Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Perpignan Hotels > ibis budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée

Budget hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Paying public outdoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 3
    • Pet allowed - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 50
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: THEATRE DE L ARCHIPEL (0.10 km)

Hotel address

23 Espace Méditerranée
Avec un GPS, suivre :
34 avenue Général Leclerc
66000 PERPIGNAN
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 42° 42' 5.77'' E 2° 53' 24.14'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+33)892701258
  • Fax. (+33)468641154
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée - hotel reviews in Perpignan

Hotel code: 7494

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Fine for the price"

12th September 2012, annaboluda, Barcelona, Spain

Pretty close to city center in a quite and safe area, we were glad to have a room here during Visa pour l'Image, when most central hotels seem to be full. The hotel is very simple, but that's what we needed for one night.

ibis budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Not Happy With Quality Of Budget Hotel"

14th August 2012, WhibsValencia_Spain, Valencia, Spain

The staff were excellent as was the location and the rooms immaculateI was very dissapointed with the size of the rooms, there were only two of us in a room designed for three, it was difficult to move around especially with a suitcase on the floor.The towels were minute certainly not big enough for use after a shower. The lift serviced seven floors which was very busy at breakfast time especially when the cleaners were trying to go about there business.The breakfast was a farce trying to get something to eat from a small bar and then finding that there were not enough seats to cater for everybody wanting to take breakfast.My last point is the parking very expensive .Sorry we will not try you again.

ibis budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very nice hotel."

7th June 2012, Max_The_Manc, Manchester, UK

The hotel is not all that old and therefore very fresh and clean. The breakfast was very good and they even had a Breakfast 'HappyMeal' in a box complete with toy for the children. Would go back and stay again.

ibis budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Basic"

12th May 2012, saracensHuddersfield, Huddersfield

we enjoyed our stay at the etap except for the fact that there were no drinks facilities in the room and the actual price of the rooms were not much cheaper than many other hotels in perpignan which offered a b&B service.

ibis budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée: 4.0 out of 5 stars "overnight stay"

11th April 2012, London, United Kingdom

This hotel does the job if one is looking for somewhere central to stay in the middle of town. It is basic but has everything required. Ideal if wishing to go to the theatre and not wanting to drive afterwards.

ibis budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Standard Budget Accommodation"

2nd April 2012, Lacam D'Ourcet

A bit of a hike from the Perpignan railway station, this budget hotel is nevertheless in a good location in terms of quietness. The double-glazed windows fitted to the rooms would ensure a cosy environment during the most freezing winters and would keep out the noise in a moderately noisy location. However, with the ubiquitous European tendency for rooms to be too warm for comfortable sleep, a quiet location is necessary in order that the windows may be left open.Check-in was an easy process and the receptionist on duty gave us a code for the use of free internet in our room.The budget priced breakfast was light but of good quality and quantity and probably exceeded our expectations.Everything about the hotel was clean and modern and the room was of adequate size and had a full compliment of amenities, including a separate shower and toilet. Your own supply of soap, shampoo, tea or coffee is necessary, as they are not provided by the hotel. There was a third upper bunk above the double bed, which could be prone to head-banging by a tall person. A third adult occupying the room would have been a strain on space.We'd certainly stay there again.

ibis budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée: 5.0 out of 5 stars "diaabled friendly."

21st March 2012, Cheshire UK

Ideal facility for disabled - wide doorways- wet room with grab handles and secure seatWC higher than normal. good firm bed - appreciated by most disabled. uncluttered floor space making it easy for wheel chair.

ibis budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée: 3.0 out of 5 stars "stay in perpignan"

17th September 2011, Leeds, United Kingdom

Basic accomodation - but clean and good value if you are happy to eat out. The rooms had a cold feel to them and the decor could be made a bit more homely. Would recommend for those on a budget. The building site next door was a bit off-putting but it should be finished soon.

ibis budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Rugby trip!"

10th May 2011, Halifax

Fab location, basic very clean rooms, breakfast ideal this is the 2nd time we have stayed here rugby ground (Catalan) round corner over the bridge (or a number 2 bus!!) very good value for money. Will book here again for next year.

ibis budget Perpignan Centre Méditerranée: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Nice but noisy...not for infants"

5th May 2011

Let me begin by stating we stayed at the hotel with a 10 month old. At the time of our stay, there was a lot of major construction around the hotel. Finding the entrance was challenging as well as unloading, as there is no on street parking in front of the hotel. There is an underground garage (extra $14) nearby, and it took several long trips to get everything unloaded. There were seedy looking characters lurking around, so I wouldn't leave valuables or even venture about on foot at night.The hotel appears to be new or recent. It was very clean, the staff was friendly enough. The room we had was small. I called the reservation line to ask for a room to accomodate a pack n play which they said they'd do. When we arrived, surprise, the room was so small we had to put the pack n play blocking the bathroom door. The worst part was the noisy neighbors. A group of teenagers were carrying on in the halls, playing with the elevator, flushing the toliet repeatedly, blasting the TV, shouting, etc. Let's say no one got much sleep and the 5 hour car ride the following day with a miserable cranky baby was not much fun.The hotel is nice, I liked the room, it's reasonably priced, it's clean, and access will probably improve after all the construction work is finished. For the time being I wouldn't recommend it to anyone traveling with young children. Overall it was a poor experience considering we only wanted a place to sleep, nothing fancy. Unfortunately we didn't get much sleep at all.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.