Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Indonesia Hotels > Bali Hotels > ibis Bali Kuta
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Bali Kuta hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Bali Kuta
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Public indoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • 100% non-smoking hotel - Paying
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 156
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: KUTA BEACH (2.90 km)

From 290083.00 IDR 1Best price guarantee

ibis Bali Kuta - hotel reviews in Bali

Hotel code: 7537

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Bali Kuta: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel really near the airport"

9th August 2013, Tukkot, Jakarta, Indonesia

The hotel is nice, really near the airport. Check-in process is very fast. The room kinda small, but the price still make reasonable. The staff service is very quick responce, i ask for slope, and the provide it less than 10 minutes. Great Job Ibis

View management response »

Management responseDear Mr / Mrs. Tukkot,We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience regarding your recent stay at Ibis Bali Kuta. Highly appreciate your feedback in regards to Location, price, check in, and service. I will share your comments with our team member. Should you need any further assistance or inquiry regarding your future stay, please do not hesitate to contact us via email at reservation@ibisbalikuta.com or call us at +62-361-756 500.Best Regards,Priyatna WidjajasoekmaGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Bali Kuta: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Highly recommend"

4th August 2013, Borneoman477, Auckland Region, New Zealand

Ticks all the box's. Everything worked, a real change to most hotels in SE Asia. Airconditioning excellent, power outlets well placed and all worked, nice work station. Wi Fi worked well as did everything. Room and bathroom quite small but this was not an issue. Good shower. Quite room and very clean, and no problems with cigerette smoke. Close to airport, Taxi RP25.000 to airport. highly recommend

View management response »

Management responseDear Mr / Mrs. Borneoman477, We highly appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience regarding your recent stay at Ibis Bali Kuta. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. we look forward to welcoming you back in Ibis Bali Kuta. Should you need any further assistance or inquiry regarding your future stay, please do not hesitate to contact us via email at reservation@ibisbalikuta.com or call us at +62-361-756 500.Best Regards,Priyatna WidjajasoekmaGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Bali Kuta: 3.0 out of 5 stars "快捷酒店"

2nd August 2013, liufeihu, Beijing, China

The location is not good, to go very far to Kuta Beach Road, and a car on the road, many people, is in a mess, the hotel itself, can only be regarded as the Fasthotel, is the most bad location, breakfast is quite good, there is a small garden, where the meal is very good, the wine shop. Not English, but still very enthusiastic to help us make the company "blue bird" taxi driver, hotel pick-up service is not very good, no smile, along the way will not talk with you

View management response »

Management responseDear Mr / Mrs. 快捷酒店, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to write and post your comments in Trip Advisor about our hotel. Please allow me to apologize unreservedly for the shortfalls experienced. This is definitely not the standards we strive to achieve. Your comment to our hotel in regard to hotel pick-up service,we already conveyed this message to the related division head for their further evaluation and action. We truly value your feedback. Should you need any further assistance or inquiry regarding your future stay, please do not hesitate to contact us via email at reservation@ibisbalikuta.com or call us at +62-361-756 500.Best Regards,Priyatna WidjajasoekmaGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Bali Kuta: 3.0 out of 5 stars "strategic location, value for money"

4th July 2013, Tesa_Bdg, Indonesia

it was my 2nd stay in this hotel. I stayed there for 2 night and choose this hotel because its location. The room is great but the bathroom is relatively small compare to other Ibis hotel. In the first morning I tried their breakfast buffet and I don't like it. The restaurant is small so it was a little bit difficult to find a table. There was not so many variety of menu and the taste is just so-so... I got 50% promo price for breakfast (so I just had to pay 42k per person), but I still think that is overpriced.

View management response »

Management responseDear Mr/Mrs. Tesa_Bdg,Thank you for your time to express your value comment about Ibis Bali Kuta. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Should you need any further assistance or inquiry regarding your future stay, please do not hesitate to contact us via email at reservation@ibisbalikuta.com or call us at +62-361-756 500Very Best Regards,Priyatna WidjajasoekmaGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Bali Kuta: 4.0 out of 5 stars "a convenient stay"

28th June 2013, ramonvu, macau

In this Kuta busy area, a convenient & low cost hotel is enough for my stay. Just 10 mins taxi to airport. Easy to find good food, 24 hours restaurants are available around. If arrive at late night or leave in early morning, ibis will be one of the good choice. Since the area is very busy even at mid-night, also many customers in ibis, so the sleep quality may not be as well. During my stay, just only one staff was responsible for check-in and check-out. As a result, not efficiency enough at all.

View management response »

Management responseDear Ramonvu, Thank you for your time to express your value comment of Ibis Bali Kuta.It was a great pleasure reading your post and I appreciate your trust towards of Ibis Bali Kuta and i would like to thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you in the future. Should you need any further assistance or inquiry regarding your future stay, please do not hesitate to contact us via email at reservation@ibisbalikuta.com or call us at +62-361-756 500 .Very Best Regards,Priyatna WidjajasoekmaGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Bali Kuta: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Service"

31st October 2012, IBDjohan, Jakarta, Indonesia

My first time stayed at Ibis Kuta, and I was very impressed with their service.During my breakfast, I noticed there was no papaya fruit, and so I wrote a comment card provided by the waitress. That I wished papaya fruit being included for breakfast, and after I returned that comment card, shortly ten minutes after the waitress asked if I'd like papaya fruit and I said yes, and so shortly she brought me a papaya fruit.I'm very impressed for their quick respond and service.I highly recommend Ibis Bali Kuta

View management response »

Management responseDear Pak Johan, Thank you for your review of Ibis Bali Kuta. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.I am also happy to know that you felt appreciated by our team members, their courtesy and respect in serving your needs.I have personally noted for your comment and I will share this with my team members.I would like to thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you in the future if you are in Bali. Very Best Regards,Priyatna WidjajasoekmaHotel Manager
« hide

ibis Bali Kuta: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Bali Kuta"

11th October 2012

we only stayed 1 night before we flew out it was very nice bed a bit hard . no free wifi, you could only get a beer when we had walked to Kuta beach and back A beer was ok for my husband but I would have liked a nice glass of wine there was only mocktails staff where very nice

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is very much appreciated. I have personally noted for your comment and I will share this with my team. i have to inform you, actually we have a free WiFi in all of our hotel area. I would like to thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you in the future if you are in Bali. Very Best Regards, Priyatna WidjajasoekmaHotel Manager
« hide

ibis Bali Kuta: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice Place to Stay"

27th August 2012, Tanggo168, Jakarta, Indonesia

This Hotel is nice place to live. Room is clean and room service is friendly and hospitable. Breakfast is average and standard, taste is quite okay. We can sleep well.Around Hotel, you can find many indonesian and chinese food like Laota, Tanjung pinang, pecel ibu Tinuk and Etc. If you walk to the east from hotel you can find Kartika Plaza road for 2.5 KM.Traffic is bad because of under pass construction at By Pass Road. Overall, We are pleased to stay at Ibis Kuta Hotel.

ibis Bali Kuta: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Kuta"

23rd August 2012

We had the opening deal which was real value for money. Pros:1. The staffs were very friendly.2. There are many local eateries nearby within walking distance (200m radius).3. 1/2 hour walk to Kuta beach.4. Wifi working fine.5. Comfy bed, no unnecessary clutters, fuss.6. Good selection at breakfast during peak hours.7. Transfer to and fro airport can be arranged quickly.Cons:1. My accor points was not credited as promised by accor side.2. so does other expenses paid.3. Shower compartment door doesn't have knob. It's a glass door.4. i strongly suggest you to bring your own shampoo, conditioner, and lotion. 5. Complimentary drinking water was packaged too small. (100 ml)?

ibis Bali Kuta: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice and new"

21st August 2012, Kuala Lumpur

A very nice and new hotel. The staff at the reception were very courteous and polite. Didn't like the layout of the reception espcially having to go under a plastic tree everytime I entered or exited the main door. They have a nice coutyard for a late breakfast.

ibis Bali Kuta: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel"

21st August 2012, BeachwalkerII, Jakarta

Overall my stay is excellent, the location is just perfect, room is clean even though it's quiet small. Very close distant to airport, Nasi Pedes Andhika and around 10mnts drive (car) to Kuta beach. Perfect location if you want go to Sanur, or South parts of Bali.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.