Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > ibis Styles Paris 15th Lecourbe
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Paris 15th Lecourbe hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Paris 15th Lecourbe
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Unlimited Wifi Internet access included in the price
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 49
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: PARC DES EXPO (1.00 km)

ibis Styles Paris 15th Lecourbe - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 7308

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Paris 15th Lecourbe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A good Centrally Located Hotel in Paris"

20th September 2013

Check in and check out was swift. Room and Toilet was clean. Bed was good. Wi-fi access was excellent. Continental breakfast was provided and was good. Located near metro station. The double bed room was small in size for the amount charged. Overall good experience. Will recommend.

ibis Styles Paris 15th Lecourbe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "excellent hotel"

10th September 2013

staff friendly , very nice room, quite and safe area.good breakfast, comfortable beds.close to the metro,supermarket beside the hotel.there is many restaurants near the metro station.i will return back next year.recommended.

ibis Styles Paris 15th Lecourbe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good choice"

6th August 2013, ennyl2013, Watford, United Kingdom

People at the reception were very helpful. We had good breakfast everyday. Beds were comfortable and clean. Location is walking distance to subways and a good distance to Eiffel. Very good WI-FI connection. Good value for money.

ibis Styles Paris 15th Lecourbe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "A good hotel in Paris"

30th July 2013, fadi95, Amman, Jordan

The Hotel is a small nice building in a quite area with two metro stations near by and good bus connections . Rooms were small but clean , bathroom small too , if you are touring in Paris all day , this is what you need at night . There is no coffee/tea in the room but it is served free in the lobby area . The guys at the front desk are great , housekeeping was good but the problem was in the breakfast room ( it is a room not a restaurant ) , we did not mind the basic breakfast but the lady working there was very noisy with the dishes and not very welcoming and she hardly replaced the small dishes containing food . A/C was great , internet connection too . If you get a good deal ( promotion ) go for it

ibis Styles Paris 15th Lecourbe: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Very poor , in ALL aspects"

5th July 2013, Ddodo, London, United Kingdom

I was very disappointed with the following;Cramped rooms with stained and dirty carpetsLift cramped to allow either 1 person with luggage or 2 people on their ownVery poor breakfast choice, and what was available was kept either empty servers or very sparse supply, and you felt as if you we're asking for handoutsIsolated from the nearest metro, and quite difficult to get toWi fi not working efficiently, and the PC in the reception was difficult to log on to

ibis Styles Paris 15th Lecourbe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel, excellent service"

16th August 2012, branelukac, Belgrade, Serbia

Nice hotel in quiet part of Paris.Rooms are small and basic equipped, but charming.Breakfast serving is without plates, interesting way of service, my wife like it."3-" stars, small rooms without kettle and fridge.All day tea / coffee available in lounge, free of charge.Pleasant surprised when find croissants left from breakfast offered all day with coffee in lobby. Recommend to couples and families, very good kids corner.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guests,Thank you very much for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon.Best regardsMaryline DUFAY - General Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Paris 15th Lecourbe: 2.0 out of 5 stars "All Seasons Paris... The housekeeping staff is doing it "Sofitel New York Style""

11th July 2012

I stayed at the All Seasons Paris 15 Lecourbe, and first of all I was surprised that I had a twin room instead of a double as requested during the booking. It would have been nice to have a bathtub, as it should be the case in a 3 stars hotel. But what I have been amazed of, it is the housekeeping staff entering the room at 9 am in the morning while I was still sleeping. This reminds me of the great story that happened to Mr. DSK while staying at the Sofitel New York... The Housekeeping... Accor's Style !

ibis Styles Paris 15th Lecourbe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Very disappointing arrival at the hotel"

18th September 2011, Italy

At our arrival at the hotel we were not given the type of room (with two single beds) that we had booked. Instead the first night we were given a room with a king size bed. For me and my 14-year old son it was a big disappointment. The gentelman at the reception kept on saying that he could not find our reservation but was not convincing at all. He did not want to look at all at our booking and payment confirmation that I was showing to him. He was even telling me that I should have contacted the hotel specifying the room we wanted (as if the whole thing was my fault) although I had booked the room via internet and everything had been clear enough. We did not like his behaviour, not very kind and polite. The first night we were given a small room with a horrible view. The second night we were given a nicer, bigger room with two single beds that we had booked. We obtained no explanation for this error. If it had not not happened it would have been a very pleasant stay as we enjoyed the "new" room, the breakfast was nice(although the lady who serves the breakfast could smile sometimes), other reception staff very kind, quick check-out, etc. Only for the first night experience I would not recommend this hotel to a friend.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.