Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Montrouge Hotels > ibis Styles Paris Porte d'Orleans
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Paris Porte d'Orleans hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Paris Porte d'Orleans
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 5
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 115
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: TOUR EIFFEL (8.00 km)

ibis Styles Paris Porte d'Orleans - hotel reviews in Montrouge

Hotel code: 7573

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Paris Porte d'Orleans: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel just on the edge of Paris"

12th September 2013, 807salvo, trondheim

It is a nice hotel in Montrouge but just 100 m from the edge of Paris. A metro station is reachable in 10 mins walking and will bring you everywhere. Breakfast was very good with fresh squeezed oranges and fresh croissant. I was quite pleased and definetely will go again if at the same price.

ibis Styles Paris Porte d'Orleans: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good relation quality/price for the family"

7th September 2013, PCOBO, Barcelona, Spain

We have been two nights in august 2013.We are one family with two children of 6-8 years old. They like a lot the hotel, thereception, the room, the breakfast....Fantastic.Nest trip to Paris we think in Ibis Styles Hote

ibis Styles Paris Porte d'Orleans: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Really nice!"

3rd August 2013, TrudyMK, Beder, Denmark

A really nice, clean and new hotel just outside Paris (20 minutes by metro). Excellent breakfast with nice bread, croissant og fresh juice. We stayed in a family room with 2 adults and 2 kids, there was plenty of space, a nice shower and quite. The carparking was safe and cheap (13 euros a day) but our car with roofbox was too high, så that was a bit of a problem to take it of. Nice and helpfull staff, no complains at all! We will choose the same hotel any other time we stay in Paris!

ibis Styles Paris Porte d'Orleans: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good fantastic breakfast"

14th July 2013, ViktorFG13, Copenhagen, Denmark

Very good for the value and only 200-300 meters from a neighbourhood with good and reasonable prized restaurants and Cafés. The breakfast was very very good, the rooms nice and the beds very good. The staff very friendly and the reputation for negative Parisian service was absolutely gone for me since my last stay in Paris 20 years ago.

ibis Styles Paris Porte d'Orleans: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Convenient if you have to conduct business south of Paris"

2nd March 2013, Jeanlouis554, Sanford

The Porte d'Orleans metro station is a 5 minute walk away, straight south. you get to check the traffic on the peripherique boulevard as you cross it over. There is an AVIS rental car within 200 feet walk on the same sidewalk. They close at 12:30 PM and reopen at 13:30PM. Across from the hotel is a lovely restaurant "Les Frangines" where you can have 3 course lunch for 24Euros including a 25cl of wine.The staff at Ibis Styles Montrouge has been very friendy, especially Catherine.Good job!

ibis Styles Paris Porte d'Orleans: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent!"

21st February 2013, VMV_SU, Subotica, Serbia

Excellent hotel! Great value for price, location, service, comfort. Everything is new, the breakfast very delicious, and the staff always on your service. More than a welcoming place and a sure recommendation!

ibis Styles Paris Porte d'Orleans: 4.0 out of 5 stars "New Year in Paris"

5th January 2013, pommiepam, London

Excellent, modern hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Room slightly small for two people, but extremely comfortable bed! Room not serviced on one day of our stay, but clean towels were eventually provided on request. Fire evacuation at 7.00am on New Year's Day was the bread machine catching fire and there was only one member of staff on duty to deal with the situation, Lifts were not locked off and guests were using the lifts whilst the fire alarm was sounding. Luckily it was not a serious fire........The breakfast buffet was exceptionally good and unlimited food and drink was available. The hotel is excellent value and superbly located close to the Metro and easily accessible for drivers - parking is good value for Paris at 12 Euro for 24 hours. We would definitely return to this hotel.

ibis Styles Paris Porte d'Orleans: 4.0 out of 5 stars "South of Paris - Good stay- Recommend"

15th December 2012, Ricou123, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Nice and clean aspect outside and inside. Very friendly reception. Rooms are quite spacious compared to some of the other hotels nearby that I have stayed in. The front gives on a main road, but I hve always stayed in the second building at the other end of the internal courtyard, hence away from the noise. My colleagues on the other have stayed in the part on the main road, but did not complain of any noise.We all agreed that the +point for this place was the breakfast ( freshly pressed orange juice, expresso machine, good selection of food) and it is all in!This will be my 1st choice for whenever I need to be around Porte d'Orleans for business, or with the familly.

ibis Styles Paris Porte d'Orleans: 4.0 out of 5 stars "No frills"

26th November 2012, Zuericher, Zurich, Switzerland

Location near Porte d'Orleans, easy to reach by public transport. Good breakfast, helpful staff. Good restaurants within walking distance, try the Zeyer. Would stay anytime again, good for private trips as well.

ibis Styles Paris Porte d'Orleans: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent hotel"

4th September 2012, Mart1nH, Broadstairs, United Kingdom

The hotel was ideally situated for my business. It offered excellent facilities with friendly helpful staff. The breakfast was great and all in a nice clean environment. I will definitley use the hotel again. Easily located and within a walking distance from the metro.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.