Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Thailand Hotels > Pattaya Hotels > Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Previous hotel
Discover Pullman

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G hotel

Upscale hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Pool
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Fitness centre
    • Sauna - Paying
    • Massage - Paying
    • Jacuzzi - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 353
  • Hotel location: On the beach
  • Main point of interest: BEACH ROAD (1.50 km)

Hotel address

445/3 Moo 5 Wong Amart Beach
Pattaya - Naklua Road Soi 16
20150 PATTAYA
THAILAND

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 12° 57' 50.75'' E 100° 53' 6.45''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G - hotel reviews in Pattaya

Hotel code: 7540

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Pullman Pattaya Hotel G: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Stay"

11th September 2013, susannaleung1226, Hong Kong, China

Overall our stay in Pullman Pattaya hotel was pleasant and enjoyable.The hotel has its private beach area which is connected to the pools.Hotel guests can get in and out of the pool and the beach easily.Hotel shuttle is available throughout the day to the town area.However something has happened and we felt a bit disappointed.When we checked in on the first day,no front desk staff informed us that breakfast were included in our room rate.We just discovered that on the second day afternoon when we looked at the key envelope.We have brought this matter to the attention of front desk.The staff who checked us in claimed that they have informed us of the breakfast entitlement upon checked in.I can be 100% sure that no one had informed us of such entitlement.No other information was given but just room keys.Hence, we missed our first breakfast entitlement,no reimbursement nor apology was given.

View management response »

Management responseDear Valued Guest,Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback in regards to your recent stay.We are very pleased to know that you had a a pleasant and enjoyable stay with us and particularly appreciated the hotel facilities and the private beach here in Wongamart which is the best feature of our hotel.We regret to know that you encountered some lapses during your stay. Your feedback has been passed to our Front Office Department and actions will be made to avoid future occurrence. Pullman takes pride in its standards of service excellence, and any inconvenience is always immediately looked into and addressed by the management to ensure continuous improvement of our products and services. Thank you once again for your review and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future.Sincerely yours,
« hide

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good hotel"

3rd September 2013, joaquim333, macau

the hotel is good, good beach and swimimg pool, the room is great! only the staf of the beverage not service well...coz many confuse on the bill....(staf name kim).but in general the hotel is good for staying...i already 3 times stay in this hotel...everything is good only the restaurant need more progress.

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Quiet Hotel"

9th August 2013, SimonZhang, Beijing, China

The is not located in the heart of city, but it with nice pool to get tanned and nice sea view. However, executive room need to be refurbished, especially the shower facilities. Nice restaurant and SPA.

View management response »

Management responseDear Valued Guest,We thank you for such a detailed feedback. Our location is an asset to our guests. We are also glad to read that you were impressed with our facilities such as the Beach Club Restaurant and Aisawan Spa. Following to your comment, we thank you for your suggestions and truly apologize for the inconvenience caused. On your next visit, we encourage you to experience our newly refurbished Executive Club rooms. We truly hope to have the pleasure in welcoming you back in the near future.Sincerely,
« hide

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G: 4.0 out of 5 stars "My stay at the pullman"

16th July 2013, danm0421, Perth

Nice hotel with great views and pools. When we checked in they allocated rooms but mixed our names with the rooms. This caused major issues and comunication issues espeacially with nightshift staff. Then we had a early morning check out and they wanted to charge us extra for added acomadation when they had our names doubled in different rooms.

View management response »

Management responseDear Valued Guest,Pullman Pattaya Hotel G would like to thank you for giving us your comments in our hotel. Your feedback is extremely important because it gives us a better view on how we can improve the quality of our products and services. We regret that not everything was to your full satisfaction. Rest assured that Department concerned has been informed to avoid future occurrence. Continuously, our Training Department conducts English communication skills to our staff to improve the overall service communication level.I hope you will give us the opportunity to welcoming you back.Sincerely,
« hide

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great place to unwind"

11th July 2013, Mcleebo, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Great service, delicious buffet, nice environment. Just what I needed to relax and unwind. A bit far from 'action' but there was an hourly shuttle bus. There was enough to do in the hotel itself to keep you occupied much of the time.

View management response »

Management responseDear Valued Guest,Thank you so much for such a lovely feedback.We are glad to hear that your experience at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G went above and beyond your expectations. Truly the hotel location provides a healthier environment where guests can relax and enjoy.Again, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.Sincerely,
« hide

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G: 2.0 out of 5 stars "not pullman, it's just poor man"

8th July 2013, kulin3, Shenzhen, China

Iam a platinum club member, and when I check-in, the hotel tell me that my reservation has been canceled, and they don't know why! But I still can found my reservation in accorhotels.com, it looks with no any problems. finally it costs me about 20minutes to check-in...and then, after 1 months, now, the points missed, I may need to reclaim...I dont think I will stay in this hotel anymore in the future.

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Functional"

2nd July 2013, London, United Kingdom

Enjoyable stay but same standard as all other hotels I have stayed in and around Pattaya for same money. Hotel looking very tired in places. Obviously a renamed independant hotel with a minor pullman makeover of stationary, signage, toileteries and LCD tv.Breakfast not the same quality of other Pullmans I have stayed around the world.

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Five Star Name Four Star Service"

3rd February 2013, DAN0506, Singapore, Singapore

A disappointing stay. As far as I can recall being an Accor Platinium Member, one should get upgraded if there is availability of the next level room. I booked my room on a last minute basis and the internet booking showed the availability of the executive room and also the the suite room thus I thought might as well try my luck and request for a room upgrade since I will be there in less than 4 hours. Alas to my disappointment, the front office told me that all the suite rooms are taken up and cannot be upgraded. I went to my executive room and was quite disappointed. The room was old and small. Mercure in central pattaya was much better. I then decided to go to reception and ask how much it cost to upgrade, to my disappointment, there was suite rooms available and it cost USd30 a night to upgarde, I then ask them again that being an ACCOR platinium, and the next level room is available, we are not entitled to upgrade? than why be part of ACCOR if we are not given our benefits and we have to pay for it? The club lounge only had staff to serve you at breakfast and cocktail and throughout the day, there was only coffee and tea and you have to make it yourself..I wonder what sort of CLUB LOUNGE is this when it does not offer any other sorts of drinks except BREAKFAST and COCKTAIL time.Not worth the value. Will be staying back at Mercure the next trip.

View management response »

Management responseDear Valued Accor Guest,Thank you for taking time in sharing your experience about your last visit. Based on your feedback , we regret that you encountered some lapses during your recent stay and assure you that everything will be addressed on this matter. As an Accor Platinum member you are entitled for an upgrade to the next room category subject to room availability. The Executive Aisawan Club room is a contemporary Thai style with a panoramic beach view here at Wongamart and it is also preferred rooms to our guests. Thus, it is our project to refurbished the Executive Aisawan Club rooms in few months time and the Club Lounge you mentioned also offers an all day refreshments throughout the day. At Pullman, we take pride in ensuring our customers satisfaction as we constantly strive to find ways to provide comfort and convenience. Sincerely,Assistant Quality Manager
« hide

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Beautiful hotel, Friendly staff. Will definitely come again!"

25th January 2013, Wallyho, Hong Kong, China

Stayed at the Pool Access Lanai Room for two nights and had a wonderful experience there. This hotel is far from the city center, but accessing the local transportation is not difficult. The cost of hiring a local taxi to city center or North Central bus station is under 150baht or you can get on a mini pattaya bus for 10baht/person. This hotel has direct access to the beach. However it is very crowded during the day. Thus, I mostly stayed at the private pool of the Lanai Room area instead. The private pool doesn't have much sunlight during the day because the sun is blocked by the condo near the hotel. The condo is still under construction, so you will hear a little bit of noise during the day.

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Pleasant stay in Pullman Pattaya G Hotel"

2nd January 2013, chanverene07, Singapore, Singapore

Front desk staff efficient, friendly, cheerful and welcoming.Beach Club Restaurant are cheerful and well mannered.We are very satisfied while we stayed there!Clean and beautiful environment especially the fragrance in the air as we entered into the hotel lobby. The aromatic smell is pleasant! It makes us happy as we step into the lobby.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.