Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > ibis Styles Paris Voltaire Republique
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Paris Voltaire Republique hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Paris Voltaire Republique
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Unlimited Wifi Internet access included in the price
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 41
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: CENTRE DE PARIS (1.00 km)

Hotel address

39 rue Jean Pierre Timbaud
75011 PARIS
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 48° 51' 59.18'' E 2° 22' 22.56'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Styles Paris Voltaire Republique - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 7119

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Paris Voltaire Republique: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice cheap hotel!"

25th October 2012, Alex_Syd, Sydney

Stayed here to attend conference at nearby Crowne Plaza. Don't be be put off by the neighbours (a kebab shop and some kind of gimp outfit retailer), the area is a cool, relaxed part of Paris. if you want high end chic stay close to Opera. the rooms are not too small by Paris standards. Free wifi is really helpful, the free breakfast is very good including freshly squeezed OJ, which is a nice treat. staff are friendly, helpful and professional.

ibis Styles Paris Voltaire Republique: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Good only for a few days"

13th August 2012, srs17, Newark

Happily the stay was only for a few days as if not we'd have gone crazy as the rooms are too small as compared to the price. Those staying longer and maybe with two large suitcases would struggle with the available space as there isn't any! There are better Ibis branded hotels of the same group in the area with better rooms for a more competitive price. The size of the bathroom is tiny however it had recently be refurbished. It is a pity the rest of the room had not be done whilst they were at it, the room was looking dated.The noise from the street was not welcoming at night and in addition the performance of the air conditioning unit was not all that great. That said the staff were always helpful and checking in and out were simplistic. Wifi access for those in need of Internet services was reliable and quick. Location wise was suitable for our needs, metro and bus stops available in easy reach for the sites.

ibis Styles Paris Voltaire Republique: 4.0 out of 5 stars "a place like your house! Don't be afraid about this hotel....IT IS EXCELLENT!!!"

16th May 2012, JacquelineFavaro, Santarem, Brazil

This hotel is very good, only the room could be bigger than it is.....but you can stay there without problems or doubts! congratulations for everybody that works there! They were so lovely and kindness!!! It is near from the metro and you can walk around the hotel until late! In my next travel to Paris, I will stay there again!

ibis Styles Paris Voltaire Republique: 4.0 out of 5 stars "square deal"

18th June 2011, Budapest

All Seasons as a brand is a good addition to the Accor family. Definitely for budget travelers, but more colorful and exciting than the average Ibis hotel. The hotel was clean and family-friendly. Our room was not gigantic, but still comfortable. It was on the first floor facing the street and there was absolutely no problem with noise whatsoever. Wi-fi is free and fast, you just need to register. As a good sales catch this registration is working at all All Seasons hotels - they want you to stay with them.Once again, if you are looking for a budget hotel, do not hesitate!

ibis Styles Paris Voltaire Republique: 4.0 out of 5 stars "better than i expect"

6th May 2011

it's a nice hotel with good services. but the room is close to a busy street. so noisy while sleeping. Room is clean and there is house keeping everyday. The breakfast is simple and same everyday bu enough to be full.Only a minute walk to metro station but not very situated in the centre of the city

ibis Styles Paris Voltaire Republique: 3.0 out of 5 stars "disillusionment"

21st April 2011, LONS

I had already stayed at this hotel twice and was very satisfied with it from all points of view but this time, the noise in the street was so disturbing ( traffic and drunk people going up and down the street all night long) that I tried to put the air conditioning on, in vain: I was told the whole system was switched on heating and disconnecting the other functions. I only managed to sleep on the third night because I had bought earplugs.Next time, in spring and summer, I'll try some other place.Yours sincerelyC.Pain

ibis Styles Paris Voltaire Republique: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Ok for a budget hotel"

20th April 2011, myScreenBucharest, Bucharest

We were satisfied with our stay in the hotel. Service was good including: cleaning, breakfast, service in reception. Rooms are small but this is common for Paris. We had just an issue with the TV set - not working, not solved during our stay, but this was not a real problem for us.

ibis Styles Paris Voltaire Republique: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ideal citytrip hotel"

8th April 2011, Zaventem

Rather small room (like most Parisian hotels), but clean and good bed and (hot) shower. Within walking distance of the Parmentier metro station, breakfast and wifi included, and we had a good deal (+- 90 euro per night per room), so it's worth checking the special offers beforehand. Do come early for breakfast, since the buffet was empty quite quickly...

ibis Styles Paris Voltaire Republique: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Lovely hotel with great staff1"

7th February 2011, VM130879, London

The hotel was located in a great area with easy access to other areas of paris. The staff were really helpful and nice and the rooms were always cleaned. Had a lovely time.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.