Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Berlin Hotels > Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm
Previous hotel
Discover Adagio

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm

Apartment Hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Apartments for persons with reduced mobility: 6
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 133
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: KUFURSTENDAMM (0.40 km)

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm - hotel reviews in Berlin

Hotel code: 7329

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Its OK..."

2nd February 2013, Sandra K, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Traveled during winter, and the place was very cosy. The rooms are a bit too small for a flat hotel. The Hotel is within walking distance of many good places and shopping.Only downside was that we stayed there for 4 days before I saw anyone came to clean the room.

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect for bussiness and leisure"

12th November 2012, bcomas, Montilla, Spain

Very nice apartment with kitchen for very nice price.well located in charlottensburg, near by commercial areas and restaurants.The staff is very kind and help me perfectly with my requirements.Garage is expensive, but very comfortable with direct access to the apartment floor.

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent hotel!"

3rd October 2012, Margaret770, London, United Kingdom

Excellent value for money ; very high standard of cleanliness. Loved the self catering kitchenette which was clean and well equipped . Great location for tube/ train station and walking in Kurfurstendamm area. Only downside was they had overbooked the apartments and we were given studio rooms instead.Would definitely recommend .

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good hotel"

2nd October 2012, neverdare, Graz

Me and colleagues had a two weak business related stay.Positive:+ Hotel reasonably nice and staff is professional+ Rooms are really nice; no obvious problems~ Reasonably good fitness center"Negative":- Very surprisingly: Cleaned room only ONCE in 2 weeks?!?- Seemingly unproblematic requests with the billing causeda surprising amount of problems (at least for my colleagues).A very good hotel; installments of the franchise in other countries however where slightly better in service.

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very good solution for Berlin"

24th August 2012, zolletta, Monza

This is the first time we stayed in ad Adagio hotel and we choice this chain again in the future.This hotel in particular is near the Savigny Platz S-Bahn, the 109 bus stop from/to Tegel (200 meters to walk!) and very close to other public transportations. It's near the Kurfürstendamm and in a area where, you can find a lot of different choices to eat... (and to shop, too!).We had room no. 402, which was a studio, with a separate kitchenette: we found a microwave owen, a dishwasher (they supply you with dishwasher soap and dish soap), kettle, coffee maker... there was plenty of cutlery, plates... and even a colander.There was air conditioned, a lcd tv with international channels, a stereo hifi, wired free internet (you'll need a crossed network cable, or you can borrow one for free at the reception). Wifi is free but only in the lobby.The desk had an 'hidden layer' with was the meal table, we had 2 chairs and an armchairs. There was two wardrobes and a small store cupboard, safe, iron and with its board, vacuum cleaner.In the toilet you'll find hairdrier and towel drier.Beds are very confortable.The hotel is not directly on the Lietzenburger stasse (which is quite noisy), but instead is located behind another hotel and this makes rooms very quite.The only thing you should be aware of is they don't make up rooms daily.There's a preatty complicated scheme, indeed, to be found in the rooms: i.e. if you stay for less thant 4 days you'll have your room daily cleaned (but I guess you'll have to pay more for a night), if you stay up to 6 night no change at all, and so on.This was not really an issues, just a thing to be aware of. If you want a change of towels in between cleaning intervals, you can buy one for 6 euros (toeletries are for free).Thee is a room with washing machine and dryers (paying), a small work out room (free), vending machine and at every floor a garbage room where you can finally recycle your waste.A note to the hotel management: put in every room a note on how to recycle since every place you go has its own rules!You can rend bikes at the hotel, too.Overall, well worth our money.... and got a big deal too (little less than 200 euros for 5 nights).

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good facilities and convenient location"

17th August 2012, bellstuart, Kendal, United Kingdom

The apartment hotel is excellently situated 2 minutes walk from the Kurfurstendamm, and within 5 minutes walk of three U-bahn or S-bahn stations, so getting around Berlin is easy. The apartments appear to be fairly new and are well equipped. I would recommend them.

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Adagio Berlin apartments"

28th May 2012, GGinger, Florida

Excellent location, exceptionally helpful and knowledgable staff, super clean rooms, well-appointed kitchenette AND a fitness room! Oh - and although I was concerned about the comfort of a "hide-a-bed mattress - it was firm and very comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel.

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm: 5.0 out of 5 stars "An amazing hotel!"

6th May 2012, Curitiba, Brasil

If you want to visit Berlin, you should go there! Very cheap considering it is Berlin AND it has a very well-equiped kitchen! The staff is incredible friendly too. The location is great, close to one of the better parts of Berlin.

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Super value"

23rd March 2012, Jarvenpaa, Finland

Great location, super clean except for the corridor carpet, new. Good value for money. Friendly personnel. I stayed for one week. No cleaning during that time, which is a little minus. Quiet, no noise from other rooms.

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel"

27th February 2012, Bratislava, Slovakia

The hotel is excellent and super very silent. I stayed in the room with window facing the yard. Very silent nights, no cars or public transportation. My best sleep in the hotel ever. If you need to be in the city center but still like the silent rural atmosphere, it is the hotel, you're looking for. On the other hand, the price is quite high but worth the silent night.

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Our experience"

22nd February 2012, Reigate, United Kingdom

Stayed here for a few days while visiting Berlin and was impressed by the cleanliness and contemporary style of this apartotel. The staff were friendly, efficient and unobtrusive. Our room was spotless and well equipped with cable TV and small kitchen with everything needed for a short stay. At the end of the corridor was a recycling room complete with four bins for bottles/paper/wrapping/food. Very helpful. Didn't use the Internet access but that was available. I thought breakfast a little steep at 12 Euro each. I would recommend this apartotel. Savignyplatz S Bahn station only a few minutes walk away.

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Lovely place to stay"

30th January 2012, Moscow, Russia

Splendid hotel for this price. The Accor action room price was only 37E Convinient location near Kudamm and the bus stop to the Airport. Clean and quiet room, well equipped kitchenette, nice people working. I had a very pleasent stay. Highly recommended.

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Look behind the main street"

17th January 2012, DaFi11, Norwood

This hotel was another pleasant visit to the Adagio group. Studio apartment was comfortable. Parking was a little difficult to organise. Shops, u-bahn and restaurants were all close by. Berlin's city centre was a mere 10 minutes away by train.

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm: 5.0 out of 5 stars "More than our expectations"

10th January 2012, Kaliningrad, Russia

New apartment hotel near Q-damm, full-equpped rooms with kitchenette. There's no WiFi in rooms, so ask for ethernet cable.Don't forget to get reduction cards (e.g. 50% for technikmuseum and naturkundemuseum) in the lobby.Use bus 249 to reach Zoo station or use U1 (Uhlandstrasse station).There's much of not-expensive cafes and restoraunts in the blocks to the south from Litzenburgerstr.

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm: 3.0 out of 5 stars "not good if you like sleep"

6th October 2011, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

The hotel is hard to find, hidden away. It is very noisy, situated in the middle of a building site with men using chain saws at 7.00am every day. I could not sleep for screaming children through the wall. Not the best sleep.

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm: 4.0 out of 5 stars "VERY GOOD CHOICE BUT..."

12th August 2011, Zagreb

There is only few things that could be improved in this hotel but with them it 'd be excellent hotel. First thing to check is a construction site just across the hotel - sometimes could be irritating that first thing to hear in the morning is that kind of noise. Then the cleanliness - every time I check in this hotel I'm amazed how bad housemaids made their business. Everything else is recommendable - the location (perfect) , the connection with public transport, the choice of bars and shops around the hotel...

Aparthotel Adagio Berlin Kurfürstendamm: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A nice play to stay"

9th July 2011, andrewjstirling, Epsom

This is a welcoming and comfortable place to stay. It had everything you could want for a business trip. WiFi was free but a little variable in performance. Otherwise the facilities were good and I was pleased to find a mini kitchen included too.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.