Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Thailand Hotels > Bangkok Hotels > Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pool
    • Number: 1
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Sauna
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 216
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: SATHORN CBD (0.40 km)

Hotel address

320 Silom Road
Bangrak
10500 BANGKOK
THAILAND

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 13° 43' 22.88'' E 100° 31' 6.53''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom - hotel reviews in Bangkok

Hotel code: 7172

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom: 4.0 out of 5 stars "low price with good location"

23rd September 2013, dobbycx, Shanghai, China

The good thing about this hotel is its cheap price and even breakfast included. When you choose Novotel, you know the room wont be wrong.The bad thing is the efficiencty of the reception during checkin, maybe its just my bad experience. Also, a bit far from BTS station (or MRT? always mixed them up).

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom: 4.0 out of 5 stars "hotel in the financial center"

22nd September 2013, Wim M, Amsterdam

500m away from BTS , nearby restaurants .... great bar in the cellar !!!!! Small swimmingpool . Good breakfast , but you have to be in time....pancakes are wonderful, as long as they got them... Take your own taxi else you will pay double in front of the hotel !

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom: 4.0 out of 5 stars "heart of the city"

18th September 2013, Sutep L, Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand

This is my many many times stay at this place. The hotel is good for business and leisure people. If you would like to have a meeting at the business ceter of Bangkok is quite easy for you to approach there. If you are the traveller, you would like to visit the new sightseeing place; Asiatique pier. This is the best hotel that you can just take 10 mins taxi to there or by walk for 25 mins.

View management response »

Management responseDear SutepL,Thank you for your recent local review and selecting Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom as your preferred meeting venue in Bangkok.Our location is indeed & deciding factor not only for lesiure & business travellers but those also residing in Bangkok ideally seeking & comfortable & attractive meeting proposition which are newly introduced Living Room provides. Thank you once again and remain at your disposal for further future enquires. Yours Sincerely Samuel AshworthOn behalf of the General Manager
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom: 1.0 out of 5 stars "NO Family friendly in this hotel"

17th September 2013, Iya966

This was my first stay at this hotel, and it was a very bad experience staying. At this hotel Is poor first impressions. I would not advise anyone who wants to have a good time with the Family to stay in this hotel.

View management response »

Management responseDear Iya966,Thank you for taking the time to write & review in acknowledgement of your most recent stay at our hotel.It comes with great dissapointment to learn our hotel & services fell below your expectations. Unfortunately your rather limited feedback deters me from investigating further into the shortfalls which would permit me to return back with more detailed clarification into the service glitches. I would highly appreciate if you may find the time to revert back to me with the dissatisfied aspects of your stay so I can apply necessary preventative measures to avoid any future occurences (H7172-FB@accor.com).Thank you once again for your review and myself & the team look forward to being presented with the opportunity to serve you better upon your next visit to Bangkok.Yours SincerelySamuel Ashworth On behalf of the General Manager
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom: 4.0 out of 5 stars "sleeping , shopping eatting"

17th September 2013, benny59, HOUSTON

this property is centrally located in one of bangkok main areas and with in a few minute walk to skytrain. It is a very nice facility with a nice staff. Therooms are well appointed and clean, and a breakfast buffet is very good. If one chooses to have dinner in hotel it is also good and priced well, with both international and regional favorites. i have stayed here before and would in future.

View management response »

Management responseDear Benny59,Thank you for your recent review and for selecting Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom as your city retreat whilst residing in Bangkok. It comes with great pleasure to acknowledge your positive review & continued patronage. I will be sure to share your gleaming remarks to the rest of the team, as we endeavour in providing continued service excellence to determine experiences such as yours. We are all eagerly anticipating your return to your home away from home very soon.Yours SincerelySamuel AshworthOn behalf of the General Manager
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Hotel in bangkok"

16th September 2013, mike2025, brisbane

the hotel was an excellent choice , clean crisp newish hotel , the rooms were immaculatewould not hesitate to stay again ,the only let down was for myself from Australia i found the understanding / communicating to staff took some patience due to limited English was quite frustrating at times , but this didnt reflect on the staff trying to assist and being courteous.

View management response »

Management responseDear Mike2025,Thank you for your most recent review and for selecting Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom as your city retreat whilst residing in Bangkok. Myself & the team have taken great encouragement in acknowledging your review. Especially room comfort & cleanliness which proves & deciding factor toward & satisfactory experience. We have also taken into account your language barrier remark, which we are nonetheless committed on improving to sustain healthier exchanges between our valued guests & staff. Thank you once again for your review and we all look forward to receiving you upon your next visit to the land of smiles.Yours SincerelySamuel AshworthOn behalf of the General Manager
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value"

13th September 2013, Ubon Ratchathani

A comfortable hotel, with very attentive staff. The only drawback for me was the location, as it is quite far from the nearest MRT/BTS (they do offer a shuttle service). I much prefer the Novotel Ploenchit, but then again it is double the price....

View management response »

Management responseDear TA Member,Thank you for your recent review and for selecting Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom as your preferred choice of stay whilst in Bangkok. We are delighted to learn you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and our hotel represented excellent value for product & services rendered. I will take great satisfaction in sharing your thoughts with our team as we aspire to deliver superior experiences to all our valued guests. Thank you once again and we look forward to receiving you again upon your next visit to the city of angels.Yours sincerely Samuel AshworthOn behalf of the General Manager
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great place to stay!"

6th September 2013, JYRRR, Livingston, New Jersey, USA

Nice and clean! Breakfast is excellent!24 Hours fronk desk is a great plus for my late arrival and early departure.Location is close to everything I need to visit either by foot or by Tuk-Tuk.Hotel staffs are very friendly and speak good English.I will come back again.

View management response »

Management responseDear JYRRR,Thank you for selecting Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom as your preferred choice of stay whilst in Bangkok. We are happy our location permitted easy access to all your points of interest throughout your stay and our clean & comfortable hotel provided an ideal escape. I will also be pleased to share your thoughts with the team on your breakfast experience as we continue to increase our options of Western & Asian variteties. Thank once again for your review and we look forward to receiving you again upon your next visit to the land of smiles.Yours Sincerely Samuel AshworthOn behalf of the General Manager
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Fantastic place, brilliant in all aspects."

4th September 2013, terry57_12, Perth, Australia

I stayed here whilst I renovated my apartment. The rooms where Really nice with quality fittings, the price I payed was incredible value for money. Close to the river and close to the nearest MRT Sky Train. The staff where very helpful and efficient. Can travel anywhere in Bangkok on public transport from this hotel.I would highly recommend you stay in this quality establishment. .

View management response »

Management responseDear Terry,Thank you for your recent review and for selecting Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom as your temporary nesting place while in Bangkok.I will take great pleasure in announcing to the team that our services were well received and appreciated and we look forward to having the opportunity to have you stay with us again in the not too distant future.Yours Sincerely Samuel AshworthOn behalf of the General Manager
« hide

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel with good quality service"

28th August 2013, Msk157, Nakhon ratchasima

Nice location but rather far from BTS Good quality service from all staff since check in process until the guardSmall room but comfortable especially soft bedNice scene of bangkok city because i got the 17th floorFriendly staff because they always greet us and give the information

View management response »

Management responseDear Msk157,Thank you for your review and for selecting Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom as your preferred choice of stay whilst in Bangkok.Myself & the team are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and our product & services lived up to your expectations. I will be sure to relay your appreciative remarks as we continue to improve on our product & services to determine experiences such as yours.Thank you once again for your review I look forward to receiving you personally on your next trip back to BangkokYours SincerelySamuel AshworthOn behalf of the General Manager
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.