Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Switzerland Hotels > Bussigny Hotels > ibis budget Lausanne Bussigny
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Lausanne Bussigny

Budget hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Lausanne Bussigny
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Automatic air control
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 116
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: LAUSANNE (8.00 km)

Hotel address

Rue de Industrie 67
Bussigny
1030 LAUSANNE BUSSIGNY
SWITZERLAND

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 46° 32' 52.63'' E 6° 33' 41.71'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+41)217065353
  • Fax. (+41)217065359
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Lausanne Bussigny - hotel reviews in Bussigny

Hotel code: 7599

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Lausanne Bussigny: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Simply Loved it"

28th August 2013, Sayam04, London, United Kingdom

Excellent location, great value for money, very helpful staff. Strongly recommend for young families. I stayed three nights booked two rooms. Make a base and visited Geneva, and Interlaken from here. Very good experience and would love to book this hotel again.

ibis budget Lausanne Bussigny: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for money, bad position"

17th August 2013, aaa607, Bergamo, Italy

Good value for money, friendly and helpful staff, small but smart room, bad position, no free parking at the hotel and outside. I advice the accomodation to young visitors or people having a car for hanging around.

ibis budget Lausanne Bussigny: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Cheap and clean"

11th July 2013

Staff spoke English which was great.Aircon didn't work in our room, so staff changed our room but aircon wasn't working in the second room either. So a noisy night from the traffic noise as we had to keep the window open. Parking although not free was cheap and secure. All in all it was comfy clean and cheap so no complaints :o)

ibis budget Lausanne Bussigny: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel at a budget price"

27th August 2012, Javier1962-12, Queretaro, Mexico

A very nice hotel at an affordable rate and quite suitable for those who are in the rush. The hotel is very well located, aside from the motorway and with a close access to the Lausanne subway system. The benefits-price ratio is indeed good.Javier Martinez. Mexico

ibis budget Lausanne Bussigny: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nothing remarkable"

22nd August 2012, rckG, Almaty, Kazakhstan

Don't look for character or personality, you won't find it here. But price is reasonable, not great, compared to other hotels in Lausanne. And the 3rd bed is brilliant for families with 1 child.Parking on-site is relatively cheap at CHF 5 per night.

ibis budget Lausanne Bussigny: 2.0 out of 5 stars "don't expect much for the price !"

10th June 2012, JCRBraga_Portugal, Braga, Portugal

easy to find, poor localization with nothing interesting around;you shall pay for the car park as you only have a few free parking place just outside the hotel (you can park the car for free 100m down the street); quiet, if you keep the window closed;small room but modern and clean, bed is confortable;ideal for a one night business trip but I think you can find a more friendly hotel for a few more pounds if you take the time to look for it ;)

ibis budget Lausanne Bussigny: 3.0 out of 5 stars "OK, good option for no-fuss hotel"

3rd June 2012, pstratta, Brussels, Belgium

Ok, easy stay. Only problem was that the electronic door keys didn't work, so the receptionist had to go upstairs with us to let us in. Not convenient.

ibis budget Lausanne Bussigny: 4.0 out of 5 stars "my opinion"

28th May 2012, Mugunthan, Chur, Switzerland

Very good modern construction inside and outside. I understand the room size is small and it is natural due to the budget concept. Room is clean but daily room service can be even better. It would have been even better if you have restaurant attached but it is not a big issue since there are some near by. Enjoyed the stay and Thanks again.

ibis budget Lausanne Bussigny: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great value for the buck"

5th February 2012, Bucharest, Romania

Offers great value for the price: a very clean hotel with good service and a tasty breakfast. Although the location might be not so convenient for visiting Lausanne, there is a very good bus connection (#17) to reach Lausanne city center.

ibis budget Lausanne Bussigny: 5.0 out of 5 stars "beyond exceptations"

4th February 2012, Antwerp, Belgium

I'm familiar with this kind of hotels in France. Most of the time they are probably much older, but that is no excuse for regular renovation, innovation. I really enjoyed my night in this super clean hotel.

ibis budget Lausanne Bussigny: 5.0 out of 5 stars "My stay in Etap Hotel Bussigny"

4th February 2012, London, United Kingdom

I stayed in this hotel 17 nights. I found the staff very helpful and friendly. I would like to thank Jose, Sandra and another receptionist for their great service. Between all of them they can speak English, Spanish, Portuguese and many more languages. This hotel is quiet and the rooms are ok, but very modern with great showers. I can higly recommend this hotel . I will not hesitate to stay there again. Their breakfast is good too + Wifi. Good price for what you get. Thank you guys for making me so welcome. All the best for the future.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.