Return to list of hotels
> > > Novotel Bangkok Impact
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Bangkok Impact hotel

4-star hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

  • Participating

    Le club Accorhotels

    This hotel participates fully in the Le Club AccorHotels program.You will benefit from all of the advantages of Le Club Accorhotels in this hotel (earn & burn points and receive in-hotel benefits).
Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Bangkok Impact
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • PLANET 21 Gold
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet - Paying
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access - Nearby
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 0
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Hard tennis court - Paying
    • Clay tennis court - Paying
    • Indoor tennis court - Paying
    • Outdoor tennis court - Paying
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Jacuzzi
    • Fitness centre
    • Sauna - Paying
    • Massage - Paying
    • KIDS MENU - Paying
    • Airport shuttle2
  • Number of rooms: 380
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: IMPACT ARENA (0.10 km)

From 3240.00 THB 1

3240.00 THB


Novotel Bangkok Impact - hotel reviews in Bangkok

Hotel code: 8059 customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor

Novotel Bangkok Impact: 4.0 out of 5 stars "only good for business"

16th September 2013, bellezzajewel, Kuala Selangor, Malaysia

need to improve on the massage and spa service as this is a remote place and Thailand is famous for the Thai massage and the visitors will always like to have a massage.The breakfast is good and balanced diet....

View management response »

Management responseDear bellezzajewelThank you for your feedback and the 4 star rating.In regards to the spa experience, I was surprised by your comment as we do receive great feedback about the staff. I am sorry that it did not meet your expectations on this ocassion. I have discussed it with the staff.Thank you again for your comments.Kind regardszayne
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Impact: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice Hotel for the exhibition"

9th September 2013, tj_budi, Jakarta

Stayed at this hotel is very convenient if you attend the exhibition or musical concert at Impact Hall or Challenger. But to travel back to downtown, need extra time, as the traffic although there is a shuttle to Mo Chit BTS train, but still during peak hour you will need almost two hour to get the station.Premier Room and Superior Room, in term of space, it is the same. only the facilities are different, i suggest Premier should be bigger, as we pay more.

View management response »

Management responseDear tj_budiThank you for your feeedback. Yes, at times traffic can be challenging in Bangkok especially at peak hour, but thankfully we have very few ocassions like that at Impact. In regards to the Premier Rooms, the use of the Premier Lounge with breakfast and happy hours is the reason for the price difference along with the additional facilities. I have a number of guests who say that it is great value for money - I am sorry if you thought that it wasn't. Thank you for your comments and I hope you will visit us again soonKind regardsZayne
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Impact: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Hotel for business and activity"

6th February 2013, seawheat, Bangkok, Thailand

convenience in many activity conference ,for exhibition and business meeting,wedding activity.My comment is relate building arround hotel.Alot of area for parking.Hotel team good sevice and give me any informaion about accor member will recieves.

View management response »

Management responseDear seawheatThank you for your feedback.I will certainly share it with the teamHope to see you again soonKind regardsZayne
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Impact: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Nice and clean hotel"

17th January 2013, va_bautista, San Fernando La Union, Philippines

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I appreciate the welcom letter and fruits, and the complimentary water that was supplied everyday. The interior design is very modern and beautiful, with glass and blinds to separate the bathroom from the bedroom. . . All in all my stay was very relaxing and restful.

View management response »

Management responseDear va_bautistaThank you for your great feedback, I will certainly share it with the teamSee you again soonKind regardsZayne Boon
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Impact: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A rescue"

11th January 2013, lenJakarta_Indonesia, Jakarta, Indonesia

we are staying at novotel impact during otop is a rescue after very tiring days and also we have experienced picpocketed during otop so novotel is a sanctuary to calm myself before starting another day at otop. thank you for the hospitality. all staffs have been very helpful

View management response »

Management responseDear IenJakarta_IndonesiaSorry to hear about your experience at OTOP, but I do appreciate your comments about your experience at the hotel. Thank youKind regardsZayne
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Impact: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel"

3rd January 2013, Ghoh S

I stayed at this hotel during Bird Thongchai's concert recently and it was a good stay. Overall, the hotel is clean and provides good service. Room is clean and spacious. Staff are friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient for those who are attending event at the IMPACT area.

View management response »

Management responseDear Ghoh SThank you for your positive feedback, I will pass your comments on to the teamHope you enjoyed Khun BirdKind regardsZayne
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Impact: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Overall view"

20th December 2012, Seria, Brunei Darussalam

Advantage: The services was excellent and fast (check-in and out). The hotel staffs is very friendly. Clean room and not so far from Don Muang International Airport (THB100) by taxi. Disadvantage: The nearest train service is LAT PHRAO MRT Station which is about 17 km away from the hotel. Traffic jams likely to happen when there is some event happen at IMPACT exhibition center located near the hotel.

View management response »

Management responseDear AJBHSThank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. I will certainly share them with the team. In regards to the BTS, there is a shuttle that can take you to the BTS at Mo Chit that leaves from IMPACT every half an hour. I find this easier than battling the Bangkok traffic. Thank you again for your feedbackKind regardsZayne
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Impact: 4.0 out of 5 stars "It's the best place to stay for convention and concerts."

17th December 2012, KathStern, Phuket, Thailand

The room is quite spacious and clean. The air-con is too cold, and it seemed impossible to regulate the temperature. The swimming pool is too small. The front staff was very helpful and pleasant. Their English standard is quite high.Do try the Dim Sum at the Hong Kong Fisherman restaurant in the convention complex. They are as good as those in Hong Kong.

View management response »

Management responseDear KathSternThank you for your comments, I will certainly discuss it with the team. I have also addressed the issue of the air condition in your room with the Engineer. Please accept my apologies. We also have access to a 50m pool across the road from the hotel should you need a bigger pool in the future.Hope to see you again soonKind regardsZayne
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Impact: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good for one who have business trip at Muang thong"

30th November 2012, Whywinewild, Bangkok

Over all is good , clean room , good facility , staff is nice.It's locate near exhibition center , so not for any tourist, but perfect for someone who, have schedule for exhibition or any activity near Muang thong.

View management response »

Management responseDear WhywinewildThank you for your great feedback. I will certainly pass it on to the team. Hopefully the tourist attractions in the Northern parts of Bangkok will become more known. Kind regardsZayne Boon
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Impact: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Slow Slow Slow"

7th November 2012, Doc_Phimai, Phimai, Thailand

We have stayed at this hotel several times but only go back because the location is very convenient for us. The location provides us with about 20 minutes travel time advantage over our preferred hotels in Bangkok.Unfortunately incompetent or poorly trained front desk staff continue to get the prize for the slowest check in and check out in Bangkok. The slow check in and check out essentially eliminate the location advantage.The restaurent staff are good and the dinner and breakfast buffets provide adequate value for moneyThe overall offering does not meet the level we have received at other 3 star hotels in Bangkok

View management response »

Management responseDear Doc_PhimaiPlease accept my apologies for your recent stay with us not meeting expectations. Let me assure you that I have addressed your concerns with our front office team. This has resulted in further training being undertaken.Thank you for your constructive feedbackKind regardsZayne Boon
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Impact: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Value"

22nd July 2012, Gerry091, Brisbane, Australia

Friendly staff a nice hotel in a great location if you want to go to the Impant Centre.Good value for money. 300Baht from downtown Bangkok by taxi use meter.

View management response »

Management responseDear Gerry091,Thank you for commenting on your recent visit to Novotel Bangkok IMPACT. The favorable marks you gave, and your recognition of the friendly team were greatly appreciated. We hope that you will visit again, and look forward to being of service.Sincerely,David BaldwinGeneral Manager
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Impact: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good location for the Impact Convention Center"

22nd July 2012, willy5, Bangkok, Thailand

This hotel is very good for those who need to do something at the Impact Convention Center. It is very comfortable. The swimming pool is very nice, too bad I didn't get a chance to swim. The Italian restaurant is quite good too.

View management response »

Management responseDear willy5,Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent visit. I'm glad you found the hotel both comfortable and convenient to your business at IMPACT. I hope we will see you again soon, and that you'll have time to enjoy the pool and Spa on your next visit. Regards,David BaldwinGeneral Manager
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Impact: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Second Time to Novotel Bangkok Impact"

19th July 2012, JackyChu, Chonburi, Thailand

This is the second time i been there, and the room type i stay are Premier Executive Floor. And my first time room type are Suite 1 King Size Bed, and I think the service are not as good as the first time i been there, So if any one must stay at this hotel room then i will advice you to stay in the Suite room or just the standard room type. Cuz. the Premier Executive Floor room is not value for money.

Novotel Bangkok Impact: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Smell the cigarette in the no smoking room"

14th June 2012, kaibej, Nonthaburi, Thailand

We requested for no smoking room but when we stepped inside the room , we smelt the cigarette in the room. Honestly I quite sensitive to the smell of cigarette which cause me suffer a lot.. Next time when guests have requested for any room type , please pay more attention for their request.

View management response »

Management responseDear Khun Kaibej,Thank you for your candid feedback regarding the aroma of cigarettes that you encountered. While disappointed and very sorry to learn that your room was not as comfortable as expected, I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. We are in the process of reducing the number of smoking rooms in the hotel, as many travelers share your appreciation for a smoke-free environment. I apologize for falling short on this occasion. Thank you for the several high marks you gave otherwise. Please let me know when you will next visit us, and I will assure that we are better prepared to welcome you and your family.Sincerely,David BaldwinGeneral Manager
« hide

1. Best price guarantee
Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.
2. Paying

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.