Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Berlin Hotels > ibis Styles Berlin Alexanderplatz
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Berlin Alexanderplatz hotel

Design economy hotels

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Berlin Alexanderplatz
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Public indoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Number of rooms: 61
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: ALEXANDERPLATZ (0.19 km)

Hotel address

Bernhard-Weiß-Straße 8
10178 BERLIN
GERMANY

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 52° 31' 25.23'' E 13° 24' 59.31'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Styles Berlin Alexanderplatz - hotel reviews in Berlin

Hotel code: 7956

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Berlin Alexanderplatz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value and good location"

5th September 2013, npsm72, Dublin, Ireland

The Ibis Styles hotel off Alexanderplatz was a good hotel to stay in, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and well appointed plus the breakfast was very good. The location is perfect to get around Berlin - it may not be in an exactly trendy part of Mitte but it is just a short walk to the shops on Alexanderplatz and to the U-Bahn. If you feel like walking a bit, the Museum Island is only about 15 minutes walk.

View management response »

Management responseDear npsm72,thank you for your kind review at tripadvisor.We are pleased to hear, that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Hopefully we may welcome youback again for future visits to Berlin.With regards
« hide

ibis Styles Berlin Alexanderplatz: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great value and central location"

1st August 2013, Keevgate, Ballarat, Australia

the Alexanderplatz provided excellent value for money and a clean, comfortable environment. The breakfast which is included in the bill is also excellent. Great location to base yourself in and see the sights of Berlin both (former) east and west. Train station and other public transport is close by as are a range of eateries. Staff were very helpful.

ibis Styles Berlin Alexanderplatz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good choice"

31st July 2013, bennyglazer, kfar saba

Very good value for the price and very good location. The room was very large, clean and even much thought was given to people who are coming with a large suitcase in order to open it, a chair is ready to support it. The people are nice and friendly, apples are available for the guests and the breakfast is full of good stuff.

ibis Styles Berlin Alexanderplatz: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Hotel for stopover in Berlin"

8th July 2013

This hotel was perfect for me as someone travelling through Berlin. I think it would also be good for a longer stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was a good size and had everything I needed, including free wifi.The only problem I had was finding the hotel from Alexanderplatz station. Alexanderplatz station is huge and I took the wrong exit, resulting in me walking, with luggage for quite a while before finding the hotel. Once I had found the hotel, the journey to the station couldn't have been simpler.

ibis Styles Berlin Alexanderplatz: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel in Berlin"

16th December 2012, Wjohn2012

We selected this hotel via the Internet, without really knowing the area. In retrospect, staying at Alexanderplatz working out really well. We were close to the Hbf train station, as well as good access to the U-Bahn. The location is across the main Strasse from the gain station, just follow the tram line.Alexanderplatz is one of the main Christmans markets, so we were able to enjoy Gluhwien within two minutes walk.Checkpoint Charlie was only a few stations away on the U-Bahn , as was the Brandurnburg Gate.

ibis Styles Berlin Alexanderplatz: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Eastern Hotel 2 minutes away from Alexander Platz"

30th November 2012, VoyageFrequent066, Brussels

Pros'Refurbished rooms - feels new, looks newParking - although payableVery friendly staff - thank you!Cons'Can be noisy on some nightsValue for money can be better in Accor on other chainsCols in the rooms. Noisy A/C

ibis Styles Berlin Alexanderplatz: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Berlin"

12th October 2012, maxineliles, Cologne, Germany

This hotel was well situated and provided excellent value for money.It was very busy at breakfast, catering for a diversity of customers.It was very clean and the tea and coffee in the foyer where a nice touch

ibis Styles Berlin Alexanderplatz: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Centrally located hotel."

7th September 2012, Familytravels0709, Virginia, USA

This hotel is located right in the Alexanderplatz area. There are many eating places and public transportation just outside the hotel. We were given a few bottles of water upon check-in. The breakfast is very good with much to choose from. The room is spacious. Only drawback is we weren't able to log into the computer near the reception.

ibis Styles Berlin Alexanderplatz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "All Seasons Berlin Alexanderplatz"

20th August 2012, Bucharest, Romania

Good vale for money spent, in a clean room with good amenities (WiFi, TV, AC)Good location, close to Alexanderplatz station, Alexanderplatz malls, Berliner FernsehturmGood breakfast (tough a little bit crowded)Nice staff.Good breakfast (tough a little bit crowded)

ibis Styles Berlin Alexanderplatz: 3.0 out of 5 stars "An average hotel"

1st August 2012, Nikos K, Chania

An average hotel with many problems: Small room, no interesting common space (e.g. garden etc), no adequate ventilation in WC, nothing important in the service/cleanliness. Main advantage: its location near Alexander platz.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.