Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > China Hotels > Beijing Hotels > ibis Beijing Dongdaqiao
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Beijing Dongdaqiao hotel

Economy hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Beijing Dongdaqiao
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Enjoy the comfort of your room for longer! - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 123
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: FORBIDDEN CITY (8.00 km)

Hotel address

No 30 Textile Road
Chaoyang District
100020 BEIJING
CHINA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 39° 55' 29.20'' E 116° 27' 19.32'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Beijing Dongdaqiao - hotel reviews in Beijing

Hotel code: 8009

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Beijing Dongdaqiao: 1.0 out of 5 stars "good location but room not cleaned"

3rd September 2013, garyhung05, Taipei, Taiwan

the location is great with restaurants around and near metro. Yet the noise from the street and air conditioning is disturbing my sleep. Moreover the room is not cleaned and the toilet didn't work well.

ibis Beijing Dongdaqiao: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Quite enjoy my stay"

26th October 2012, BCYap, London, United Kingdom

1. Kelley is a very helpful and friendly receptionist.2. Emma Weng (can't remember the surname exactly but I think she's a (assistant) manager) is not a pleasant lady. We went to the reception to book a cab for the next morning on the last night staying at the hotel. She told us that we hadn't paid for the room for that night. I just wanted to check my email to make sure what she said was right. She was so impatient and asked us to use her calculator to check rather than checking my email. She spoke to us as if she was telling us off. I admit it was my mistake when I made the booking but I would very much prefer if she could speak to us in a more friendly tone. It is not that we were trying to overstay and not paid anything! In addition, I would much prefer to see a smile from hotel staff but it is very rare in this hotel. Isn't this the basic?3. We're not happy to see name cards containing the telephone numbers for prostitution under the room door when returning at night.4. Great location and quiet as it's not by a busy road.5. Worth trying the muslim seafood restaurant opposite the hotel at the cross road.

ibis Beijing Dongdaqiao: 3.0 out of 5 stars "location is not that good and not worth the money"

13th August 2012, Charlievils, Beijing, China

it's right next to the hospital, not too far to bar street but a little bit of walk. notthing really around here, the room is very small and not worth that much money. can't use A club membership either.

ibis Beijing Dongdaqiao: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Ibis Quality"

7th May 2012

The staff (esp. the receptionists) was very friendly and meets all the requirements very quickly, excellent English skills to Chinese conditions. As far as cleanliness, it was different. We were first on the eighth floor, there was the maid committed and room and bathroom were clean, later on the second floor was a maid who cleaned up some and not the bathroom was very poorly cleaned.

ibis Beijing Dongdaqiao: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Service does not match the price"

25th April 2012, billmo2005, Shenzhen, China

The breakfast is poor and the service is quite indifferent.The WC needs repaired, crack is showed on the toilet wall.

ibis Beijing Dongdaqiao: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Dongdaqiao"

28th January 2012, Doha, Qatar

This is the second time I have stayed at the hotel and apart from the breakfast ( It is so pathetic I would not even call it a breakfast actually) there is nothing wrong with the place. It serves its purpose as somewhere I can have a good nights sleep and have a hot shower when I want. The rooms are cleaned daily (properly cleaned with new towels, toothbrush, soap etc) Sheets can be hanged daily if you wish the normally do it every 2 to 3 days if you are staying that long but clean when you get there.it is convenient as Underground and buses nearby. I was going to stay 2 days but ended up staying for 8 days

ibis Beijing Dongdaqiao: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis in Chaoyang (Sanlitun)"

10th October 2011, Melbourne

The Chaoyang Ibis was clean, quiet, had a comfortable bed and very nice reception staff. It is located a 10 minute walk to "The Village" in Sanlitun where there are multiple shops, markets, bars and restaurants.Great location, good standard of rooms: but don't bother with the breakfast.

ibis Beijing Dongdaqiao: 4.0 out of 5 stars "my experience"

18th September 2011, Jakarta

I was stayed at Ibis dongdaqiao for doing business and have some leisure with my partner. I like the place in here because it is on the center of city. not very far from subway station which we prefer to use. The people work in the hotel is great, but they don't understand English very well. That's make us feel someway uncomfortable. but the hotel is clean, we were happy to stay at Ibis Beijing.

ibis Beijing Dongdaqiao: 2.0 out of 5 stars "You get what you paid for"

5th May 2011, SHANGHAI

I've stayed 2 times in this hotel, March and April. Actually it was ok in March, but last time it's just a nightmare. Strong smoke smell in the room; hair on the sheet and bathroom wall; the towels seemed dirty and smelled like used socks...super noisy, when the guy next door going in and out of his room it sounded like he's opening my door, i could hear clearly that he's talking to some girl at 3:30 am. Had to change hotel after the 1st night even though I supposed to stay for 2 nights. Location is ok, many restaurants around. And yes, the room rate was low.

ibis Beijing Dongdaqiao: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Mr Anton"

18th November 2010, Khabarovsk

I like this hotel, everything was closely, freindly staff, English speaker, good location, 10 minutes on food to street bars, and night clubs, the shoping center 15 minutes or 1 metro station. I will come back to this hotel.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.