Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > United Kingdom Hotels > London Hotels > ibis London Shepherds Bush
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis London Shepherds Bush hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis London Shepherds Bush
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Automatic air control
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 8
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 128
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: WESTFIELD (1.00 km)

Hotel address

3-5 Rockley road
W14 0DJ LONDON
UNITED KINGDOM

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 51° 30' 12.38'' W 0° 13' 13.52''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis London Shepherds Bush - hotel reviews in London

Hotel code: 7813

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis London Shepherds Bush: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great wstay."

19th September 2013, Spain

Great hotel and even better location. Open less than a year ago, Staff is friendly and efficient, Late check out avaliable and luggage room for free.Next to Westfield shopping centre,on central line tube station (2 minute walk), good neighbourhood.I will use this hotel in all my London stays.

View management response »

Management responseSo glad you had an enjoyable time at ibis London Shepherd's Bush! We very much appreciate the feedback and we hope to see you again soon.Kind regards,Damien LERCHUNDIGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis London Shepherds Bush: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great stay at Ibis Shepherds Bush"

19th September 2013, SkunkFunk29

We had a great stay at Ibis Shepherds Bush.Checkin went fast and friendly staff. This Ibis is already in the new Ibis design which is really great, also the new Ibis beds are so comfortable!Location is perfect, within a 3 minute walk from the tube station and plenty of shops and restaurants around.Only negative thing was the water pressure which was really low, hopefully they can do something about that for future guests.

View management response »

Management responseThank you very much for taking the time to post your thoughts on here. I’m glad you enjoyed your visit, and I hope we can welcome you back to ibis London Shepherd's Bush very soon.Kind regards,Damien LERCHUNDIGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis London Shepherds Bush: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very satisfied"

17th September 2013, DeeGGG, Cairo, Egypt

The hotel overall is very good. The location in not very central but it's a couple of minutes away from Shepherd's Bush tube station on the central line and Westfield mall which is great for shopping. The neighborhood is certainly not the best. The rooms are very good and very clean. Reception staff was nice and helpful.

View management response »

Management responseI’m glad that you had an enjoyable time during your stay at ibis London Shepherd's Bush. I hope we can welcome you back to the property in the near future.Kind regards,Damien LERCHUNDIGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis London Shepherds Bush: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Shepherd's Bush visit"

13th September 2013, Pat S, Flower Mound, Texas, USA

The hotel was clean and close to the tube station. The staff was very friendly and helpful. the rooms were small and Spartan but functional. I would stay there again if I was in the Shepherds Bush area

View management response »

Management responseI’m very grateful that you could take time to leave us your thoughts and write a review. I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the very near future. Kind regards,Damien LERCHUNDIGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis London Shepherds Bush: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Pleasant, convenient and friendly"

13th September 2013, Raphael B, Herzlia, Israel

The hotel is new, pleasant and very clean. Service is flexible and excellent. The rooms are a bit small and you have to accomodate yourself to it, specially if you need a baby cot, but this was not too problematic. There is an amazing small mall at the same complex of the hotel that includes a large supermarket, some restaurants, a pharmacy and other useful shops. Westfield mall is very near.You need to change some tubes to get to some major places, but there are buses that go to most of the impotrant locations, though they are much slower than the tube.We enjoyed very much the English breakfast that was very aesthetically served and was very fresh and diverse. The breakfast was a very good value for money.Sleep quality was great and we did not hear any noise from the surroundings.

View management response »

Management responseMany thanks for posting your comments. We appreciate all feedback very much and the team and I look forward to welcoming you back at ibis London Shepherd's Bush.Kind regards,Damien LERCHUNDIGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis London Shepherds Bush: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Noisy"

12th September 2013, tuckress, Stratford-upon-Avon

Great location, friendly staff and clean rooms. Only problem was that you could hear everything - noisy showers and toilets, televisions, people walking past late at night, so sleeping was not good. Nice not to have dirty carpets, as is so often the case in hotels, but at least carpeting cuts down on the noise.

View management response »

Management responseThanks for leaving your thoughts here. The team and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we’ve taken note of your comments. Rest assured we will address them.Kind regards,Damien LERCHUNDIGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis London Shepherds Bush: 2.0 out of 5 stars "7�6�����sc)`�"

9th September 2013, 13Marilyn51, Hamilton, New Zealand

This hotel is one of the new budget type hotels that Ibis have opened. The room was basic but certainly clean and well thought out. Did not like the 'pod' bathroom - reminded me of a caravan !! Would prefer to have a bar of soap rather than the tube of liquid soap in the shower and by the basin. Having said that, the hotel was well presented and very handy to the tube station. Have stayed in a lot worse in London !! Everything was nice and new - our room was very quiet (which was great) and we were delighted to have a complimentary late check out..

View management response »

Management responseWe at the ibis London Shepherd's bush very much appreciate all your thoughts. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and having noted all your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.Kind regards,Damien LERCHUNDIGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis London Shepherds Bush: 4.0 out of 5 stars "First rate hotel in a good location"

6th September 2013, 67Cwip, Bristol, United Kingdom

I really like this hotel 4++. It's as good as any for its price in London and better than most. The quality of the breakfast is really good compared with many similar hotels and has better space than most at breakfast time. I'd give the sleep quality 5 but for the daylight - the beds are the best anywhere; why can't hotels master complete blackout? Staff and management are first rate, likeable even. Transport communications to and from the hotel are excellent. I've stayed 3 times in under a year and will go back.

View management response »

Management responseI’m so glad that you had an enjoyable time during your stay at ibis London Shepherd's Bush. I hope we can welcome you back to the property in the near future.Kind regards,Damien LERCHUNDIGeneral Manager
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.