Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Issy Les Moulineaux Hotels > Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux
Previous hotel
Discover Suite Novotel

Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux hotel

Mid-scale hotel for short and longer stays

Next hotel
Hotel - Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Certified sustainable by HQE®
    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Suite for people with reduced mobility: 4 - Paying
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Fitness centre
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • Champagne - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 128
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: PARC EXPO PTE VERSA (4.00 km)

Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux - hotel reviews in Issy Les Moulineaux

Hotel code: 7115

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Location & Good Value"

11th September 2013, ironrabbit510, England, Uk

The location of the hotel is superb! There is a nice park there and it only takes three stops by RER C to get to Eiffel Tower! The staff there are really nice as well! Just opposite to the hotel, there is a fast food chain (Subway) and a Sushi restaurant. I would definitely love to come back to stay if I visit Paris again!

Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux: 4.0 out of 5 stars "CITY TRIP PARIS"

28th August 2013, bijouxenelena, AALST BELGIUM

FANTASTIC HOTELLarge family room, big bad and shower, little kitchenette.Nice healthy breakfast.Well situated next to train station (in 4 stops at Eiffel Tower)Very good Value for Money.Good parking place available.

Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux: 4.0 out of 5 stars "New and modern style hotel in Paris"

23rd July 2013, kelvinso, Hong Kong, China

As a business traveler, I traveled to Paris twice a year. The hotel in my mind is always classic style...This new suite is one of the best I've stayed before. The location is 4 trams station away from the exhibition centre (Porte de Versallies) in which is very convenient to me as an exhibitor to attend the exhibition. The only thing you had to be in mind is that the tram frequency is around every 15min. There is no metro instead its located in the RER station called Issy Val de Seine. There is a bar downstairs together another cafe and Japanese restaurant in the opposite side of the street. It should be Ok for the basic needs if you don't want to be out.The room is really great with nice decoration. Each room have a double bed together with a sofa bed that can allow 3 people and is very spacious. With both shower and bathtub, wardrode and rack are separated. All in all is that even 3 ppl will be enough and good for family travel.The tip in staying there is that remind to ask for the room on the side opposite to the train rail. I slept the first night facing the rail and its noisy and so I request to the change....the other day, I got a very quiet night.The bf is enough and good for me. But if you expect very rich buffet with hot plate...you will be disappoint as only hot food is that you can cook the boil egg by yourself.All in all, I will recommend this hotel.

Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Hotel and Staff"

14th July 2013, PartyplanCarol, Doylestown, Pennsylvania, USA

Loved this hotel...enough cannot be said about it! The staff was beyond helpful, my son lost his bag on a train and they called multiple times to lost and found while we spent our day touring around the city so we didn't have to interrupt our day!! the breakfast was very good and the location was perfect...located far enough outside the tourist area but with the RER across the street, getting to all of the sights was a breeze...about 10 mins to the Eiffel Tower...less than 20 mins to Notre Dame. The hotel was clean, modern and efficient...will definitely stay here again!

Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Stay"

13th July 2013

I stayed with my family..two kids. The guy at reception was very friendly and welcoming.Not far from Eiffel tower. Tram nearby. 10 Euro taxi to Eiffel tower. Breakfast was very nice with kids free to eat with paying adults. Met my expectations and really enjoyed my holiday in Paris. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good stay."

6th February 2013, 2Paris2, London, United Kingdom

This hotel provides a very good service, especially for business travellers. The lay out of the bedrooms is contemporary and makes for a comfortable stay. The staff at reception are very helpful. The only thing I would like to see is a range of hot food choices served in the evenings.

Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux: 4.0 out of 5 stars "All you can ask for - except internet"

15th August 2012, Ein_Deutscher_Seppel, Paris, France

Nice, clean rooms with good service. Breakfast is very good for french hotel to my experience, but can be crowded with tourists (only one coffee machine) and not a lot choice if you arrive late, so I always go early. But why does the WLAN never work ? Complained many times, but rarely ever works. This is crucial for business travellers.

Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Trip in Paris"

3rd August 2012, tatado, Singapore, Singapore

Very convenient location near RER station and easy to acces by car if you drive. Rooms quite bigs, they look new and rather clean. A great choice of in-room movies (70) but not TV channels for kids. Breakfast a bit special but if you are not a big eater it is enough.Minus: Security has to be improved. Anybody can go up and down. Normally people should use the key card to go up however it doesn't work then you just press the level and the lift moves. For the carpark same problem and the signs to find the only lift to go directly to the carpark (tiny) are not clear or wrong

Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Recommended!"

31st July 2012, ecitra, Stockholm, Sweden

A nice hotel, really close to public transports such as the RER and with good looking and well equipped rooms (including microwave oven, electric kettle, fridge, free films, free music, lots of TV channels, bathtub AND shower etc)! The breakfast was sufficient though not at luxorius as the rest of the hotel. I had a nice stay!

Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Should have proper bed for kids too"

21st July 2012, Zartabi, Dallas, Texas, USA

Traveling with kids ,don't like sleeping arrangement for kids....sofa comebed was not good.Rest was good.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.