Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > Mercure Paris Champs Elysées Hotel
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Paris Champs Elysées Hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Paris Champs Elysées Hotel
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Public indoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Children Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • A 2-course Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Full Board - Paying
    • Half Board - Paying
    • Early Check-in - Paying
    • Champagne - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 46
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: CHAMPS ELYSEES (0.30 km)

Mercure Paris Champs Elysées Hotel - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 7096

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure Paris Champs Elysées Hotel: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great location: central but quiet"

12th August 2013, barbarafrombudapest, Budapest, Hungary

Very good location (both the Champs Elysees and the Eiffel Tower are within walking distance), in a quiet street with a charming little garden. Very small room but clean. Staff at the reception was friendly and helpful.

Mercure Paris Champs Elysées Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel with a wonderfull bed"

7th February 2013, JanBirkerod_Denmark, Birkerod, Denmark

Nice location close to key attractions. Not a huge international styled hotel, but a smaller one with a good atmosphere. Right for people on pleasure trips. Our room was not so big but the bed was wonderfull and bathroom, television and internet all was fine.

View management response »

Management responseDear M Birkerod,Thank you for posting this very positive feed back about our hotel.I am glad you enjoyed the new atmosphere of the lobby and breakfast room.As you wrote, the hotel has a perfect location to the key attractions of Paris for pleasure trips. Please accept our warm greetings and we hope to welcome you in the close future.Kind regards
« hide

Mercure Paris Champs Elysées Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Location, not Quality!"

20th June 2012

The hotel was a typical boutique style. The evening staff was not friendly at all. The young woman who was working in the mornings was always extremely kind and friendly. The carpet in the room was extremely dirty with stains. The hallways were being painted and the entire place smelled of paint. I was traveling with 4 others and everyone had issues with their showers leaking. The walls are covered in fabric which collects a lot of dust. The location was ideal for our trip, but I would not book this hotel if I was a single female that was traveling.

Mercure Paris Champs Elysées Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not very relaxing stay"

20th June 2012, 2manytripsvc, New York, NY

Due to renovations happening in and around the hotel, we had drilling into our wall during the day and were woken up by it one morning. There were ladders in the hallway and the elevator was shut down. Although the woman at the front desk was helpful and moved us into a new room, the experience was frustrating and we would have loved at least a warning about the amount of construction happening during our stay. The rooms were fine and the location was decent. However, I would not recommend staying at this hotel ever again.

Mercure Paris Champs Elysées Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Our stay in the center of Paris"

6th June 2012, iafrica05, Grahamstown South Africa

The location is excellent just minutes to walk to the Champs Elysees and main Metro stations.The rooms are small but modern, very clean and stylish decorated. The bed comfort was excellent. Reception staff was friendly and helpful.Breakfast is pricy; we therefore went to the nearest bistro to have typical French breakfast there.In summary we enjoyed staying at the Mercure Paris Champs Elysees, it is good value for money.We will stay there again at our next visit to Paris.

Mercure Paris Champs Elysées Hotel: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Sweet and sour"

14th May 2012, travel4fun2sometimes, Stockholm, Sweden

Good location, small but nice rooms. No information about the renovation that is taking place. A small reception desk and no service except for breakfast in the morning.

Mercure Paris Champs Elysées Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "First Paris Visit"

22nd February 2012, Stratford Upon Avon

The location of the hotel was ideal, being a short walk away from three metro stations. The big Paris attractions of the Eiffel Tower, Arc de Triomphe and the Champ Elysees retail area were also a short walk from the hotel. There are numerous cafe's, bistro's and restaurants all within a short walking distance. Upon arrival we received a warm welcome by a very helpful receptionist. The rooms in the hotel are on the small side but were clean, warm and comfortable. Although the hotel is in a back street ,be warned, if you have a room overlooking the road it got a little noisy around 6.00am when the road and pavement was being cleaned !! The breakfast quality and choice was reasonable. Only one complaint and that is the quality of the soundproofing between the rooms could be better. Overall I would recommend this hotel and I would stay there again.

Mercure Paris Champs Elysées Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Convenient location"

19th February 2012, Houston, Texas, USA

Like most European hotels, the room was small – so small the closet door wouldn't fully open because it hit the bed – but it was clean and functional, and was ideally located for my needs. I would stay in this hotel the next time I had business in the area.

Mercure Paris Champs Elysées Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "One night review"

17th January 2012, Dorchester, United Kingdom

Reception friendly and helpful. Lacked a bar. Room smaller than impression on website but served my purpose well. TV heard from next room - not good when operated to 02.20! Breakfast satisfactory and reasonable choice of menu.

Mercure Paris Champs Elysées Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Mercure Paris Champs Elysees"

7th October 2011, Tallinn

We met friendly service in Reception. Check-in was made immediately. There were offered two rooms to choose. One we liked more had a strange smell. We took another smaller one. Location is the second best of Mercuries for arriving by airport shuttle. Wagram is a bit nearer. Anyway Mercure has the best quality/price conditions in Paris. Last time we visited Mercure Hausmann and we did not disappoint. Now we could more walk because Arc de Triomph and Champs Elysees were nearer. Even to our fair place Palais de Congresses we made a walking tour. There were a lot of interesting shops on the way. Other places we visited by metro. From the hotel station Kleber was the nearest. Breakfest was OK: ham and eggs included; Organic desk was offered. We tasted a juice and it was very good. Nearby a shop offered good champain 12€ a bottle. We enjoy it still now at home. Next time in Paris again with Mercure.

Mercure Paris Champs Elysées Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "TV"

2nd October 2011, Alexandria, Egypt

please try to add TV arabic Channel like MBC1 ,Al-Jazzira , Egypt 1 and Dreamrooms are small but it is goodlocation is great , near every land markAlaa Sourouraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Alaa Sourour

Mercure Paris Champs Elysées Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "small room"

27th September 2011, Bagshot, United Kingdom

Room was clean, bed comfortable, location very good. however the room was very small! bathroom as well, very small. ................................................................................................................................................................................................................

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.