Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > India Hotels > Mumbai Hotels > Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel - Paying
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • Pool
    • Number: 0
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Sauna
    • Massage
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 200
  • Hotel location: On the beach
  • Main point of interest: JUHU BEACH (0.01 km)

Hotel address

Balraj Sahani Marg
Juhu Beach
400 049 MUMBAI
INDIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 19° 6' 31.26'' E 72° 49' 27.71''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach - hotel reviews in Mumbai

Hotel code: 6926

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great Experience"

21st September 2013, Ahlawadi, Gurgaon, India

I was here for 2 nights and the Sea Front Longue made my stay very special. Quality of Food was excellent and staff was courteous. Hotel is located right next to Juhu beach and one can take a long early morning walk. Next time I am staying here with my family.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, We sincerely thank your for your feedback and recommending our Hotel.We are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay. It gives us much joy in knowing that you liked the idyllic location of our hotel, which is just a stroll away from the beach and promises spectacular views of the Arabian Sea from most of the rooms and restaurants, the service extended by our staff and the food served in our restaurants. We look forward to welcome you again.Warm regards,Amrita Gujral SachdevDirector of Sales & Marketing
« hide

Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach: 4.0 out of 5 stars "This is a nice place"

4th September 2013, ReiseEmma, Düsseldorf

Hotel in a nice neighbourhood: restuarants and shops on the one side, the Juhu beach on the other. I especially enjoyed the personal training in the gym by highly motivaed and qualified trainers. They do have Yoga class too, which I have not tried. Breakfast in the top floor and snacks in the evening where tasty, the staff very attentive.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach!Thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay. It gives us much joy in knowing that you liked the spectacular views from our room, the service extended by our staff and the food served at our restaurants. We once again thank you for your feedback and are sincerely looking forward to welcoming you again. Warm regards,Amrita Gujral SachdevDirector of Sales & Marketing
« hide

Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach: 4.0 out of 5 stars "1000rupes to sit and enjoy the beach view"

2nd September 2013, seatrust, London, UK

The seats at the bar come with a minimum 1000rupes charge per person which is about 3 drinks each. So 4 of you would have to pay 4000rupes to sit there! Now I find that to make a review I have to use 200 characters. What is the world coming to?

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach! We appreciate the time you have dedicated in providing your feedback. You are correct in saying that we have a cover charge at Gadda Da Vida ( Sea Lounge) however this is solely applicable for walk-in guests on weekends only. This is to ensure that our residential guests are always made available seating to enjoy their drinks and the gorgeous views from Gadda Da Vida. We regret that this was not your impression and offer our apologies. We look forward to welcome you at Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach again! Warm Regards,Amrita Gujral SachdevDirector of Sales & Marketing
« hide

Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Second Timer"

19th August 2013, Mumbai (Bombay), India

As the heading says, this was my second stay with this Novotel......and will not be my last. Well located, the beach view is great, although the beach itself is not for swimming at (locals do). Good for long walks at low tide. Not too far from airport (domestic and international) and well placed for business meetings.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, We sincerely thank your for your feedback and recommending our Hotel.We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with the services & facilities offered to you during your stay, and that we managed to live up to your expectations.We are happy that you enjoyed lovely idyllic location, just a stroll away from Juhu Beach and glitterati of Bollywood. Additionally, we are mere 8 km away from the domestic and international airport. We look forward to welcoming you again.Warm Regards,Amrita Gujral SachdevDirector of Sales & Marketing
« hide

Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Hotel is now out-dated"

18th July 2013

The hotel interiors are ageing and have become dull. A lot of hotels nowadays are throwing in free use of Mini-Bar and almost all hotels throw in complimentary Breakfast, Novotel Juhu needs to learn that. Service in the restaurants was slow as in, during the Buffet Lunch, the food items would get over and they would not replenish them until reminded a couple of times.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach!Thank you for staying with us.Firstly, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay.Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we strive hard in every way to ensure that all our guests leave with a smile on their face. Your comments are well noted and we assure you that necessary steps have been taken to avoid similar occurrences in the future.We sincerely hope that you treat this incident as a one off case and consider revisiting our property during your next visit to Mumbai and give us an opportunity to welcome you back so that we can regain your confidence in some way.We hope you give us an opportunity to serve you again!Warm Regards,Amrita Gujral SachdevDirector of Sales and Marketing
« hide

Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach: 2.0 out of 5 stars "I felt disappointed at the services and room quality . Even the staff are not pleasing enough to receive us properly"

18th July 2013, manoharmen, Bangalore, India

The staff pretend to be very busy at the reception and the way they received us was indeed not appreciated at all . The request laid by us was declined without a pleasing answer nor a proper justifications.The concierge was not all at their service and reception staff acted like dumb and deaf on either of the occasion that is check in and check out. Especially check out we specially requested for concierge services and waited nearly 25 mins and none turned up and we our self brought our luggage down and when we did complaint on the issue they just apologized for name sake and started billing process with due acknowledgment of the lack of service. This is quite and opposite experience I had compare to Novotel - Hyderabad. In a word the staff service and rooms and pathetic

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach!Thank you for your feedback. I hope you can accept my sincerest apologies for the challenges you encountered with us. Please be assured, that the feedback has been noted, and appropriate action has been taken to prevent any guest being similarly inconvenienced in the future.We look forward to welcome you again at Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach and hope you will give us an opportunity to do so.Warm regards,Amrita Gujral SachdevDirector of Sales and Marketing
« hide

Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good stay in Juhu, Bombay"

11th July 2013, pascalanju, Ahmedabad, India

Excellent hotel with a very dedicated staff, located in one of the best place in Bombay. We just advise anyone to try this hotel if travelling in Bombay. The price is also attractive, and even more if you can take advantage of promotions offered by the hotel from time to time.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, Namaste from Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach!We thank you for patronizing our hotel and for taking out time to share your experience with us.Our team is delighted to know that you enjoyed our facilities, services and food.The gorgeous view of the Arabian Sea from our rooms is indeed spectacular and serene atmosphere is overwhelming.We are delighted to hear that we met with all your expectations and that you availed of our going promotional offers.We look forward to welcome you again at Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach.Warm Regards,Amrita Gujral SachdevDirector of Sales & Marketing
« hide

Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent stay"

6th July 2013, arindam0388, Guwahati, India

Me and my family travelled all the way from Guwahati,it was my first stay at your hotel though that day there was some electrical failure for about 30 mins but still the effort of the staff to rectify the same was spontaneous and really it was a wonderful stay at your hotel you have got excellent aminities inside the rooms and also served a good buffet in your resturant hope to see the same service next time

Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach: 5.0 out of 5 stars "leisure"

26th June 2013, akp777, Mumbai (Bombay), India

Excellant services and accomodation would like to thanks all the staff of Novotel juhu specially the Duty Manager Mr. Roy Fernandes who is really down to earth and is the perfect symbol of courtesy, sympathy and empathy to the guests. Also would like to thanks to Mr. Manza for his courtesy shown at the time of check-in.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you at Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach.We are delighted to be a part of your memories and happy to know that you had a wonderful experience. Your kind words have been passed on to our team and in particular Mr. Roy and Manza who made your stay a memorable one. This will certainly motivate them and us all to keep up the good work.We look forward to serve you again.Warm regards,Amrita Gujral SachdevDirector of Sales & Marketing
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.