Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower
Previous hotel
Discover Pullman

Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower hotel

Upscale hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • EARLY CHECK-IN: ENJOY YOUR ROOM RIGHT AWAY - Paying
    • YOUR HALF-BOARD STAY - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT: ENJOY YOUR ROOM A LITTLE LONGER - Paying
    • A MENU TAILORED TO YOUR CHILDREN'S TASTES - Paying
    • A MEAL WHENEVER YOU WANT AT YOUR HOTEL RESTAURANT - Paying
    • YOUR FULL-BOARD STAY - Paying
    • A BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE ON YOUR ARRIVAL - Paying
    • A BOX OF CHOCOLATES ON YOUR ARRIVAL - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 430
  • Hotel location: In town

Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 7229

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Renovations not good"

10th September 2013, Tism2013, Melbourne

It was unfortunate that there was renovations going on there was a hammer drill from 9am-6pm every day!! It really dampened our experience and we were unable to really enjoy the room or the view that we booked with the view. The manager Frederick was helpful in that he acknowledged the issue and offered breaksfast vouchers for our stay but really I would have just preferred to have my room that I paid a lot for not have noise and building going on. There was no wifi available related to the renovations and at no point when I booked the room was there any advise informing potential customers there were renovations going on otherwise I wouldn't have booked it. The noise actually gave me a head ache we had to leave our room most of the time. They should really review their rates if patrons can really only enjoy their rooms for 12 hrs a day their prices should reflect that

View management response »

Management responseThank you for taking the time to share your overall impressions about your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel.I am sorry that your experience did not totally meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.Be sure, we pay all our attention to the comfort and well-being of our clients, therefore it was difficult to guarantee the level of noise disturbance.Your feedback to our hotel is extremely important, and we want to thank you for having stayed with us through the transformation.I sincerely wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with a totally new experience.Sincerely,René Angoujard
« hide

Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower: 1.0 out of 5 stars "The worst stay experience in Paris!"

22nd July 2013, AntiaYFC, Taipei, Taiwan

The hotel is under construction during our stay but without any pre-information when we made reservation. When we check-in, our air conditioner didn't work and no one can fix it. Hotel was busy for party and all staff shown no enthusiasm for customers. It's really our worst stay experience in Paris!

View management response »

Management responseThank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. I am truly sorry that our services did not meet your expectations and sincerely apologize for the lack of attention and service quality you encountered during your stay in addition to the air condition outage caused by the renovation works.Your recent experience was certainly not a true reflection the high standards for which our hotel is known.I sincerely wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with a totally new experience.Sincerely,
« hide

Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Very surprised"

15th July 2013, andrewmanson7, Perth, Australia

I was very surprised to what we got as we arrived at the Pullman hotel,A hotel that had definitely passed a repair date, a crowded and over busy reception and building works going on that were not listed on the website when we booked,I was able to watch the paint chips in our room fall to the floor as we got unpacked,the best part about the hotel was the amazing food at all times from there top floor restaurant and the amazing view of the Eiffel tower not less than a block away and subway stations near by.We have stayed at multiple other Pullmans and I have not ever been quite so disappointed considering the location we were in.

View management response »

Management responseThank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your recent stay at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel.I am sorry that your experience did not totally meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.Please be assured that I took notes of your comment regarding our room and that I will make the appropriate investigation and take measures to prevent future occurrences.As noted the hotel is under a full refurbishment of all of our rooms, lobby and restaurant. We will have this work completed at the beginning of 2014. Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel will be the only fully renovated hotel in the area. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.Sincerely,René Angoujard
« hide

Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Noise"

9th July 2013

The hotel is in the middle of a massive renovation. Stayed in a nice new suite. But the noise until 6pm is enormous, and I was not made aware when I booked of the possible noise... Check in was also very long...

Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Avoid at all costs during renovation"

6th March 2013, Lost_Diplomat2, San Francisco, CA

What's the most basic expectation from an hotel during winter? Sufficient heat of course. Well, due to renovation, the central heating/conditionning is NOT WORKING in the hotel. Basically, you will get, like me, a basic oil-bath electrical heater to "heat" (what a joke) your room. If you add the fact that the hotel is poorly insulated (single glass windows), you can imagine how bad can be your post-shower or your night experience when it's snowing outside. Beware: the former, relatively good, comments were written BEFORE the beginning of the renovation process. Unless temperature won't be an issue for you, I would advice you to wait for another year until the renovation is completed. By the way, the telephone was not working and the comments left by email to the manager went, so far, unanswered.

Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect location"

18th February 2013, Jorge R, Johannesburg, South Africa

Really a wonderful location; very pleasant staff; availability of taxis at the door. The fact that the hotel is going through renewal works did not in any way affect the quality of my stay. The only issue I found was at breakfast-- bus loads of tourists that descended upon breakfast like loccusts and finished all the food-- maybe you should have dedicated rooms for serving breakfast to those big bus tour crowds?

Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Average Describes it Perfectly"

5th January 2013, Matt G

If you *really* want to stay in the shadow of the Eiffel Tower, this works. Very romantic area, but the quality of the hotel kinda kills it. Rooms are not up to standard (15" CRT TV, uncomfortable furniture, doors that didn't work) and the rest of the hotel is average. At best a three star hotel, although I was told by management (after my return) renovations are set to start in 2013 in order to bring this location "up to Pullman standards". I wish I would have know this before I booked.

Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Dated hotel but in a very nice location"

10th October 2012, fgiordano73, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Overall it's a nice hotel in a really good location, next to the Eiffel Tower and close to the Metro and RER stations. But it seems that the hotel is in the need of a renovation, specially in the rooms, very dated and with old furniture. The rooms are really big specially if you realize you are in Paris, where the rooms usually are very small. I would recommend and stay again in this hotel, but I hope next time with new rooms.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.