Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera
Previous hotel
Discover Adagio

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera

Apartment Hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Wheelchair access
    • Apartments for people with reduced mobility: 6
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 99
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: OPERA GARNIER (0.30 km)

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 6988

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very good service"

12th September 2013, Too_much_hotels, Helsinki, Finland

From the beginning the service was very good. Everybody was helpful, happy and the whole atmosphere was positive. Really liked the feeling. Room was spacious, bed was good and all the needed equipments were in the kitchen. I can really recommend the the hotel for business or pleasure and for small families.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good Hotel"

18th January 2013, Joheross, Curitiba, Brazil

We enjoy very much our stay. The hotel has an excellent location, close to shops, restaurants, supermarkets etc, a safe and nice neighborhood, very good rooms (including the kitchen), very clean, sympathetic and helpful staff.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice room, strategic location but noisy at night"

21st November 2012, Adamariff, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights after our Paris Disneyland trip. I thought the room was trendy and clean. We liked the facilities provided in the room which we found that to be very practical. The bed was very comfortable although the room was a bit tiny. Location wise, it was very strategically located, close to train & Metro station, close to shopping area and walking distance to many attractions. Given its location, we could not run away from noise coming from the street. As it was during weekend, you can expect the noise would go on until 2-3 am in the morning.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera: 4.0 out of 5 stars "I strongly recomend to stay"

9th October 2012, yoshk

Very good location, 5min walk from 2 major deaprtment stores, super market, Opera, and walking distance from Luvre Musium.Room is clean and roomy, reasonable price considering high hotel rate in Paris.Small Kitchin is good for use.You should bring slipper wiht you as ammenity goods is not enough here.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A perfect base to visit Paris"

25th September 2012, lovefranceUK, UK

Just returning from one week at the Adagio Opera. Stayed in a 2 rooms flat with bedroom and bathroom above the living area. Compact but with everything you need. Woud be quite crammed with 4 people especially considering the little space allocated for clothes. But for myself and my son, it was perfect. No noise from the adjacent rooms but it is central Paris and quite noisy if you are not used to urban living. Location is great with many restaurants and cafes in the street or immediate vicinity (recommend Chez Clement Bld des Capucines). Also, great bakery in the street and of course, Le Printemps and Les Galleries Lafayette Bld Haussmann (if you are a food lover, pay a visit to Galeries Lafayette Gourmet shop - lots of fresh ready made meals to warm up or lovely food to bring back home - a must in my book). Lots of bus lines and tube station at the door step too. Free wi-fi in room. Big fridge freezer, a microwave, a coffe maker, a kettle and dishwasher is all new and come with sponge, dishcloth, soap, bin bags etc... Plenty of towels in the bathroom, liquid soap and toilet paper. Might be silly to mention all these but it is usefull to know that you will not have to buy all this when you arrive. Very secured too with card for your room also used to open the main entrance. So, a very good address for a carefree say. Might soon pricy but you will not get better in a hotel in this area.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good hotel"

2nd July 2012, Varna, Bulgaria

Everything was as described beforehand and met the expectations. Only tha apartment seemed a little bit smaller than we would like it to be. The apartment is somewhat inconvenient for families of 4 with children being above the age of 5 - especially if on the first floor very near to the busy rue Auber. But Paris is a city where generally people come not to spend much of the time in their place of accommodation. Bottom line: while perfect as a launch point for exploring Paris, it might come up short to having a proper rest in it

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great Location"

19th May 2012, SeniorAussie315, Sydney, Australia

Just a couple of minutes from the Opera makes this one of the most convenient locations in Paris. Round the corner from the Roissy Bus. Close to 3 Supermarkets and major Department Stores; great boulangerie/patisserie just up the street. We had a studio plus a one bedroom which could be used as one apartment. Compact, but what else would you expect in Paris. Good kitchen, clean and well equiped. Beds could have been better but were acceptable. Shower over bath; bath was set very high so it was a big step over into the bath. Wouldn't be suitable for anyone with mobility problems.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice and easy stay"

13th April 2012, FamiliePaa3, Odense, Danmark

Central located close to RER A going to Disneyland and at the same time easy acces to downtown, Eiffell tower etc. Supermarket for dayly supplies and bakery in the street.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Adagio Paris Opera"

9th March 2012, Rockville, Maryland, USA

A wonderful place to stay in Paris. Despite what earlier reviews mentioned, the grocery store was less than a two minute walk from the hotel. There was a bakery just down the street.The room was plenty big for 2 people. The murphy bed easily came down from the wall and was quite comfortable. The kitchen had everything necessary for breakfast and simple meats. The bathroom was large with a tub and there was a separate toilet room with sink.For our 4 night stay there was no room service provided (this was clearly stated when we booked), but we could get new towels simply by asking at the desk. We didnt require much from the staff but they were always pleasant and printed our boarding passes for our flight home.The location was perfect. Just 2 blocks from the Roissy Opera bus stop to CDG. Also there were plenty of restaurants in the area. Chez Cecile, Clos Bourguignon, and Paparazzi are all recomended.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Very noisy"

12th February 2012, Nyc

I didn't like itYou feel like you sleep in the street, it is so noisyToo expensive, for a minimum of 270 euros, an hotel is betterYou have to open a sofa in order to sleepNo service at all!you have to help yourself.The closest supermarket is not near either

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice stay at Adagio"

5th July 2011, qatar

During our stay,we have really enjoy the room, it is supplied with all the necessary , the room was clean . Only negative point is the Blind curtain , the natural light enter early morning in the room which could be a bit annoying.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.