Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Australia Hotels > Mildura Hotels > Mercure Hotel Mildura
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Hotel Mildura

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Hotel Mildura
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Pool
    • Outdoor heated pool
    • Golf lessons - Nearby
    • Golf practice facilities - Nearby
    • Golf course 9 holes - Paying - Nearby
    • Golf course 18 holes - Paying - Nearby
    • Grass tennis court - Paying - Nearby
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Massage - Paying - Nearby
  • Number of rooms: 68
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: MURRAY RIVER (0.50 km)

Hotel address

120 Eighth Street
3500 MILDURA
AUSTRALIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 34° 11' 7.70'' E 142° 9' 48.96'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Mercure Hotel Mildura - hotel reviews in Mildura

Hotel code: 7509

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure Hotel Mildura: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Sunny Mildura"

19th September 2013, petgay, Melbourne, Australia

We had a great experience at Mildura. The location of the Hotel was outstanding. Within walking distance to everything which was great as we caught the train up and obviously did not have a car. The clubs were within walking distance and they provided great food and service. The hotel was spotless, our room was spacious and very clean and serviced spotlessly each day. Staff were friendly and accommodating. The lift was a bit old and rickety obviously heritage listed. We intend to spend a week each year in Mildura and we will be definitely staying at the same Hotel. A great experience!.

Mercure Hotel Mildura: 4.0 out of 5 stars "MERCURE - MILDURA"

13th September 2013, keith280, Albury, Australia

Well located and comfortable hotel. - bit over -priced but comfortable.Would recomend the Crazy Mexican Food. Good value and rather tasty - coming from a non Mexican food eater. Very good service, and do not forget the deserts!!

Mercure Hotel Mildura: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Convenient, stylish and friendly"

1st August 2013, Shelldave2013, Broken Hill, Australia

It was like a home away from home, all the necessary ammenities. The staff are friendly, the pool is lovely and the rooms are stylish and clean.It hardly felt like we were away from home. We will stay here again.

View management response »

Management responseThank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Mercure Hotel Mildura. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!Kind regards,Angela SparrowGeneral Manager
« hide

Mercure Hotel Mildura: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Sleepless night!"

26th July 2013, Happytravellers523, Leeton, Australia

Asleep at 9:30 pm. Awakened at 10:30pm - the next door room turned the exhaust fan on! Followed by shower, rattling of coat hangers; not to mention the disco down the street and the 12 midnight rendition of 'Happy Birthday'.

View management response »

Management responseThank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at Mercure Hotel Mildura. I apologise sincerely that your stay was ruined by noisy guests / outside noise - please note that this is most certainly not a regular occurrence at our hotel. Please note that our Reception desk is 24 hours, so if you have any issues when staying with us you are more than welcome to ring at any time. Once again, I apologise sincerely for the inconvenience and I hope that you will give us another try next time you travel to Mildura.Kind regards,Angela SparrowGeneral Manager
« hide

Mercure Hotel Mildura: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Business Stay"

22nd July 2013, Karen758, Melbourne, Australia

I would recommend the 'Mercure Hotel' Mildura for business people to stay. It is ideally located to restaurants and tourist interests. The hotel staff - particularlly front of office and cleaning staff were always courteous and friendly.

View management response »

Management responseThank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Mercure Hotel Mildura. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and we hope to see you again in the future.Kind regards,Angela.
« hide

Mercure Hotel Mildura: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Murecure Mildura"

19th July 2013, Poppet1982, Geelong, Australia

The hotel is ideally located in the cbd & walking distance to the river. The staff where friendly & the room value was excellent. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. I will defiantly stay there again.

View management response »

Management responseThank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Mercure Hotel Mildura. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.Kind regards,Angela.
« hide

Mercure Hotel Mildura: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Simply a Great Hotel"

18th July 2013, JohnXXX000, Perth, Australia

This was our second visit to the Mercure Mildura and both stays have been delightful. The service and facilities are wonderful and the staff are extremely helpful. This hotel has standards that match any top hotel in a major city.

View management response »

Management responseThank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Mercure Hotel Mildura. It is always great to know that our guests enjoy staying with us and that they appreciate the efforts made by our staff. We hope to see you again soon!Kind regards,Angela SparrowGeneral Manager
« hide

Mercure Hotel Mildura: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Family Short Getaway"

16th July 2013, adventurers2013, Cootamundra, Australia

We found the location to be fantastic where we could walk to a lot of places. The apartment was roomy and extremely clean and the bonus was the downstairs toilet. I was also impressed by being supplied with washing powder and the body cream and hair products were delightful. The receptionists were friendly and polite. The airconditioner in the main bedroom was noisy and as we enjoy a good mug of coffee in the morning we were dissappointed by the small cups provided. Parking can be an issue if you want to be near your room so I suggest get there early. We are happy to stay again and will soon on our way through to Adelaide.

View management response »

Management responseThank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Mercure Hotel Mildura. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed staying in our Apartments. I apologise that we do not offer mugs for guests to use - this is something that we are investigating.We look forward to seeing you again in the future.Kind regards,Angela SparrowGeneral Manager
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.