Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Spain Hotels > Madrid Hotels > ibis Styles Madrid Prado
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Madrid Prado hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Madrid Prado
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • I'm arriving early - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 48
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: PUERTA DEL SOL (0.60 km)

ibis Styles Madrid Prado - hotel reviews in Madrid

Hotel code: 8052

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Madrid Prado: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Amazing"

29th August 2013, Steve P, Sint-Michiels, West-Vlaanderen, Belgium

This was the best hotel i stayed in a very long time.Deserves for sure 4 stars, this is only 3 stars. The beds are heaven, had a great sleep.Rooms very very clean, even as the bathroom. Friendly staff.Great breakfast, everything to start your day. They have "Chile / Chili" kiwi's so that makes them even more amazing. Only very very very small thing, you need to like the music (which was great) in the morning at breakfast (every morning it was the same cd) :-p.Regards

ibis Styles Madrid Prado: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Clean hotel, friendly staff, awesome location"

13th August 2013, Amyexplorer, London, United Kingdom

Really great value for money. Really nice room with a balcony, comfortable bed and nice bathroom. Location is excellent close to brilliant bars, the streets around here are really cute, higgledy piggledy. Would highly recommend!

ibis Styles Madrid Prado: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A gem!"

3rd August 2013, BesameCapeTown, Cape Town

A gem in the real heart of Madrid ,close to the Prado and the main train station (Atocha). Close to a beautiful square with about 15 restuarants. 10 minutes walk to the Prado and the start of the Hop on Hop off bus route. Good breakfast and friendly and helpful staff.Will return.

ibis Styles Madrid Prado: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel in Madrid"

18th July 2013, pholyck, Oakville, Ontario, Canada

The Ibis Styles Madrid Prado is in a great location. Short walk to the three museums you will want to go to. Close to Santa Anna for drinks and right around the corner from lots of restaurants. The train station is close by for day trips and there is a metro staion close by to get to the Sorella Museum. The rooms are nice and big, clean and the a/c is really strong, great when it is hot in the summer. The breakfast room is very nice and they provide a great selection. This was our third stay and we will stay here on our next visit to Madrid.

ibis Styles Madrid Prado: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Brilliant stay in Madrid"

10th July 2013, jasper484, Tickhill, United Kingdom

helpful friendly reception.Plenty of choice at breakfast.Enjoyed our stay at this minimalist hotel.Great location and good air conditioning.Visited most of the sites and visited the Prado for free after 6.pm

ibis Styles Madrid Prado: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very good holiday"

9th July 2013, ikkeKofi, Aarhus, Denmark

Nice hotel, with good service, breakfast and very central in center of the Madrid bla. bla. bla. bla. bla. bla. bla. etc. etcNice hotel, with good service, breakfast and very central in center of the Madrid bla. bla. bla. bla. bla. bla. bla. etc. etcNice hotel, with good service, breakfast and very central in center of the Madrid bla. bla. bla. bla. bla. bla. bla. etc. etcNice hotel, with good service, breakfast and very central in center of the Madrid bla. bla. bla. bla. bla. bla. bla. etc. etcNice hotel, with good service, breakfast and very central in center of the Madrid bla. bla. bla. bla. bla. bla. bla. etc. etc

ibis Styles Madrid Prado: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great stay!"

7th July 2013, AlexWH147, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

2 nights in Madrid were concluding our two weeks Spain trip. Great location - just few minutes walk from Prado, Teatro Real, Palacio Real and some other great attractions. Friendly and accommodating staff. Nice, clean rooms.

ibis Styles Madrid Prado: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Hotel review"

2nd July 2013, Buhadeel, Saihat

Very nice hotel of IBIS series located in walking distance from Madrid center (Puerta de sul) and museo of prado. The rooms were well decorated, very good in space and cleanness. the breakfast was also very good. I stayed for one night only there and I am planning to choose IBIS hotels in future.

ibis Styles Madrid Prado: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good location and value for money"

2nd July 2013, OWest, Copenhagen, Denmark

It's about 5-10 min. walk from a lot of sights in Madrid: Prado, Retiro Park, Plaza Mayor, Sol. Also close to public transport. Restaurants, bars, clubs and shopping streets are also around. Easy to get there from the airport as well. It's so central that we didn't have to use much money on transport.Our room (401) was basic, but clean and in excellent condition. Everything worked (lights, aircon, safe, hairdryer, TV, wifi, phone, shower & toilet). The bathroom and the bedroom were both spacious enough. We were 3 in the room and there was an extra bed, which you could open down from the wall. It can be slightly more uncomfortable than the normal beds, because there is a solid wooden frame around it, and a taller person might hit his/her head when getting up and down (As it happened to my brother).We didn't have much interaction with the personnel, but those times we needed them they were nice, helpful and responsive. Their English was good enough. In terms of booking they were also flexible - we could easily change our booking by adding an extra person to the room for only 30 Euro per night on a short notice.We paid around 300 Euro for 4 nights, and the breakfast and the wifi were included. Wifi works fine - not perfect as you have to log-on/off all the time. Breakfast is simple, but there is still a good selection of healthy and unhealthy food and beverages.Considering all together, this was a great value-for-money for us.

ibis Styles Madrid Prado: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel in the heart of Madrid"

30th June 2013

Nice hotel with great staff and services, the room was OK, though the floor was a bit dusty. We got a room on the top floor with a small balcony what was facing to the roofs and walls of the neighbours, that was not so nice. Also at that floor there was no lift, we needed to go up on foot with the luggage.

ibis Styles Madrid Prado: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very positively surprised"

28th June 2013, Checkerbunny, Wiesbaden

First time. I admit I had "expectations" towards budget accommodation, but was very positively surprised to find this charming, modern and clean hotel. Right in the city center (between Sol and Prado), walking distance to nearly anything you would want to do (restaurants, clubs) and see (sights), but still quiet so I caught a good night's sleep. Friendly, young staff. Inclusive, rich breakfast. All at an affordable, well actually incredibly low price. Highly recommended.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.