Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Indonesia Hotels > Manado Hotels > Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Center
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Center hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Center
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • PLANET 21 OR
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Electric car recharging units
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf course 9 holes
    • Golf lessons - Paying
    • Golf practice facilities - Paying
    • Grass tennis court
    • Children's Club for over 12s
    • Outdoor playground for children
    • Children's Club for 0 to 3 years
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Sauna
    • Massage
    • Jacuzzi
    • Fitness centre
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
    • KIDS MENU - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 176
  • Hotel location: Beside a golf course
  • Main point of interest: KAWANUA CONVENTION (0.10 km)

From 400000.00 IDR 1Best price guarantee

Hotel address

A.A Maramis Kayuwatu
Kairagi II
North Sulawesi
95254 MANADO
INDONESIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 1° 30' 5.76'' E 124° 53' 45.71'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Center - hotel reviews in Manado

Hotel code: 7342

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Center: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Really nice hotel near the airport"

9th January 2013, MinahHelsinki, Helsinki

Thank U for nice and customer satisfying stay! Very pleasant hotel with good sevices (golf court, nice spa, convenient swimming pool area and a really friendly staff. The room was really tidy and clean. I really enjoyed my last night in Indonesia. I will use Novotel also in the future and can warmly recommend this hotel.

Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Center: 3.0 out of 5 stars "improvement needed on house keeping"

9th January 2013, maricar1, Singapore, Singapore

House keeping is not doing their job well or maybe they are not qualified for the job. They never put all the towels properly at the designated place. Once i came back and found the hand towel on the washing basin not even folded nicely. almost everyday they will forget to put the floor towel. The shower room glass door is missing and each time i shower, the whole toilet will be wet. The water pressure is very bad. Sometmes the water will spray very strongly and sometimes very very slow. It Takes me three days to get and astray from the housekeeping. They never replace the bathrobe each time they took the use one away.

Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Center: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Close to airport and clean"

30th December 2012, aerotraveller, San Francisco

We had a fine stay with friendly staff in a clean room close to the airport. It was a good spot to use for a layover before an early flight to Sorong the next morning. They will pack a box breakfast for you if your rate includes it. Taxi fare should not be more than 35000 rupiah. As for the room, there was a light fixture with faulty wiring that would flicker on and off--but overall it was fine. For us, the airport proximity was most important.

Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Center: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nice location but hotel needs some improvements"

25th August 2012, Bratislava

Nice and quiet location at the golf course, between airport and downtown. Was a good basis for us to explore the area. Room was spacious, got upgraded to one with balcony. The furniture in the room was quite worn off and some pieces shall better be replaced asap (looked dirty), which made not the best first impression. Breakfast was very good but small things could be improved like providing fresh juices (plenty of great fruit growing around). The staff was friendly but having stayed at many other Novotels in Indonesia and SE Asia, there is a room for improvement.

View management response »

Management responseThank you for the review, its good to know you enjoyed many of our services and facilities. Your suggestion re the Juices is appreciated and we will review that.Our sincere apologies if you found the condition of some of your room furnishings in less then acceptable in condition, we will ensure that this is not eveident again.Best regardsRoss GreenawayGeneral Manager
« hide

Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Center: 4.0 out of 5 stars "nice place to stay..."

10th August 2012, ansfilez, Jakarta, Indonesia

very nice hotel...near to the airport...an "OK" staff, cause i can't find a room boy to bring my bags. also find some "i don't know" answer which is my MOST HATED answer that comes from a staff of any hotel...staff of the hotel should never use that answer... :-)

Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Center: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Best Hotel In Manado"

4th May 2012, maricar1, Singapore, Singapore

All the staff are very very friendly. Rooms are good. The one Bedroom Apartment which i stayed is perfect. Would recomend everyone to this hotel.

Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Center: 3.0 out of 5 stars "World Class Hotel but..."

10th January 2012, Sydney

Overall it's a pleasant stay at Novotel Manado, even though some aspect of the services and cleanliness needs to be improved. For example when I arrived late at night (12 midnight) from the airport I tried to order room service, but the receptionist says that he will find his friend and call us back, but until we slept, we never received a call back. Further, I tried to ask for an adapter, but again the same responds from the same guy. Apparently my friend have to ask again the next day before it actually arrived. When it comes to cleanliness, I think the attention to details clearly need to be improved. For example the area around sink and toilet desperately need to be clean with a strong chemical ( the way I see it, this unacceptable for a world class hotel). Overall apart from those 2 aspects I am happy with the hotel and still recommended to others.

Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Center: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good impression"

8th September 2011, Bogor, Indonesia

The hotel facilities, room and location are very good. We will recomendation to our other family to stay in this Novotel for leusure, meeting also have fuction. Everthing give good impression to our family.

Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Center: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel"

1st June 2011, Pleasanton

The Novotel in Manado was a great place to stay at. The people working there were very polite, knowledgable, and helpful. The room was very nice and fashionable. It was clean and even had a little patio to sit outside if you are inclined to. I enjoyed the air conditioning so did not try the patio. The convention center looks really nice, but I cannot give actals since I was not there for a conference.Square, the restaurant, and breakfast were delicious. Obviously, if you like Indonesian or Chinese flavors, you will be very happy. And the portions were plentiful as well. I had Japanese for dinner and it was good too. Not thoroughly Japanese, but perhaps more Indo-Japanese.I totally recommend this hotel for a stay over or for a longer stay. The price is right and the amenities were just right.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.