Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Italy Hotels > Acireale Hotels > ibis Styles Catania Acireale
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Catania Acireale hotel

Design economy hotels

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Catania Acireale
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Electric car recharging units
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4 - Paying
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Indoor unheated pool - Paying - Nearby
    • Outdoor unheated pool - Paying - Nearby
    • Golf lessons - Paying - Nearby
    • Golf course 18 holes - Paying - Nearby
    • Clay tennis court - Paying - Nearby
    • Grass tennis court - Paying - Nearby
    • Indoor tennis court - Paying - Nearby
  • Number of rooms: 66
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: AREA TURISTICA (3.00 km)

Hotel address

Via Madonna delle Grazie 98A/B
Sicilia / Catania
95024 ACIREALE
ITALY

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 37° 35' 40.86'' E 15° 10' 9.86'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Styles Catania Acireale - hotel reviews in Acireale

Hotel code: 7557

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Catania Acireale: 5.0 out of 5 stars "High Quality Reliable Hotel"

25th August 2013, greenmedic, Isle of Wight

I recommend this hotel as a base for exploring Sicily as it is coneniently located on the outskirts of Catania and close to the autostrada.As with other Accor hotels the standards of cleanliness, service, and the facilities are excellent. There is a secure car park. I was apprehenisve about visiting Sicily, but was reassured by our arrival at the Ibis Styles. The coast is not renowned for its beaches, but there is so much more to do.

ibis Styles Catania Acireale: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Ibis standard!"

25th June 2013, Nick D

Excellent value. A little difficult to find at first. Two new comfortable queen beds. Good breakfast. Excellent parking. Cold beer/ wine available late at night. All was as expected of a new Accor Hotel. Need to be more like this in Sicily.

ibis Styles Catania Acireale: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Pleasant stay"

20th January 2013, Washington DC

The hotel is located near the Ciclop shopping center in Acireale. Finding it the first time is a challenge, but after that, it is not so difficult, especially getting to and from the freeway. Follow the directions that others have provided in their reviews. It is best to have a car when staying here.The rooms are fairly large, clean, comfortable and quiet at night. Parking is ample and secure. What makes this an outstanding hotel is the staff. They are all friendly, helpful, professional, multi-lingual and enthusiastic. The breakfast is superb--with fresh fruit and local products. This is an excellent base to visit the eastern part of Sicily--Mt. Etna, Siracusa, etc.

ibis Styles Catania Acireale: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Staying at all seasons hotel Acireale"

13th September 2012, hotel290, Birkirkara, Malta

This is a very good hotel with nice, big and clean rooms, the service was excellent. The breakfast was good although i can suggest to add more variety of cereals especially for children, receptionist Gabriella was very helpful Good value for money. i recommend this hotel.

ibis Styles Catania Acireale: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Recharging the Batteries"

12th September 2012

We had a late flight into Catania and the tedious business of collecting a hire care from an offsight base. Adjusting to Italian drivers in the dark and negotiating traffic around Catania was fraught.... Then we arrived at our hotel and received delightful service before heading to our modern, airy and well equipped room. We enjoyed a very good night's sleep with no disturbances. Breakast was varied and very good. I will definitely return if we need an overnight stop within striking distance of Catania airport....

ibis Styles Catania Acireale: 4.0 out of 5 stars "family holiday"

4th July 2012, Malta Europe

the hotel was adequite, the location is not so central and the approach is not so friendly;however i will not hesitate to book another stay in the future.

ibis Styles Catania Acireale: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A really good hotel and excellent staff"

24th May 2012, GGP165, London, United Kingdom

I have stayed in quite a few hotels under te All Seasons banner and indeed the other grades of Accor hotels but this was the first hotel that from the moment I arrived until I left - 6 nights stay - I felt well and truly welcomed by all the staff at all times. They gave the impression that nothing was too much trouble to be asked and to do and for it to be done with good heart rather than just as a job. A very good team indeed. Hotel well run and the breakfast buffet was more thanb adequate. All in all my stay was very pleasant and relaxing.

ibis Styles Catania Acireale: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Smart and quirky"

4th May 2012, Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Architecturally different, but with style. The staff were just so pleasant and friendly. It was a good base to explore up and down the coast from Catania to Taormina and around Etna. Our only regret - that we only stayed 3 nights. We found some very good restaurants in Acireale too.

ibis Styles Catania Acireale: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Finally we found "All Seasons""

31st March 2012, Yelverton

Like many situations the address does not accurately show where the Hotel is located, it was a struggle to find it. However the reception at the Hotel was superb and they could not do enough to help us. The breakfast was awesome.

ibis Styles Catania Acireale: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Cheap and confortable"

21st July 2011, oix

The hotel is not close to the city center, so if you don't have car, it can be difficult to reach. It's new and the rooms are big and confortable.The breakfast is good too,we stayed for two nights and everything was alright, the only problem is that can be a little difficult to find without a gps. There's not restaurants near, so you have to take the car if you want to go out to dinner or lunch

ibis Styles Catania Acireale: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for money"

23rd June 2011, Malta

We were very impressed with the hotel. The breakfast was excellent and the staff were very nice. The location is not very central since we were looking for something near Catania but we still liked it. The room was very nice and modern and best of all it was very clean. We will certaily reccomend this hotel to all our friends and would like to come back if we revisit Catania.

ibis Styles Catania Acireale: 5.0 out of 5 stars "excellent"

15th June 2011, Adelaide

Approx 12km out from the centre of Catania, must have a car to get around in, but excellent hotel to stay in, brand new hotel and reception staff are great, can speak real English, not broken English and very helpful.

ibis Styles Catania Acireale: 4.0 out of 5 stars "All Seasons Acireale"

28th December 2010, Crawley

Very good value for money, great friendly service and fantastic location. Not easy to be reached by someone who is not familiar with the local trasnportation. However the hotel has an agreement in place with a local taxi service to/from Catania (airport and train station) at a reasonable price.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.