Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Indonesia Hotels > Denpasar Hotels > Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta
See : the photos

Practical information

    • PLANET 21 OR
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • A 2-course Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Full Board - Paying
    • Half Board - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 166
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: KUTA BEACH (4.00 km)

From 777600.00 IDR 1Best price guarantee

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta - hotel reviews in Denpasar

Hotel code: 7434

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta: 2.0 out of 5 stars "very bad services"

20th September 2013, prihadisa, Bandung, Indonesia

I will not recommend my friends to stay at this harvestland hotel. No coordination between front office staff, very long time services at reception. the hotel is far away from beach. need extra transportation, although they provide the shuttle transport. the driver is only drop off at shopping center, when i asked the staff that I will move to mercure kuta beach (same hotel brand), they are not give that services. Not professional front office staff

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta"

29th August 2013

The service of the staff are warm and friendly. Nice room of a decent size. Not much amenities near the hotel except the duty free mall and some surf outlets. The hotel provide a shuttle service to Kuta Centre. Hotel is near the airport.

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great Staffs"

6th February 2013, asti06

Quite small room but very clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. But the location is a bit far from tourists attraction. No problem to go to Kuta by cab, but the problem was on the way back to the hotel, the traffic was terrible. Overall, its a good hotel with great staffs.

View management response »

Management responseDear Asti06, Greetings from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta and thank you very much to share you comment on the Tripadvisor.com.I am delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us and It's a pleasure to read a positive review from our valued guests such as yours that I do really appreciated.I will certainly share your feedback with our team I very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.Sincerely yours,
« hide

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Convenient and easy to move around"

5th February 2013, MiAd2013, Jakarta, Indonesia

This is a perfect little hotel to stay when I go shopping in Denpasar. Easy to go to Kuta, Jimbaran, Seminyak and Sanur. The rooms are very clean and breakfast is ok. You know what to expect and you know what you are getting. The price is very good value and it is convenient to stay there.

View management response »

Management responseDear MiAd2013,Greetings from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta and thank you very much for taking the time to share your comment on the Tripadvisor.com.We are delighted to read that your stay at Mercure Harvestland was pleasant enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future and we hope that your next stay will be even more pleasant.Sincerely yours,
« hide

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta: 4.0 out of 5 stars "My business trip in Bali"

3rd February 2013, ansfilez, Jakarta, Indonesia

I have my first business trip in 2013 at Bali & stay at Mercure Harvestland Kuta. Overall it's a great stay there. Clean Room, great services & the staff are very welcome & helpful. check in process is fast & simple, my bag is delivered to my room quickly. the room is nice...clean, air con is work well, also the free wifi in the room is quite fast. because it's a business trip, i can't enjoy all the services they have. for breakfast, the service is nice, but not so much the variety of the food. the taste is just ok. their location is near to the airport, so for business trip, it's great. but for holiday with family, they are quite far from the beach (Kuta, Sanur, Nusa Dua, etc).but since my trip is on business, it's not a problem for me. also i have a very nice sleep, coz there is not too much noise & the room is comfy.

View management response »

Management responseDear ansfiles,Greetings from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta and thank you very much to share you comment on the Tripadvisor.com.I am delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience during your stay and It's always a great pleasure to read a positive review from our valued guests such as yours. In regards to breakfast varity, we do our best to carter our guest satisfaction and will address your feedback to depatment concern for future improvement.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.Best regards,
« hide

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta: 4.0 out of 5 stars "My Review on Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta"

30th January 2013, weehiantan, Sandakan

My stay in this hotel has been a memorable one though it was my first. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable and its worth the price I paid for. It is as good as a 5 star hotel. No regrets will stay there again on my next trip.

View management response »

Management responseDear Weehiantan,Greetings from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta and thank you for taking the time to write your comment on the Tripadvisor.comWe are glad to read that you had a memorable experience at Mercure Harvestland and enjoy our facilities and services.I will certainly share your feedback with our team I very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.Sincerely yours,
« hide

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Near Matahari Mall"

28th January 2013, bimja, Bangkok, Thailand

5 minutes walk to Matahari mall. No far from Jimbaran beach, should try sea food there (Pandan Sari is good). However, a lot of traffic on the road that the hotel located, especially during business hours.

View management response »

Management responseDear bimja,Greetings from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta and thank you very much to share you comment on the Tripadvisor.com.I am delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience during your stay and It's always a great pleasure to read a positive review from our valued guests such as yours that I do really appreciated.I will certainly share your feedback with our team I very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.Sincerely yours,
« hide

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta: 4.0 out of 5 stars "ANOTHER EXCELLANT STAY"

13th January 2013, Solarino1966, Brisbane, Australia

Stay at this hotel on most my vists to Bali. Staff are excellant and the all adress me by name. English The staff understanding of english is very good. They are all friendly and can not do enough for you. The rooms are large and modern inside, the bed is very confortable and the a/c works real well. The bathroom is clean and modern even the towels are nice. The breakfeast is good. The only negative is that there is roadworkd on Jalan by pass at the momment, this means if you have appointments you should always allow extra travel time. Overall will be back next month in this really affordable and clean hotel.

View management response »

Management responseDear Solarino 1966,Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta and thank you very much to share your experience about your recent stay at Mercure Harvestland.It is a pleasure to know that you have pleasant experience with us and enjoy our hotel facilities and services. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of service to the guest in the future.Regarding the roadwork near our hotel, hopefully that project could be finished early of this year, so it can improve traffic in front of our hotel.On the behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.Sincerely yours,
« hide

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good place"

10th January 2013

It was clean, the service was great, people are very friendly and efficient. The room is big and modern enough.The only problem is the location, tho its near to airport , its far from touristic points, so you will definitely need a car or driver to find interesting stuff.

View management response »

Management responseDear Accorhotels.com travellersGreeting from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta and thank you for taking the time to share your experience during stay with us, we are happy to know that you have a pleasant experience and have a memorable during stay with us. Regarding the location, we have shuttle service to drop you to Kuta on daily basis. Our hotel close to factory outlet and shopping Mall Bali Galeria which can easly access.Once again, we would like to say thank you for choosing our hotel to be a part of your holiday, and we look forward to meet you again on another holiday.Sincerely,
« hide

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta: 2.0 out of 5 stars "good hotel but poor service"

3rd January 2013, faranita, Jakarta, Indonesia

We intended stay here as transit hotel to airport for early flight, from our stay in nusa dua.Actually location is okay, nearby airport, bali galeria and some surf factory outlet. But main road in front of hotel - simpang siur- was under construction cause bad traffic and dust evrywhere.Room is nice, spacious with wooden floor.What disappoint us is their service to respond our query on free shuttle. Regardless seat in the shuttle is limited and may already full book, they dont respond proper way to explain the procedure etc, simply just said 'sorry its already full'. I experienced funny thing about this shuttle in the next morning. I understand it maybe full for hotel to kuta direction, thus we plan to go earlier to kuta by ourself and take shuttle in our way back to hotel. When i try to book, they dont even ask what time i will take shuttle and in which direction, just simply 'automatic' answer comeout 'sorry its already full'. After i give long explaination that we willl book from kuta to hotel, for the 1st batch in the morning which not possible already full book; then they give another reason that they dont accept book from this backward direction because ever got complaint from another guess who did so but can not find shuttle location in kuta and made them busy to handle him. Even for me it sounds silly reason, i can understand. But i dont like the way they respond over my query. Even then i manage to book the shuttle but i cancel to use it because sudden change plan to meet our friend, when i try to cancel my booking they dont even have it recorded! Thus, nothing to cancel. I cant imagine what will happen if we stick to our plan, and our name is not in booking list when we'll take shuttle.For sure, this is not accor service we expected.

View management response »

Management responseDear faranita, Warm greetings from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta and hank you very much for your comment on the Tripadvisor.com. Your comments always be a great encouragement for us to improve our service.We apologize for any inconvenience happened during your stay at Mercure Harvestland, and will ensure that it won't happen again in the future. We really understand that training is the one of the important thing to be followed up in order to have good staff in the hotel.Once again, thank you for your comments and inputs and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta in the future.Sincerely yours,
« hide

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good stay but could be better"

16th December 2012, ShaneLovinaBali, Lovina Bali

My stay at the Mercure Harvestland was good but I needed to stay another night and I could not book another room through reception I was asked to go back to my room and do it On Line then go back to reception and wait for the e-mail confirmation to come through. This is crazy.

View management response »

Management responseDear ShaneLovinaBali,Warm greetings from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta and thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.Sincerely,
« hide

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good service and clean hotel"

28th November 2012, Solarino1966, Brisbane, Australia

Have stayed in this hotel before staff address you by name, excellent service . Very clean hotel. Good breakfast and good value for money. Nothing is a problem for the staff. Will be staying there again in December 2012. It is my home when I travel to Bali. The only negative is the road works on the main road, that can take a little longer to get to Kuta,legian or semi yak . Would recommend you allow a little extra travelling time if you have appointments. Taxis are easy just ask reception to call you a taxi they are there with in ten minutes. Overall it is a new hotel beds are comfortable and housekeeping do a good job in keeping your room clean. The staff speak English well for Bali standards so no problems with communication. Would recommend for both business traveller and families .

View management response »

Management responseDear Solarino 1966,Warm greetings from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta and thank you very much in sharing your comment at Tripadvisor.com.We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely Yours,
« hide

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great location for transit visit"

13th September 2012, belmont

A great location if you do not want to stay in the hustle and bustle of kutaI stayed here between travelling to lombok and Gillie Islands and hotel was perfect. The hotel offerred a free shuttle service into to Kuta which was also fantastic.

View management response »

Management responseDear An,Warm greetings from Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta and thank you very much is sharing your comment through Tripadvisor.com.We were delighted to hear that your stay was pleasant and all the team at Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.Sincerely,
« hide

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value hotel close to airport"

13th August 2012, jumeirah_queen, DC

Good value hotel close to airport. We stayed here for a night prior to checking in to our villa in Seminyak. The stay was great. The one glitch we had was the difficulty we had in finding our driver for the car pickup. After calling the hotel twice to no avail we were able to find the driver. He wasn't the most service oriented person but in any case once we got to the hotel all fine...also..idea of welcome drink is great..but not tang's pls!

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.