Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Indonesia Hotels > Nusa Dua Hotels > Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
See : the photos

Practical information

    • PLANET 21 OR
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf - Paying - Nearby
    • Golf lessons - Paying - Nearby
    • Tennis - Paying - Nearby
    • Outdoor tennis court - Paying - Nearby
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Fitness centre
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • A 2-course Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Full Board - Paying
    • Half Board - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 201
  • Hotel location: In the country
  • Main point of interest: WATERSPORT (5.00 km)

From 543000.00 IDR 1Best price guarantee

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua - hotel reviews in Nusa Dua

Hotel code: 8006 customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua: 4.0 out of 5 stars "a new hotel"

16th September 2013, kanewyn, the gong

An impressive footprint o the NsuDua area,asparkling clean foyer full of tourists from all over the world.A single elevator services the 4 floors.A beautiful family friendly pool area is the centre of attraction at the rear of the hotel.Rooms are easily accessed but a tiny when compared to the 3 other resorts we stayed at during our holiday. staff are friendly and will go out of their way to help.

View management response »

Management responseDear Kanewyn, Thank you for taking the time to send your review to Tripadvisor.I was very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and noted your kind comments specifically regarding the staff service.Please be advised that we have 2 guest lifts however during your stay we were awaiting a spare part for one of the lifts subsequently in line with safety procedures we put temporarily this lift none-operational.We are looking forward to welcoming you during your next visit to Bali, meanwhile I remain.With kind regards, Peter StolkGeneral Manager
« hide

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Value Mercure Hotel in Nusa Dua Area"

11th September 2013, Roy H

This is my 2nd time stayed at this hotel. The Hotel is located in Nusa Dua area, outside BTDC complex.However the hotel provide shuttle service to their private beach in BTDC complex several times a day (didn't have chance to visit it unfortunately).The room is clean and nice (a bit small for Mercure standard, but still acceptable).It has nice pool and huge garden, nice reception area.Food selection is limited during breakfast, should provide more variety.The staff are very helpful and friendly.Overall enjoyed the stay here and this property is value for money.

View management response »

Management responseDear Roy H, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at Tripadvisor.We were very pleased to note that you had an enjoyable stay and our services and staff were helpful.I have taken note about your comments regarding the breakfast and passed these on to the Chef.We hope to welcome you in the near future for the 3rd visit to Mercure Nusa Dua, meanwhile I remain.With kind regards, Peter StolkGeneral Manager
« hide

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very clean hotel"

1st September 2013, paragliding2000, Pune

A brand new hotel with extra clean rooms and great swimming pools. Room size is a bit smaller but we were out of the room for the most part of the day so it did not matter much. The location is good if you have your own set of wheels. Beach is not in walking distance!

View management response »

Management responseDear Paragliding2000, Thank you for your kind comments related to your recent stay at Mercure Nusa Dua.Indeed the hotel is not located direct at the beach however with our shuttle bus it only takes a mere 7 - 8 minutes.I am looking forward to welcoming you again.With kind regards, Peter StolkGeneral Manager
« hide

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Small rooms and very noisy"

13th August 2013, CRN2L, Paris, France

I was first very surprised by the size of rooms : Bathroom is directly in the bedroom.A lot of noise in this hotel (elevator rings can be eard from the room), and when guests decided not to be carreful during the nights, then you can't sleep (you can ear when people are talking in the corridar and also the doors slamming)Finally at the check out time, the price was different from the one announced after booking!Far from beach

View management response »

Management responseDear CRN2L, Thank you for sending your comments to Tripadvisor related to your recent stay.I would like to apologize for the noise disturbance as your rooms were located too close to the guest lift. I noted that you requested upon arrival interconnecting rooms for you and the children which unfortunately are all close to the lifts. We will look into the possibility of appointing additional interconnecting rooms further from the lifts.Regarding the room rate difference, please be advised that there was a glitch in the reservation system you booked through which at the time of booking did not include the mandatory applicable Indonesian service charge of 10% which I am pleased to inform you has been rectified now. Further, I understand from my Front Office Manager that the rate difference was not charged to you upon check out.Although we are not a direct beach access property, the private beach can reached with our shuttle bus which normally takes about 7 - 8 minutes. Where possible we will transfer the guests upon request outside the normal hourly schedule.I hope despite our lapse in service you had an enjoyable time in Bali and hope we can welcome you and your family back once again.With kind regards, Peter StolkGeneral Manager
« hide

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Clean, Kindly, but Noisy.."

22nd July 2013, happyjakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia

Clean, Kindly, Reasonable price, but too noisy.. and Bad Breakfast buffet.. You don't need to eat breakfast in hotel. Anyway good for stay. Suttle bus is good too. every hour bus goes to private beach and bali collection.

View management response »

Management responseDear Happyjakarta, Thank you for taking the to sens your comments to Tripadvisor.I have noted your comments regarding the noise which has been mentioned by other guests as well and for your info we are in the process of rectifying the door frame insulation.Further, I have spoken to the Chef regarding your comments about the breakfast.I apologize for the lapse in service you had to experience and hope despite the inconvenience we can welcome you once again during your next visit to Bali.With kind regards, Peter Stolk General Manager
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.