Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Saudi Arabia Hotels > Riyadh Hotels > Mercure Value Riyadh Hotel
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Value Riyadh Hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Value Riyadh Hotel
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Indoor unheated pool
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
    • Hammam
    • Jacuzzi
    • Fitness centre
    • Sauna - Paying
    • Massage - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 85
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: MALLS OF BUSINESS (0.50 km)

Hotel address

Building N 7183
Unit 1
11416 RIYADH
SAUDI ARABIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 24° 47' 10.28'' E 46° 43' 50.89''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Mercure Value Riyadh Hotel - hotel reviews in Riyadh

Hotel code: 7074

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure Value Riyadh Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Value Of Money"

3rd March 2013

It is a good place to hold a business meeting and quite close to the Airport. The room I had was a small suite that had a TV in the sitting area but not in the bedroom which is a shame. Also if you are looking for midnight snack, the room service menu has limited offering. Overall, it was good value for what I have paid and I would stay there again.

Mercure Value Riyadh Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Bathroom"

19th December 2012, georg_rizk, Munich, Germany

Although the room was according to the above rating, the bathroom on the other hand was less than desirable:the bathtub handle could easily be removedthe shower was sprinkling from places not supposed to be: the bathroom floor was therefore wet all the timethe wall tiles are not well sealed and it is a shame for such a nice hotel.thank you for taking that into consideration.

Mercure Value Riyadh Hotel: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Worst night in a hotel"

13th June 2012, Kuwait

Noise from partying kept me awake until 2am and the management did nothing about it - and did not apologise. Drains in the bathroom smelt bad and the bathroom was not clean. Power sockets didn't work and the internet was painfully slow.

Mercure Value Riyadh Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "stay"

11th June 2012, majico, Beirut, Lebanon

the room was excellent, i had an upgade but the sleep quality was terrible due to some other visitors,the restaurant is not convenient, they have to add more options and cover more hours during the day

Mercure Value Riyadh Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Decent Hotel"

23rd February 2012, Jeddah

I recommend this Hotel for Business use only. I’ve following generic opinion:- Rooms are clean but not well maintained.- Visa machine not working, better get cash.- Service is quite good.- People are nice and willing to help.

Mercure Value Riyadh Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Something needs to be done about a bad smell"

23rd January 2012, Dubai

I am very upset about 2 things about this stay at your hotel:- A very bad smell in the lobby, seems the bad smell became even worse with spraying air freshener to cover up. It smells like sewerage- I only wish i knew there was a wedding, i would have requested to be moved to another hotel...I had a very important business partner who flew in from Germany, and was very upset!

Mercure Value Riyadh Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Reasonable Accomodation in Riyadh"

8th October 2011, Manama, Bahrain

The hotel is in a good location for access to the city and airport. SABIC HQ is in view from the front entrance.The price is reasonable (for Riyadh) and the hotel is clean.It is better to dine out when staying here. The buffet has a good selection of dishes but it is easy to find a much better meal in Riyadh for the same money or less.

Mercure Value Riyadh Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "May 16 2011"

26th May 2011, abu dhabi

staying in a hotel in the shapeof a P&O liner in the middle of the desert is slightly off-putting. the hotel was basic but filled the need to stay near the airport and not having to deal with the trafiic in Riyadh. the rooms whislt spacious had small windows (on my floor) probably due to the hotel being a cruise liner. the bathrooms were small and cramped for taller people. They need to bring in a non-smoking policy!Hotel served its purpose, no more, no less.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.