Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Poland Hotels > Cracow Hotels > ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • 45 PLN / night - Paying
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 167
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: MAIN MARKET SQUARE (1.00 km)
  • Main point of interest: STARE MIASTO (1.00 km)

Hotel address

ul Pawia 11
31154 KRAKOW
POLAND

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 50° 4' 15.29'' E 19° 56' 43.62''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+48)123552950
  • Fax. (+48)123552955
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto - hotel reviews in Cracow

Hotel code: 7165

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great location for visits to 'Old' Krakow"

13th September 2013, mature2013, Wroclaw, Poland

The hotel is very handy to walk into the old town, a pleasant 10 minute stroll away. The hotel and rooms are as is the case with most IBIS Hotels, clean and functional. The main issue is that the amount charged for parking (PLN 45) is high. We recommend that this fee should be mentioned on the web-site. This high amount is the reason for the lower rating given for 'Value'. The only other issue is that no foot towel is provided, which seems to be the case for all IBIS Budget Hotels,

ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent value"

28th August 2013, sue62derbys, derbyshire

Brilliant value for money, good location. It would have helped had we known that, when arriving into krakow by train, as we did, if you walked to the end if the platform, away from the exit, there was an underpass directly to the hotel.Easy walk to shops, restaurants and old town.

ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto: 4.0 out of 5 stars "位置好!Great Location!"

20th August 2013, bjwahine, Beijing, China

去火车站的任何站台,只要从酒店门口走地下通道即可!拉行李箱也很容易。我提前一天在火车站售票大厅买好了回华沙的车票,问好了站台号,当天一大早从酒店用了不到5分钟就到站台了。酒店离城里最大的购物中心也只隔着一个停车场,购物吃饭都十分方便。Less than 5 minutes to walk to any train platform through an underground tunnel, and 3 minutes to walk to the biggest shopping mall of the city! If you buy your train ticket in advance and know the exact platform, you can hop on your train from the hotel within five minutes!

ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto: 5.0 out of 5 stars "The best hotel stay ever....!"

18th August 2013, Phil E

Really. If you like modern and functional, this is the best hotel ever. Funky interior design, free wi-fi everywhere, a great breakfast and literally a couple of minute's walk to the old town or the brilliant Gallerie shopping mall. You won't find better than this. The people on reception are super-friendly and efficient and, if you're like me and want to drive here, the parking is secure. 100% recommended.

ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto: 5.0 out of 5 stars "ibis budget Krakow"

26th July 2013, Manchester,Uk

Great budget choice for a city break in Krakow,excellent location,only 5-10 mins walk to centre of town. Everything you need is close by. The rooms are on the small side but are very clean and modern. Very much like a Tune hotel if anyone has ever been to one of those. We booked a breakfast which was a small buffet selection but plenty to start your day on. All in all its a smashing little place and in my opinion excellent value for money. I would reccommend this hotel to anyone visiting Krakow for a 3-4 day city break.

ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto: 3.0 out of 5 stars "value for money"

25th July 2013

for the price you cant fault but do remember it is a budget hotel. staff are all excellent and the location is close to everything you need.breakfast is just ok as are the rooms. the sister hotel which is just next door would be a good option for an upgrade especially if you are a couple.

ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Really good value"

22nd July 2013, FRWilson, Nottingham, United Kingdom

Arrived late left early. Easy to find parking available. Room basic but clean and adequate. Food available in restaurant of sister hotel next door. Excellent staff. Everything as it should be. Free wifi will happily stay again.

ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A decent budget choice"

14th July 2013, abubrow, New York City, New York, USA

Close to the train/bus station (walk through the Galleria mall to get to the hotel), but a bit of a walk to the attractions of Old Town Krakow. The hotel has a bit of a sterile feel to it. The rooms are small but efficiently designed and may remind you of a hospital room. Still a good deal if you want to save your money for the other attractions of Poland.

ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Can not beat the value..."

13th July 2013, AZ_Mugs, Kiev, Ukraine

Ibis Budget is simply the best in every respect when watching your budget! No other chain offers the service, quality or convenience for the price in Europe. I will continue to book Ibis Budget in any future travels around Europe.

ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Summer 2013 July"

12th July 2013, John2013689, London, United Kingdom

Hotel is situation next to the main train station and shopping mall, which gives you great location in centre of the city.Staff is friendly and willing to help and answer any queries.Rooms are tidy and clean, no mould or dump. Shower is clean and toilet too.Great price for good value.

ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto: 5.0 out of 5 stars "modern and cheap hotel"

8th July 2013, KIbisPL, Krakow, Poland

The hotel includes everything that somebody needs for a short stay in Krakow, at an acceptable price. Location is perfect and the room is quite, even if is located close to railway station. Also, everything is new, modern and cosy.

ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Hotel"

3rd July 2013, locabo, Galway, Ireland

We stayed at this hotel last summer and were so impressed we booked again this year. We wanted to change one of the double rooms to a family room and the front desk staff were really helpful and friendly. The rooms are spotless, the location is really good - it's a 10 min walk to the market square - and the buffet breakfast is really good value.

ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Value for money"

30th June 2013, Sonnieboy, Nelson, NZ

We enjoyed staying at this hotel for three nightd. Front office staff were knowledgable and very helpful at all times. The free wifi worked exactly as it should and helped to ensure our onward travel arrangements were completed in a satisfactory manner. This was certainly value for money from our perspective and we won't hesitate to use IBIS again. Last but not least, breakfast was superb!

ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Staff"

25th June 2013, IbisJune13, Sudbury, United Kingdom

The rooms were very clean, and well laid out, if a little small, but although small we were quite comfortable. the real bonus was the staff, without exception they were friendly, efficient and helpful; they were a credit to the hotel.We would most certainly stay there again.

ibis budget Krakow Stare Miasto: 4.0 out of 5 stars "First experience IBIS budget"

25th June 2013, yoon10, Singapore, Singapore

First time staying at IBIS budget after rebranding of this hotel chain from ETAP. In terms of facilities, they met all expectations. The location is excellent for those traveling by train and coach. You can literally walk from the platform to the hotel and yet the rooms are quiet for a good night sleep. There is a modern shopping mall nearby and the historic center is only a short walk away.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.