Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > ibis Styles Paris Montmartre North
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Paris Montmartre North hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Paris Montmartre North
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Pet allowed - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 45
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: MONTMARTRE (0.90 km)

ibis Styles Paris Montmartre North - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 7941

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Paris Montmartre North: 4.0 out of 5 stars "2nd trip"

25th August 2013, Boulle57, Orleans, France

This hotel was very clean, but did not like too much how it was situated, also the hotel come with air conditioning and it was only a little fan, this need to be specified in the hotel details, because I would have not taken this hotel.Also, I stayed in your hotel in Versailles on 06/08/2013 and to this date I did not see my points on the account and also the same for my last stay of 4 days at Versailles. Please can you advise e why?

ibis Styles Paris Montmartre North: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis styles...u can stay..."

19th August 2013, Mayuresh-Pune-India, Toulouse, France

Nice hotel , centrally localized..very near to metro locations...and nearby Paris centrally located monuments ....safe at night..service staff is really helpful....Breakfast not up to the mark... very little options and no variety.....no Air conditioned...which would have mentioned in online website..so people who really needs it must confirm first by calling and then only book the room..overall good hotel....

ibis Styles Paris Montmartre North: 5.0 out of 5 stars "finally a place that changed my perceptions about Paris' 18th district"

13th August 2013, TEBBY_R, Habay-la-Neuve, Belgium

Reception - very welcoming, friendly, gave good information & advice, good service, very helpful - Thanks BRUNO and the staff - GOOD SERVICE!Breakfast & beverages - a lot to choose from, enough to eat & keep one going for the entire day, healthy, the two ladies who worked in the kitchen & the dining area did an amazing job and were very friendly - GOOD SERVICE! - Merci !!! Rooms - Having previously stayed ay ibis Styles I knew the rooms were small, but NOT uncomfortable, clean, very comfortable, even though there was not air conditioner, the hotel provided a portable ventilator since it was very hot, despite the heatwave & trying endlessly to cool, the room, bathroom & sleeping conditions were acceptable. But still a question why is there no safety deposit in the rooms? For the first time I didn't have someone knocking on my room's door asking if they can come & clean, this gave me a peace a of mind & a moment to rest after a lovely breakfast before heading off to my day's business! - Merci to the cleaning service ! Everything worked good!Internet - good & fast connection and thanks for letting me use your internet service when i returned to pick up my baggage even if i had already checked out! Surroundings and/or Area - I always had a very negative perception about the 18th district, especially the part of the Porte de Clignancourt. But after living in this hotel for an entire week and exploring the area, my entire negative perception was wiped out of my thoughts and I embraced this area and the friendliness of the people. I didn't feel intimidated as I used to be many years just visiting the area. But living in that are one discovers the real cote of the place. Accessibility - The hotel is located very close to metro stations, shops, restaurants, lively day & night lifeGeneral thoughts - I recommend this hotel to anybody, whether travelling alone or as a couple, for leisure & business. I travelled for business and I worked peacefully in my room. At times it was too quiet that I thought there was no else in the hotel. But I enjoyed that silence in the middle of a busy area. Thanks to ALL the staff of this hotel.On a negative side - not much to think about, except for one night of a lot of thumping but I discovered it was a group of teenagers two probably escaped their parents to explore a big city for a first on their own & the construction workers across the street, but hey at 10am a man is up & working so no complains. I got used to it

ibis Styles Paris Montmartre North: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Basic Hotel"

8th July 2013, eltscb, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

This is a budget hotel in the 18th district of Paris, deliberately chosen as the price included breakfast and it was in the area we wanted to base ourselves in. Overall a pleasant, clean hotel offering a very good selection for the continental breakfast, free wifi and additionally tea,coffee and a small selection of pastries available all day in the lounge area. Our twin room room was fairly small but adequate for our needs and a small but thoughtful welcome gift awaited us. Only downside was the building work on the oposite side of the road that started very early on 2 of the mornings of our stay. Reception staff very helpful.

ibis Styles Paris Montmartre North: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Not Worth Your Money"

3rd July 2013, lynzy143, Ketchum, Idaho, USA

I suppose given the general price of hotels in Paris, this might have been considered a "good value". If this is in your price range... it will do. However, overall, we had a poor experience. The rooms had essentially been decorated in IKEA castoffs, and other other challenges were as follows....-Broken Elevator-Construction next door, making sleep past 8 am impossible.-Power Outage-Our "3 person occupancy room had a roll away jammed in, leaving virtually ZERO floor space or walking space for luggage/clothing/movement. This was NOT an appropriate three person room. The service was good, and the hotel was generally clean. Good luck!

ibis Styles Paris Montmartre North: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Budget stay"

6th March 2013, jpotleong, Singapore, Singapore

Good location, near to train station, easily accessible to most major landmarks train stations. Helpful staff, readily attends to your queries and needs. Room though a bit small but still comfortable, value for money

ibis Styles Paris Montmartre North: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Paris weekend"

15th February 2013, Drumliff, Nottingham, United Kingdom

Does what it says on the tin!. Good value for Paris. Close to Metro. Rooms clean and comfortable but rather small. Bathroom door does not provide much privacy as it is frosted glass and doesn't completely cover the opening.Ok as a base for a short stay.

ibis Styles Paris Montmartre North: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Rooms are very very small. Avoid."

6th September 2012

Although the price was good since we had summer offer during the period of our stay. The breakfast was also included in the price, good value for money. But the room is terribly small no space to turn around even.

ibis Styles Paris Montmartre North: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Style Montmartre Nord"

11th August 2012, hsubbu, Chantilly

Very convenient location. minutes walk from two metro stations line 4 and line 12 on either side. Residential neighborhood restaurants close by.Stayed one night in a family room with two children. Staff was very friendly , Night desk staff even ensured we had something to drink/eat as we had to check out early to catch a train at Gare De Lyon. They even called a cab for us that arrived in 3 minutes when our reserved private taxi did not show up. Wi FiInternet worked. Room did feel a little cramped and in general the hotel layout it felt very tight .Only minus point is our next room neighbor objected because our noise carried into their room Highly recommended for its location, price and value for money.

ibis Styles Paris Montmartre North: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Basic accommodation"

5th July 2012, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Basic hotel offering breakfast on a budget. Had to set alarm clock to get up early in order that we could have breakfast. Shortgae of staff caused issues when looking for a table to eat at in the morning. Located opposite an africans restaurant users of this facility enjoyed partying into the early hours of the morning. Wewere locatted on the 5th floor and it was still noisey. We stayed atthis hotel for 5 days. Would not consider this hotel location when viisting paris next time. Two metros to get into centre of paris.

ibis Styles Paris Montmartre North: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Our May 2012 visit"

5th June 2012, ajones1013, Lehi, Utah, USA

The hotel was clean and seemed to be recently updated. It was within walking distance of at least two Metro stops. The staff was helpful and graciously spoke excellent english. The breakfast, which was included in the price, was fantastic! (It was my favorite part.) Our room was very small, but still worked quite well. We slept quite comfortably in the bed, though it did get quite warm, even with the window open. I imagine it would be harder to keep cool in warmer months.We had one problem with the room. While everything looked and seemed quite clean, the toilet room had a very bad odor. There was no fan and we weren't able to get rid of the smell our entire stay. The room was fine, as long as the door remained closed, but the toilet room itself was awful. This might be a unique problem for this room, or this particular stay...I can't say that it would be a problem throughout the hotel.While it was a bit of a distance from Central Paris, it was very near Sacre Coeur and some wonderful sights in the Montmartre area. We also found it very easy to get to Central Paris, as well as the airport, via the many Metro stops around Montmartre. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Paris.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.