Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Belgium Hotels > Sint Niklaas Hotels > ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Early Check In - Paying
    • Late Check Out - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 85
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: GROTE MARKT (0.01 km)

ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum - hotel reviews in Sint Niklaas

Hotel code: 7211

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Overnight hotel"

4th March 2013, Bellum S, Ramsgate, United Kingdom

Hotel is good for a quick overnight, good location, friendly staff, wish the menu was a little better....but there are some restaurants close by. Seems quiet little town, carpark near. And easy access to main thoroughfare.

View management response »

Management responseDear,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Sint Niklaas. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,Debbie de ClerckHotel ManagerIbis Hotel Sint-Niklaas Centrum
« hide

ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Do not hesitate to book this hotal"

9th December 2012, werner132639, Island of Gozo, Malta

Centrally located and very close to many restaurants, brassieries and cafe-bars, this is an ideal base to explore a hidden gem, sint-niklaas and sample belgian's good beer and good food. The ibis hotel cannot be faulted. When booked online in advance its really good value. The breakfast is one of the best I know with a good choice, give yourselves plenty time to enjoy it.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, Thank you for these comments and we hope to welcome you soon again! Patrick Van ExManager
« hide

ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Sint Niklaas"

3rd December 2012, shawpy, Brussels, Belgium

Good place, friendly attentive staff. Wish they had a restaurant licence though. Only one annoying feature is that room service leaves the window open when you arrive and the room feels quite chilly until you close the window and turn up the heating

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, Thank you for the compliments and for taking the time to write this review. Concerning eating facilities just to inform you that we serve snacks in our bar 24h a day! I have briefed the housekeeping department the windows. Looking forward to welcome you again Patrick Van ExManager
« hide

ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Nice little hotel at Sint Niklass"

30th July 2012, skipgypsey, Southampton, United Kingdom

We wanted a hotel local to my brother who lives in Belgium the hotel had to be , in the town centre, be clean , modern , user freindly and cheap if possible .The Ibis Centrum in Sint Niklass ticked all the boxes , the staff were great and very helpfull it's right in the centre with cheap secure parking , it's convenient for the bus , tram & train station it's also surounded by good restaurants & bars . We will all come to stay again Thanks

ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Sint Niklaas"

4th May 2012, OldBob27, Southampton, United Kingdom

Good location, very clean room with good shower, staff fine.Breakfast over priced and rooms a little on the small side, but other than that very good.

ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "nice hotel in sint niklaas"

9th August 2011, dubai

very clean - friendly people - nice breakfast in the hotel - close to market/restaurants and shopping centra - parking close by unde rthe market - bar is open 24 hours - nice rooms wirh clean bathroom- free internet in the rooms-

ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel"

8th August 2011, Savv1traveller, Milton Keynes, UK

Great hotel. We have generally found Ibis hotels to be a bit hit and miss - but this for us was one of the good one. Seemed quite new and in great decorative order. Only disappointment was breakfast, with no hot choice except for sad overcooked scrambled eggs. however, we would definitely go back to this hotel.

ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Lovely stay in Sint Niklass"

27th May 2011, London

My stay in the Ibis Sint Niklaas was very enjoyable.The accommodation was excellent. The staff were particularly friendly and helpful. The food and drink were well presented. The location is very convenient. I was able to travel to Ghent and Bruges with ease.The shopping was surprisingly good,and convenient to the hotel. The town is attractive,though it has limited interest for a tourist.The Mercator museum is worth a visit. As with all Flemish towns there are a number of interesting churches. I will certainly consider using the Ibis Sint Niklaas as a base for future visits.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.