Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Russia Hotels > Moscow Hotels > ibis Moscow Paveletskaya
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Moscow Paveletskaya
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 3
    • Pet allowed - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 147
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: KREMLIN RED SQUARE (3.00 km)

ibis Moscow Paveletskaya - hotel reviews in Moscow

Hotel code: 7140

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Moscow Paveletskaya: 4.0 out of 5 stars "In general all was good. There was a delay with checking-in."

8th July 2013, Patefonikus, Kiev, Ukraine

Nice hotel. Was a problem with check-in. We waited 2 hours for settlement. In an online booking system prepayment passed ok. But when we arrived in the hotel we were surprised that the payment failed and we can't register in time.

View management response »

Management responseDear guest,Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience at our hotel. I am very sorry that your arrival was not smooth and you had to wait. We always do our best to accommodate guests even when they arrive before usual check in time 2 p.m. Unfortunately it is not always possible and entirely depends on rooms availability. Our Luggage room can be used free of charge to keep luggage before check in, if necessary.Sorry that we had no time to inform you in advance about pre-payment failure, as your reservation was made shortly before arrival.I am very grateful to you that despite not very correct beginning you still appreciated our hotel and found it nice. Hope for a chance to prove you high standards of our service during your next arrival. Sincerely,Mrs. Irina Nacharova,General ManagerIbis Moscow Paveletskaya Hotel
« hide

ibis Moscow Paveletskaya: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good budget option in an expensive city"

9th February 2013, jac_smith78, Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Hotel staff were really helpful & the rooms were very clean. Good but basic rooms, good value for money considering how expensive Moscow is. 15min walk from the train station that the Aeroexpress train comes from the Dormo airport, also the location for one of the 2 close Metro stations. Metro station very cheap & fairly easy to navigate. I would recommend this hotel if you have a tightish budget.

ibis Moscow Paveletskaya: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Short stay in Moscow"

20th October 2012, Ando Vai C, Germany

Plus: good location (close to express train to Domodedovo airport), internet included, clean room. Fair price for location (Central Moscow). Good deal at restaurant for business luch (buffet). Staff speak good English and available to help. Minus: breakfast not included (and a bit expensive). Bed a little bit too hard. No extra facilities (gym, etc...).

ibis Moscow Paveletskaya: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great location, quiet room"

7th August 2012, Helga118, Kuala Lumpur

I stayed at Ibis Paveletskaya in July 2012 mainly because of the convenient location (close to the metro and the Aeroexpress station to Domodedovo airport). The room was clean and quiet, the service was good, food at the bar was available 24h/day. However, the buffet breakfast could have been cheaper and the food selection could have been more varied. One of the highlights was free WIFI and computers / internet in the lobby. Would definitely stay in this hotel again and recommend it to friends for the above reasons and overall good experience.

ibis Moscow Paveletskaya: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good location, standard rooms strange price"

3rd July 2012, St. Petersburg, Russia

Good location (10 min to nearest metro station) + number of good restaurants around.Rooms are acc to IBIS stadard - OK. Breakfast - staff is hardly in time to bring new food, at rush time always something missing. Restaurant in hotel looks like students cantin.Good wi-fi connection, free. Appreciate free newspaper at reception.Receptionists are good and friendly, but it takes long time per visitor (like everywhere at IBIS in Russia). Price is TOO HIGH for such standard IBIS rooms (almost 240 USD incl breakfast). I guess it's because of Moscow itself, too expensive when it comes to hetel price. But even in this case I can agree on 160 USD, not more for simple room like bed+shower type in center of Moscow.

ibis Moscow Paveletskaya: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice stay"

17th May 2012, Hazem3H, Perth, Australia

i had a good time at the hotel, location, service are great.Rooms are fine but a bit expensive comparing to similar room worldwide.Comparing to other Russian hotels the price was very good.

ibis Moscow Paveletskaya: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Ekaterina"

18th April 2012, cat700n, Kiev, Ukraine

Perfect location for travellers from the airport "Domodedovo", good service and breakfast. Weekend price is very nice.

ibis Moscow Paveletskaya: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Cilling Moscova"

19th February 2012, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Best value for money, the staff is so friendly & the best part they all speak english, so u r no longer an alien & most important they are FRIENDLY..Close proximity to metro & has a very affordable all day dining restaurant. It was actually a blessing with minus thirty degree outsideMy advise select a better time, so that you can spend lots of time outdoors

ibis Moscow Paveletskaya: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Moscow weekend break"

5th January 2012, 186349Richard, Northampton, United Kingdom

the hotel is in a great location - walking distance from the airport shuttle stationfriendly helpful staffour only complaint was that the rooms were very hot - difficult to get good sleepall in all a good experience

ibis Moscow Paveletskaya: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good"

8th October 2011, Venice, Italy

Excellent English spoken in the reception, nice position (10 min. to the first subway), perfect cleaning. No room service for breakfast or other meals. Other restaurant are quite close to the hotel in the subway zone.

ibis Moscow Paveletskaya: 4.0 out of 5 stars "IBIS Paveletskaya"

3rd September 2011, PeNor, Stuttgart

Convenient to the end-station of the airport express (Paveletskaya station). Front desk crew very helpful and friendly - the bar team could learn a lesson from their colleagues at the desk! Restaurant menu very limited but the two meals I had evenings were OK. Comforatble and clean hotel with new facilities.

ibis Moscow Paveletskaya: 3.0 out of 5 stars "ok, but problems with payment"

21st July 2011, Warsaw

ok - new hotel, clean rooms; walking distance to the nearest subway station Paveletskaya. We had a problem with payments by Visa cards - appearenty the cards terminal did not accept Visa cards, luckily we had also MC card type with us.I was sitting alone for about half an hour at the bar and the barman did not even asked if I would like to drink sth, after 10 pm he said that he could not sell drinks and coctails because the manager was not present!!!

ibis Moscow Paveletskaya: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel withreasonable price for Moscow"

17th May 2011, Ekaterinburg, Russia

Generally hotel is OK. Rooms are cosy, but mattress easily moves on the bottom of the bad. Food is good. Very quite place in the center of Moscow. Easy to reach fast speed train station to Domodedovo airport. When I close my meal expenses on my room hotel staff lost some receipts. I found out that during my check-out. Generally can recommend Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya for stay in Moscow.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.