans Studio
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Automatic air control
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 3
  • Number of rooms: 606
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: TRANS STUDIO BANDUNG (0.10 km)

From 280800.00 IDR 1Best price guarantee

Hotel address

Jl Gatot Subroto No 289
Bandung - West Java
40273 BANDUNG
INDONESIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 6° 55' 36.56'' E 107° 38' 10.51''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Bandung Trans Studio - hotel reviews in Bandung

Hotel code: 8060

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Bandung Trans Studio: 4.0 out of 5 stars "The Hotel wih a very good location & services"

18th September 2013, mulyanegara, Perth, Australia

We stay at these hotel for 7 nights. Very comfort hotel at the central location. Clean, good service, friendly staff. Great TSM mall & food court just next door. The problem only at the peak our/weekend, the lobby is to small for the hotel with over than 400 room. And with only 4 lift is not capable. But surely these hotel will be our first choise to stay in Bandung.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir. Madam,Many thanks for your nice commetn I just read today after a very negative one...I take the opportunity to thank you and remind you taht our hotel is controlled 24/7 by a CCTV systemn with 150 cameras, by some 50 security gards and by a recruitment policy with proper ethics on hospitality.I am very pleased to read everything and as capacity of the lift is increasing, I suppose this problem will not continue.Again, many thanks and kind regards,Patrick / GM
« hide

ibis Bandung Trans Studio: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good Location"

4th September 2013, ImmanuelHalawa, Surabaya, Indonesia

Location is good, just a few steps from the shopping centre and also the best entertainment place in Bandung, Trans Studio. During school holiday, this hotel is pack with family with children. Very convinience because no nedd transportation to go to Trans Studio.

View management response »

Management responseDear Mr ImmanuelThank you for sharing your experience following your stay at the hotel and for providing us with a very positive rating.I am extremely happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please rest ensured our associates will be congratulated for their good work.We look forward to welcoming you back at ibis Bandung trans studio on your next trip to Bandung.With best regards,
« hide

ibis Bandung Trans Studio: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good Hotel"

20th August 2013, Asta1881, Jakrta

Excelent Location with good value, tottally recomanded hotel for bandung area. just lil bet problems on Parking lot which is very limited and several problem with free parking for people who stayed in hotel

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you very much for choosing the ibis Bandung Trans Studio for your stay in bandung.We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the bedroom facilities in full. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and I hope you will give us the chance to welcome you and your family back again soon.Feel free to contact me directly if you need any help for your next stay, most of the time I am at the hotel 7 days a week.With best regards,Patrick / GM
« hide

ibis Bandung Trans Studio: 4.0 out of 5 stars "IBIS ACCOR SPLENDID STAY"

16th August 2013, YANA80JKT, Jakarta

The Location is Superb connecting with The Trans Studio Mal and BSM.Nice place to stay...quick check in and check out. Nice view from our room on the 18fl. Nice food surrounding with great food court on the Mall

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you very much for choosing the ibis Bandung Trans Studio for your stay in bandung.We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the bedroom facilities in full. I can see from the title of your review that our staff was friendly, and I appreciate you mentioning this.Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and I hope you will give us the chance to welcome you and your family back again soon.With best regardsPatrick / GM
« hide

ibis Bandung Trans Studio: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Such a Perfect Hotel in Bandung"

13th August 2013, shiefung, Jakarta, Indonesia

A great hotel in a perfect location in Bandung. Totally Recommended.Great Breakfast Buffet. Especially when given a Promo Price, it's totally worth your money.However, it would be even better if we can get a King-Sized bed in each room for a better sleeping quality. I always woke up with some neck and arm fatigues. Unfortunately, a Queen-sized bed won't fit a father, a mother and a 2-year-old baby.I hope ibis Trans studio can put this into consideration as your hotel is right beside the biggest indoor Family Theme Park in Indonesia and i'm sure lots of Family of Three will consider to stay in ibis Trans studio.Keep up the good work!

View management response »

Management responseDear Mr/Mrs Shiefung,Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay at ibis bandung Trans Studio. The constructive feedback provided by our guests allows us to enhance the level of service we aim to deliver throughout the hotel and we greatly appreciate your comments. Please accept my most sincere apologies for the shortcomings you encountered, the bed being too small for a family of three. In fact this is NOT a king bed but a QUEEN bed. This bed is an IBIS standard applicable in all hotels. We have beds for babies available at Housekeeping. And fof future booking, may I inform you that we have some 222 connecting rooms? These meeting rooms can accept 1 to 3 persons in each.As we aim to provide our guests with an enjoyable experience, elevating your concerns during the time of your stay would have given us an opportunity to rectify those issues, as we have a number of connecting rooms available for families.I would like to thank you for the kind comments about the staff and the service.We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to ibis bandung trans studiobest regards,Patrick / GM
« hide

ibis Bandung Trans Studio: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Stay at Ibis TS"

22nd July 2013, k050ng, Jakarta, Indonesia

This hotel have very good place, near shopping mall to buy food&beverage and playing place. We get small room and the atmosphere between rooms is not soundproof so we can hear clearly our neighbors clearly. But for a taste of the cuisine in this hotel is quite good.Overalls Ibis Bandung Trans Studio recommended to spend your holiday with your family.

View management response »

Management responseDear K050,Many thanks for your nice comments about our property.As stipulated several times on trip advisor, ibis is an economic hotel brand, part of Accor (4500 hotels) and each brand has its own secificity. Ibis is a 18m2 bedroom with shower and toilet, you may find same level of comfort in Australia, Jakarta or even in London. That's why we say ibis is a standard hotel.We adapt the buffet to local flavors of course.Again thank you to stay with us and hope to see you very soon again.Kind regards,patrick / GM
« hide

ibis Bandung Trans Studio: 3.0 out of 5 stars "room"

18th July 2013, Jamie L, Jakarta, Indonesia

for family the room is so small...but overall ok.the service is standardthe breakfast oki.i like the location near the mall and the trans studio for the family stay in this hotel must stay in family room i think.many thankssukamto

View management response »

Management responseDear Mrs jamie,A big "thank you" for review. Pls let me reply to your comments about the ibis bedroom size as you may not be aware of the brand. Ibis hotels is a standard hotel brand, means each room SHOULD be the same with 18m2, a good shower, toilets and washbasin. Variance can be on the bed size, twins or doubles, view etc, but even the carpet color, the size of the TV are a standard.This concept exist in Indonesia with more than 18 hotels as well worldwide with more than 900 hotels. ibis is a part of accor, one of the largest hotel group in the world.For famillies, ibis Bandung has 222 connecting rooms.Hope this clairify your question especially about room size.Kind regards,Patrick / GM
« hide

ibis Bandung Trans Studio: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great Location"

16th July 2013, sharp294229, Jakarta, Indonesia

Very conveniently located adjacent to Trans Studio Mall, this hotel was so full at weekends during the school holiday. There are more than 600 rooms in this hotel so breakfast time was so crowded. Larger breakfast area and more tableware are definitely needed. Food was plentiful and delicious though.

View management response »

Management responseDear Mr Sharp,Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the ibis Bandung trans studio. It is always a pleasure to receive a feedback.I have noted your comments and sincerely would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused at the restaurant, I hope that you enjoyed your stay after all.At ibis we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest and your feedback is very important to us. They were extremely happy to receive such a positive feedback and will definitely congratulate the team members for their hard job. I am sure that your comments will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back at ibis Bandung Trans Studio in the near future.With best regards,Patrick / GM
« hide

ibis Bandung Trans Studio: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Comfort Hotel at Bandung"

16th July 2013, Saif841, Balikpapan, Indonesia

It is my first experience using Ibis Hotel for my holiday with family, me and my family felt comfort stay at Hotel at heart of Bandung city, when Bandung getting crowded with traffic jam, Ibis Hotel is the best choice.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guests,Warmest Greetings From Ibis Bandung Trans Studio,Thank you very much for your nice review. It provide us your feedback on your last stay with us. We are pleased to read your comment. For your additional information that we are providing free WIFI everywhere at the hotel, as well as cable internet in room for non Wi-fi equipment.At ibis Bandung Trans Studio, we do our best to provide a superior service experience for each customer. That’s why your feedback is so important to us. Feel free to contact me directly for your next stay in Bandung.Sincerely Yours,Patrick / GM
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.