Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Australia Hotels > Warrnambool Hotels > ibis Styles Warrnambool Central Court
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Warrnambool Central Court hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Warrnambool Central Court
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Outdoor heated pool
  • Number of rooms: 40
  • Hotel location: At the seaside
  • Main point of interest: GREAT OCEAN ROAD (10.10 km)

Hotel address

581 Raglan Parade
State Victoria
3280 WARRNAMBOOL
AUSTRALIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 38° 22' 48.46'' E 142° 29' 2.76''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Styles Warrnambool Central Court - hotel reviews in Warrnambool

Hotel code: 8012

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Warrnambool Central Court: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Pleasant Surprise"

25th September 2013, Bordertown SA

I was very pleasantly surprised with the hospitality and friendliness of the new owners. They are working very hard to improve the Hotel/Motel and as an Advantage Plus member, I enjoyed my stay. The room was quiet, well appointed and very clean. The hotel was also home to one of my Rotary clubs and met all that club's needs for a regular weekly meeting venue. I would have no hesitations in staying again.

ibis Styles Warrnambool Central Court: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Home away from home"

24th August 2013, MuffyCreswick, Creswick

We spent two very cold and wet winters days in Warrnambool - and we found our hosts were very warm and friendly and the restuaraunt equal to any of the best we have eaten at in this style of motel! Our hosts hospitality skills more than compensated for the miserable weather!!

ibis Styles Warrnambool Central Court: 3.0 out of 5 stars "What you see is what you get."

16th August 2013, CandJ60, Bendigo, Australia

We visited on business during a time of very cold, blustering wind and heavy rains so the full undercover parking between car, reception and rooms was a great start. The motel is somewhat dated but good value for money. Decor and wear and tear obvious in spots especially in the bathroom. However it offers a clean, homely feel with great country hospitality and warm, cosy beds. It has a pleasant restaurant with good quality basic food, excellent host and very reasonable prices. The hosts were wonderful - providing an early breakfast to suit our needs and even offered to lend a pair of binoculars to see the whales off shore. Definitely will stay again.

ibis Styles Warrnambool Central Court: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nice stay"

8th August 2013, OzMongrel, Sydney, Australia

Friendly staff, nice clean comfortable rooms. Easy to get to by car. There was a lot of romping around in the room next door with two lovers and the woman was screaming so this was quite audible through the walls. This settled down after about 1/2 hour and en it was peaceful.

ibis Styles Warrnambool Central Court: 2.0 out of 5 stars "There has got to be better in Warrnambool"

30th July 2013, Sue C

This was an untouched time warp from the 70's, very original and very very worn out. The plus was the size of room and new big tv. Toaster provided, but using old dodgy electrical power board with no switches. Fridge propped up on cardboard. Shower base had chunks missing and was rusted out. Rest of bathroom was not much better. Towell rail barely hanging on the wall. For an IBIS / Accor establishment, it was an embarrassment, do not rely on the brand name here. Staff are friendly, but the product is very disappointing.

ibis Styles Warrnambool Central Court: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good service, great location but old hotel"

23rd July 2013, ros_petone, Singapore, Singapore

The hotel is conveniently located. It is next to a Macdonald and around the corner from the main part of town, with many shops and cafes. This is a 3 star hotel. As a result, it has rather old facilities in the room. The heater does not warm up the room and the bathroom is pretty tight. However the hotel tries hard. The service was warm and friendly. We felt welcomed and comfortable. We were given good recommendations on where to eat for both Warrnambool and the next location / town we were going to. She also knows places and told us when to go to watch the whales etc.

ibis Styles Warrnambool Central Court: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Really good, neat rooms"

17th July 2013, tommydresden81, Ballarat, Australia

large rooms, refurbished and have all you need. the receptionist offered me a map and her local knowledge which was terrific. i didnt use the restaurant but i was on my own and just wanted to have a quiet night in.Thank you

ibis Styles Warrnambool Central Court: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Place to Stay"

13th July 2013, sinta74, geelong

Ibis Styles Warrnambool is family friendly, and for couples just as great, There are plenty of things to do. For the family to have a good meal " Maceys" is the place to go and it is only 3mins from the Hotel All you can eat for $15 plus you can order what you want. Whale watching was great as well. Just so much to do even in winter when we went. Cleanliness, Location, Value are excellent.

ibis Styles Warrnambool Central Court: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Comfortable place to stay"

1st March 2013, michelle0163, Melbourne, Australia

My children love this hotel becouse of the pool, although small it has a deck around it and all rooms face out on to it. The owners are very friendly and helpful. Our room was small, but comfortable. Although there was only one chair for a room to accomodate 3.

ibis Styles Warrnambool Central Court: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Value for money at Warrnambool"

8th February 2013, ealucas, Melbourne Victoria

We had a 2 night stay at this hotel and were happy with the service and amenities provided. It is an older building so some of wear and tear is evident eg stains on carpets. We have generally found that the IBIS brand provides good value for money both overseas and locally,as was the case again.The hotel is situated on the highway, within an easy walk to the CBD shops. Because of inclement weather we did not use the hotel's outdoor pool although it looked very inviting. You would need transport to get to the beaches from here. Our room (No.20), which faced the highway, was clean and tidy and included a standard Queen bed plus a single. No traffic noise entered the room. However, the hotel lift next to our room did create some noise from the lift doors opening and closing but there was not enough lift traffic at night to disturb sleep. All staff were friendly and helpful and interested in your activities for the day. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant and again got good value for money. A continental breakfast was included in our booking. The food was good quality and plenty of it. We would stay there again if in the area.

ibis Styles Warrnambool Central Court: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Place to stay"

25th January 2013, lindsayp40, Penola, Australia

This motel is in an excellent location, easy to find, walking distance to shops and restaurants. Rooms are modern, comfortable, spacious and clean. Nice pool outside room. Reception staff was very helpfull and friendly. Motel is on the highway but there was no traffic noise at all. Will stay again next time in Warrnambool

ibis Styles Warrnambool Central Court: 3.0 out of 5 stars "A good place for a stopover"

8th January 2013, AAVTraveller, Melbourne, Australia

We stayed here one night as a place to break up our trip. The Hotel was clean and spacious although the place was a bit dated. It probably needs a face lift but apart from aesthetics our stay was pleasant. The hosts are pleasant and location is really handy, with only a short walk to the main street and beach.

ibis Styles Warrnambool Central Court: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Poor quality hotel in Warnnambool"

26th November 2012, doncaster

This hotel was of average standard and the same price as another hotel I normally stay in an was much lower quality.I would not stay here again nor recommend it to any friends. The main reason I stayed here was because the normal hotel was booked out and I am an Accot member so receive a reduced price

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.