Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > South Korea Hotels > Changwon Hotels > Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7
Previous hotel
Discover Pullman

Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7 hotel

Upscale hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • PLANET 21 OR
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel - Paying
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Electric car recharging units
    • Wheelchair access
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf lessons - Nearby
    • Golf course 9 holes - Nearby
    • Golf practice facilities - Nearby
    • Sauna
    • Hammam
    • Massage
    • Jacuzzi
    • Fitness centre
    • LATE CHECK-OUT: ENJOY YOUR ROOM A LITTLE LONGER - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 321
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: CITY7 COMPLEX (0.10 km)

From 132000.00 KRW 1Best price guarantee

Hotel address

322
Woni-daero
Uichang-gu
641-200 CHANGWON GYEONGSANGNAMDO
대한민국

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 35° 14' 21.65'' E 128° 39' 18.39'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7 - hotel reviews in Changwon

Hotel code: 7163

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7: 3.0 out of 5 stars "my crucial review"

1st August 2013, Tonyrules, Geoje, South Korea

room was wonderful with clean, quite, free drinks.food was really disappointed at executive lounge.breakfast at a different restuarant charged extra for not having it at executive lounge.I found out that the executive lounge food is very limited than other restuarant.I wonder why it is called executive lounge.swimming pool indoor was free of charge but outdoor charged me extra for renting lifevast. it was unusaul experience.hotel room did not contain enough information about hotel services such as where is indoor swiming pool and outdor. where is executive lounge and restuarant information (expense, food kinds, room availability, seats, etc)

View management response »

Management responseDear. Our Valued Guest. We appreciate having you as our guest recently at Pullman Ambassador Changwon city7,. Your feedback and opinions regarding your stay would be very valuable to us. We truly hope you will be our guest again in the very near future. Sincerely,. Marketing Manager. Jacqueline Kim
« hide

Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7: 3.0 out of 5 stars "No other choice!"

25th June 2013, Harry L, Zoersel, Belgium

I have been going to Changwon for more than 15 years and that is 4-5 times a year.I am only there for business thus 2-4 nights are maximum. There are total of three hotels in town that i would stay, since Pullman is newer therefore the better one among the three.Since then Pullman also aged and a lot of things need refurbishment and upgrade suchas towels, bathrooms. Breakfast and the buffet in the hotel restaurant need improvement.

View management response »

Management responseDear. Our Valued GuestWe appreciate having you as our guest recently at Pullman Ambassador Changwon city7, Your feedback and opinions regarding your stay would be very valuable to us.We truly hope you will be our guest again in the very near future.Sincerely,Marketing ManagerLauren Kim
« hide

Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7: 4.0 out of 5 stars "GOOD HOLIDAY BUT.."

18th September 2012, miya81, changwon

I'm satisfied with our kids. but there's too much dust on the bedding.so i feel uncomfortabel this point.all the staffs are kind and professional.i want to visit again. but bedding case is needed in my furture stay.thank you

View management response »

Management responseDear. Our Valued GuestThank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please accept our apology for anyinconvenience caused. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrences. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.SincerelyMarketing ManagerLeo Son
« hide

Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7: 2.0 out of 5 stars "there are problems of front desk service and club lounge."

15th August 2012, binochet

I had more than 20 stays at this hotel this year.The worst of this hotel is club lounge (located on the 1st floor).Foods of breakfast of the Lounge are vey foor, esprcially fruits.I think it is because that the hotel is outsourcing all of their restaurantsIn addition, staffsat front desk do not exactly know what the ameity for accor plat memeber is and seem somewhat official.It needs some improvements.

View management response »

Management responseDear. Our Valued GuestGreetings from Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7.We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Ambassdor Chanwon City7. I will review your comments with our team to reinforce the fact of their importance and how we serve our guests is so important to the overall hotel experience of our customer. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Best regardsMarketing ManagerLeo Son
« hide

Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7: 5.0 out of 5 stars "nice hotel, will come back again"

2nd August 2012, Deamforever, Ulsan, South Korea

this hotel is in general very nice.At first I got a Rainbow Deluxe room, but I am a little disappointed, because it looks no better than a regular motel which only costs 70000KRW! If anybody read this review don't agree, just come to Ulsan and I will show you at least 2 motels that have better facilities than this 5-star pullman city 7 hotel in Changwon.Then I complained to front desk, and got another Black and White Deluxe room, this one looks better.The indoor swimming pool is clean and nice. The lotte mart is just next to this hotel, very convenient.

View management response »

Management responseDear. Our Valued GuestWe appreciate having you as our guest recently at Pullman Ambassador Changwon city7, Your feedback and opinions regarding your stay would be very valuable to us.We truly hope you will be our guest again in the very near future.Sincerely,Marketing ManagerLeo Son
« hide

Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Bath Room was no good"

12th April 2012, peijilin, Hong Kong, China

Inside the bathroom there was no facility to put our cloth and we need to come out of the room nake to change / put on our cloth.If travel for business the funiture is not fit for doing things in a comfort manner.As a person in te Eastern society most of us are not yet such open to put on our cloth in a very comfort manner in front of the other family member.

View management response »

Management responseDear. PeijilinGreetings from Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7.We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Ambassdor Chanwon City7. I will review your comments with our team to reinforce the fact of their importance and how we serve our guests is so important to the overall hotel experience of our customer. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Best regardsMarketing ManagerLeo Son
« hide

Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Lower than the old condition..."

5th January 2012, south korea

I loved the Pullman.Conditions are very satisfied with..lot of the time traces of the old sad.and- Lounge of the construction that has not received informationAs many people were uncomfortable at check-outImproved want to be loved

Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7: 5.0 out of 5 stars "good!!"

14th July 2011, busan

swimming poll is good with childsauna,toobut children can.t use saunathis is not good and I don't have A-clun plat member benefit except romm upgrade.because supersale. so i was angryanyway. this hotel is good

Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7: 5.0 out of 5 stars "new town in south korea"

21st April 2011

I went to visit for a vacation,becourse of my big holiday.I should busan for happy meal.And then I saw some ad for changwon city, I choosed to book for 1 night at pullman. Its OK but i think a little bit high price for new city.

Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Taxi Service and Food Service"

15th April 2011, Hong Kong

The hotel service is fine and the staff are very helpful.However, it is a bit disappointed for me that Advantage Plus Card cannot be used in the Coffee Shop of this hotel. On the other hand, the hotel staff had assisted to find a taxi for me. However, the taxi driver charged me more than I expected and much more higher than the original taxi meter.

Pullman Ambassador Changwon City7: 3.0 out of 5 stars "The room & facility were clean.. but..."

20th December 2010, Daegu

service was so so. But the sauna & Leboir spa were really good

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.