Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > China Hotels > Shanghai Hotels > ibis Shanghai JinshaJiang Road
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Shanghai JinshaJiang Road hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Shanghai JinshaJiang Road
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Enjoy the comfort of your room for longer! - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 130
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: XU JIA HUI CBD (6.50 km)

Hotel address

1111 North Kaixuan Road Putuo
Pu Tuo District
Shangai
200063 SHANGHAI
CHINA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 31° 13' 57.09'' E 121° 24' 48.65'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Shanghai JinshaJiang Road - hotel reviews in Shanghai

Hotel code: 7932

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Shanghai JinshaJiang Road: 3.0 out of 5 stars "还可以 it's ok"

12th September 2013, erictyx, Lyon, France

it's ok for the location, 5 mins walk from the subway station.There are lots of small restaurants nearby, cheap but not clean...The facility in the room are little bit old, the room is small. the sound of the subway could be heard in the room.

ibis Shanghai JinshaJiang Road: 3.0 out of 5 stars "OK Hotel"

3rd July 2013, hiflyer40, Christchurch, NZ

Basic hotel which is what I paid for. Hotel Service Folder in room says there is a business corner with printer and fax....there is no printer at all. Also tried to get me to pay again for breakfast that was prepaid.Reasonable for price, handy to subway which is good as not much around hotel to do. Good for those on budget.

ibis Shanghai JinshaJiang Road: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Basic"

27th May 2012, AhmanKwok, hongkong

I will also stay in this hotel too, if in the future I travel to Shanghai.This location is very good, easy to find.But cannot accept AE cards, too bad things.

ibis Shanghai JinshaJiang Road: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Noisy bed and not a intrnational hotel"

25th April 2011, pune

the location is amazing, the rooms are nice, but no body speaks English on the front desk hence very inconvenient for international travelers,no variety in breakfast, beds are noisy , the cleanliness is at par,but damn, NO BODY CAN understand and speak in English, so international traveler get NO help there,

ibis Shanghai JinshaJiang Road: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent value"

12th April 2011, oziwarren, Sydney

As we were on an escorted tour the hotel was well situated. Check in and out was OK. Room was comfortable and clean, though noisey from other guests (this seems to be standard in Chinese budget hotels). Breakfast was basic Chinese fare. Ibis is located very near a mall which provided other dining options, though it did take half an hour to place our basic food order, with about three staff trying to assist. Hotel is very close to the subway, but we did not venture on it. Ibis does not participate in Accor's A Club points program.

ibis Shanghai JinshaJiang Road: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Difficult to find the location by driving"

24th March 2011, Beijing

It was very difficult to find the hotel if you were driving. I took a cab and even the cab driver could not find the hotel. There was no clear sign to show how to get to the hotel on Kai Xuan bei road or the road leads to the hotel. It was clear if you took subway, however.

ibis Shanghai JinshaJiang Road: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Noise"

4th January 2011, Tokyo

It is very good location for foreigners, because Shanghai Railway Station & Domestic Airport is easy way & short distantance from the Hotel. But it is very noisy , the Metro is too close. I think that it needs Shelter.

ibis Shanghai JinshaJiang Road: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Affordable Rest Place for exploring Shanghai"

15th November 2010, Biot

If you are fond of luxury/supplementary services (spa, bar, etc...) then this hotel is not for you, but if you are amongst those who like to explore Shanghai all day along and just need a comfy and quiet sleep/rest place, then I recommand this hotel.The rooms are quite comfortable and comes equipped with air conditioning.Service is efficient. I noticed a problem in my room at check-in and the service immediately rebooked me to another room.You only need to walk less than 5 minutes to get to the Jinshajiang Road Metro Station (Line 3 and 4). As for every station, there are automatic ticketing machines with display in english.However, taxi drivers may not easily find the hotel's address. Remember to carry the aforementioned address in chinese characters using a big font size in order to ease reading (business card sizing is not the best). Taxiing from business center to this hotel should not cost you more than 100 yuan (11 EUR).

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.