Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > India Hotels > Pune Hotels > Mercure Lavasa
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Lavasa

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Lavasa
See : the photos

Practical information

    • PLANET 21 OR
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • Outdoor tennis court - Paying - Nearby
    • Fitness centre - Nearby
    • Massage - Paying - Nearby
    • Late Check-out - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 130
  • Hotel location: In the mountains
  • Main point of interest: CONVENTION CENTRE (3.00 km)

Hotel address

3 Dasve Circle At Post Dasve
Taluka Mulshi, Pune
Maharastra
412112 LAVASA
INDIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 18° 24' 28.32'' E 73° 30' 26.12'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Mercure Lavasa - hotel reviews in Pune

Hotel code: 6829

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure Lavasa: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Travel if u need f&B and roads of lavasa city"

2nd September 2013

bed sheet not changed in 3 days stay .... had dust over it so perhaps already used in past... towels were wet..... kids were playing on hgher floor so u can nto take noon siesta also... no place to sit out in open environment.. outside pavements and walking space totally slippery so even walk not posible.. so forcefully stay on roads of city or in rooms... tie up with dasave club at 500 meters approx for gym and swimming of no use as they had no reception staff till 9.30 am so entry was not allowed.... so only choice was to walk on roads which were also with pots

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,We appreciate your time taken to give review of Mercure Lavasa for your stay. I am sorry that your experience could not meet your expectations please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We have established ourselves as a brand offering comfortable stay at a competitive price and the same has been acknowledged by many reviewers, however we regret that you had shared a different feeling.Please note Lavasa is still in the development stage and would take some time to mark its presence in the country. The same has been understood by most of the people who come to stay with us, they usually try to look at the brighter side of it & enjoy the experience of ‘City in the making’ along with hills and breeze of Lavasa. In your case since it was enchanting monsoons which made you sit inside i understand you could not witness the beauty of Lavasa.I appologise for any inconvenience caused and would request you to give us an opportunity to serve you better on your next visit.Look forward to receiving you at Mercure Lavasa again.RegardsAnand GanesanGeneral Manager
« hide

Mercure Lavasa: 5.0 out of 5 stars "excellent"

29th August 2013, sunil6836, Mumbai (Bombay), India

need some in house activities /library rooms [TABLE TENNIS /CAROM BORD/CHES] .Hospitality good.difficult to go to country club for swim/health club.we have been charge more rs 5000[inclusive of tax] even though we are members of ACCOR where my friend book from other web sight he charge rs 4200[inclusive tax].

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,We appreciate your time taken to give an honest review of the hotel's services and that you chose Mercure Lavasa for your stay. Please accept my apology for the experience you had and rest assured our team has been briefed about the same. We have already started communicating with other website where you got a difference in rate which was due to tax issue.Thank you for appreciating our hospitality and will be looking into a renewed experience during your next visit to the hotel. Look forward to welcome you soon.Sincerely,Anand GanesanGeneral Manager Mercure Lavasa
« hide

Mercure Lavasa: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice place to stay"

8th August 2013, Niraj1984, Aurangabad, India

My stay at Mercure was a good experience for us. Food is delicious. Staff is co-operative too.If i visit Lavasa again, i would love to stay in Mercure.Parking area is very small as per the numbers of rooms in hotel. Also balconies should be provided with extra shed so one can enjoy rain by sitting in there.

View management response »

Management responseDear Mr. Niraj,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Lavasa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,Anand GanesanGeneral ManagerAccor Hotels
« hide

Mercure Lavasa: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Overall good experience"

1st August 2013

The service was quite slow, but we were informed that the hotel was shortstaffed and the issue would be resolved by month end. Hopefully ,travellers going after august will have nothing to complain of.! The staff at the reception was helpful. If I remember the names correctly, Akash and Alok were very friendly and helpful. Overall , nice stay,Could step up on cleanliness though.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Lavasa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,Anand GanesanGeneral ManagerAccor Hotels
« hide

Mercure Lavasa: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Saty was good but Service was unsatisfactory"

31st July 2013, Pawanraj, Mumbai (Bombay), India

We reached late in the evening & checked in by 9:45pm. The property is nicely managed but as we entered into our room we found that there is water deposited on the floor. We called the house keeping/Reception & they said they will check it soon. but there was no response from there side. My wife was about to slip due to the water on the floor we had also informed about the same at the reception later when we were downstairs for the dinner but still no one took the courtesy to clean the room.finally in the morning we checked out & at the check out the reception guy asked me about the stay so after explaining him about the water problem in the room was unresolved by them. He has just listened it but there was no courtesy of apologise for it.I believe when a hotel charges 8000-9000 INR for a night stay. The internet was down for over all area but i paid an extra charge for not using the Internet facility.No matters to me how the property is looking good or how the food quality was. If there is no service in the service industry i believe then there is no value for money.My this feedback is only to tell you that i have been ignored/ compromised for my stay for the services which has been offered to me. Being as a Accor Group member who always prefer to stay with you i believe such type of negligence should not happen in near future.

View management response »

Management responseDear Mr.Pawanraj,Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Lavasa. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.Anand GanesanGeneral ManagerAccor Hotels
« hide

Mercure Lavasa: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Had a great time staying at Mercure Lavasa"

19th July 2013, chintanparekh1983, Mumbai (Bombay), India

We stayed at the Mercure for 2 Nights. The experience was very good and it was inline with the facilities that you expect during a leisure trip. The staff was very courteous and the facilities at the hotel were very good.Totally Recommended from my side.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for sparing time and posting your review of Mercure Lavasa.I am delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay and it was a pleasure to have been of service to you. We thank you for your positive feedback on our staff and services.It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that helps us to constantly introspect our systems and procedures and assists us in striving for a better product and service.My team and I look forward to your next visit.Sincerely,Anand GanesanGeneral Manager
« hide

Mercure Lavasa: 5.0 out of 5 stars "LAVASA TRIP"

15th July 2013, 291shailendra291, Pune, Maharashtra, India

i was with my family to lavasa on 10/7/13 ,we stayed in mercure hotel, had a good comfortable stay location of our room was very good ,food was AWSOME,breakfast was also very good .had a comfortable stay

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for sparing time and posting your review of Mercure Lavasa.I am delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay and it was a pleasure to have been of service to you. My team and I look forward to your next visit.Sincerely,Anand GanesanGeneral Manager
« hide

Mercure Lavasa: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good place to enjoy Monsoon Rains"

9th July 2013, adonis3137, pune

Lavasa is a great place during monsoon. Enjoyed the rain and waterfalls . Hotel Service didn't meet accor standards. My room had a problem with AC. The console got locked, and room reached a point of freezing. I called couple of times to the front desk but the mechanic came almost after 1 hour , I reported the issue. I developed cold and fever and luckily there was a hospital nearby. The Front desk team weren't congenial. Food wasn't great . The Rooms are good and had a beautiful view of the land scape. The hotel could have helped us with umbrella's as it rains almost 24*7 in lavasa.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,We appreciate your time taken to give an honest review of the hotel services and that you chose Mercure Lavasa for your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us.At the same time thank you for bringing forth all the concerns, be rest assured our managers has been briefed to impart more trainings to team members and assure, you will be looking into a renewed experience during your next visit to the hotel.Look forward to welcome you soon.Sincerely,Anand GanesanGeneral Manager Mercure Lavasa
« hide

Mercure Lavasa: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Experience"

4th July 2013, abhilashg79, Mumbai (Bombay), India

We checked in on 26/06/13 and were there for 4 nights. The hotel is clean with a very good location and a good view of the valley from the room. The spread of the breakfast was awesome and the food was also excellent. The staff was very polite and attentive even though the hotel has very limited staff. Definitely recommended hotel to all visitors.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are delighted to receive it for your stay at Mercure Lavasa.I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and looking forward to welcome you on your next visit soon.Sincerely,Anand GanesanGeneral Manager
« hide

Mercure Lavasa: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect for Romantic Stay"

26th June 2013, toamitshah, Mumbai (Bombay), India

We enjoyed our stay and staff is also very responsive. My family enjoyed the stay too. Perfect location near to all places one wants to visit. I would recommend this hotel for stay in Lavasa and it's not that costly either.

View management response »

Management responseDear GuestWe very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Lavasa. It is always a pleasure to receive valuable feedback.I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,Anand GanesanGeneral Manager
« hide

Mercure Lavasa: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Awesome"

25th June 2013, lance4u, Mumbai (Bombay), India

Great hotel. Perfect place to stay and enjoy with friends.The staff was nice and friendly, at all hours. The rooms were super clean and the beds so comfortable. Loved staying here! You actually get what you pay for.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for sparing time and posting your review of Mercure Lavasa.I am delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay and it was a pleasure to have been of service to you. It feels great to hear we offer value for money.It is such feedback from esteemed guests like you that helps us to constantly introspect our systems and procedures and assists us in striving for a better product and service.My team and I look forward to your next visit.Sincerely,Anand GanesanGeneral Manager
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.