Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Vietnam Hotels > Hanoi Hotels > Pullman Hanoi
Previous hotel
Discover Pullman

Pullman Hanoi hotel

Upscale hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Pullman Hanoi
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Outdoor tennis court - Paying
    • Sauna
    • Jacuzzi
    • Fitness centre
    • EARLY CHECK-IN: ENJOY YOUR ROOM RIGHT AWAY - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT: ENJOY YOUR ROOM A LITTLE LONGER - Paying
    • A MENU TAILORED TO YOUR KIDS' TASTES - Paying
    • A BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE ON YOUR ARRIVAL - Paying
    • A BOX OF CHOCOLATES ON YOUR ARRIVAL - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 242
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: HANOI OLD QUARTER (4.00 km)

Pullman Hanoi - hotel reviews in Hanoi

Hotel code: 7579

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Pullman Hanoi: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Vietnam Holiday"

12th August 2013, 262HappyPerth262, Perth, Australia

Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Rooms clean and a good size, beds very comfortable. Not a lot that you can walk to in the local area. Great bottom level bar that has Happy Hour every afternoon and a hidden games room. The only let down with the hotel was the limited choice on the restaurant menu.

View management response »

Management responseDear Happy Perth,Thank you for the good comments about the Pullman Hanoi, my team will be please you enjoyed your stay with us.We currently do offer a choice of 35 items in our " La Cheminée" restaurant menu, and also more food items in our Bar and Room service section.I will make sure out team fully inform guests about the delicious selection available for them to choose from, both Western, Asian and Vietnamese, and do not hesitate to ask our staff for a special wish as our motto is anything, anytime, anywhere.We hope to welcome you again soon, and wish you safe travels.Pieter De Weerd
« hide

Pullman Hanoi: 4.0 out of 5 stars "1 day Business stay"

24th July 2013, MARCUS2509, Singapore, Singapore

Everything was ok at the hotel. The only thing was during check in the front desk puzzles me by saying that my booking didn't included breakfast. I had always book my hotel those breakfast so this is a complete surprise to me. It was only resolve after I bring out my booking.

Pullman Hanoi: 3.0 out of 5 stars "I feel I has been cheated"

2nd July 2013, sinhnam_vta, Hanoi, Vietnam

Before booking I have checked with the hotel about the sauna va jacuzzi, the reception girl said the hotel have sauna va jacuzzi but she not said that they are not working and under reparing process so we are very disappointed as our family love the sauna va jacuzzi.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sinham,Our apologies for the wrong information provided to you about our facilities. Indeed our Jacuzzi, whirlpool and sauna are still being upgraded and are not open for guests yet, but the rest of the hotel has been renovated as Pullman recently, including our Fitness lounge and Spa.We corrected the information provided so our guests can be fully aware of our available services offered.We hope that despite not being able to enjoy the sauna and Jacuzzi you enjoyed our renovated rooms, our food buffets and had a good and comfortable night.We hope to welcome you again soon and wish you safe travels,Pieter De Weerd
« hide

Pullman Hanoi: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Holiday stay at Pullman Hanoi"

27th June 2013, Perth

Excellent hotel very helpful staff and nice ammenties. Staff were always happy to help with any questions we had. Rooms were clean and modern with a complimentry mini bar which was nice. Breakfast was well stocked and good to eat.

Pullman Hanoi: 3.0 out of 5 stars "No privacy"

21st September 2012, terrenceleong, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

The hotel is nice, but the lift is sharing with non hotel guest.Few floors have rental out for outsider as an office, many office staff & their clients are using the same lift. Noisy, crowded and no privacy, and outsider can easily access to the hotel room without security checking.Bathroom are clean and standard, but when you shower you have to hold the pipe all the while where it's very inconvenience.I hope the management can look into it seriously and improve better. Thank you.

Pullman Hanoi: 3.0 out of 5 stars "My review"

15th June 2012, Viper2008sg, Singapore

Overall, I would rate this hotel quite value for money. They had recently renovated the place and overall outlook is clean and quite well maintain. However, the thing that upset me is the noise. I understand that the hotel is having upgrading works, but it did not stated that the room will be affected by the noise generated when I book the hotel. I did a complaint and was told that I accepted this hotel because I know I am expecting a noisy room.Staff are not well trained to handle customer complaints infact will be more angry talking more to them. Their occupancy rate is very low, and yet they still increase the price, I would have stayed longer if the maintain at the low rate since there are just only a handful of guest. The restaurant food is quite miserable, probably due to not enough guest and the food standard is quite low.

Pullman Hanoi: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Hanoi hotel"

11th June 2012, GeraldRudd, England

The hotel was very clean and tidy. Rooms spacious and clean. Food excellent and service good. Location not so good for shops or restaurants. I stayed in an executive suite which should have included executive lounge, daily cocktails and canopies and free laundry. All I received was a single drinks voucher.

Pullman Hanoi: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very nice staying in Hanoi Horizon"

30th April 2012, Innsbruck, Austria

I really liked the hotel, specially the breakfast was excellent. The location is not perfect as it takes a while to go to the center, but nonetheless I was very very satisfied.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.