Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > Adagio Porte de Versailles
Previous hotel
Discover Adagio

Adagio Porte de Versailles

Apartment Hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - Adagio Porte de Versailles
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • EU Ecolabel certified
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Apartments for people with reduced mobility: 11
    • Pet allowed - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 175
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: PARC D EXPOSITION (0.50 km)

Adagio Porte de Versailles - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 6797

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Adagio Porte de Versailles: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value"

29th April 2012, Douglas S, Nottingham, United Kingdom

We are a family of 4 and stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which was advertised as having one bathroom, but in reality had a bathroom, separate shower room with toilet and another separate toilet.This was a big bonus as we used the apartment as a base to see the Paris sights, and this arrangement allowed us to get ready more quickly, both in the morning and pre-dinner. The apartment was suprisingly spacious with a well equipped kitchenette, but just beginning to show signs of wear, notably the extractor fan in the toilet which was brken and in fact allowed odours from the communalvent to filter back into the roomThe hotel is towards the end of the metro system, but in a good area, well served by local shops and restaurants, and as all metro trips are one price the fact that it was not close to the centre of Paris didn't really matter.The reception staff were friendly and helpful, and even made a couple of local phonecalls on our behalf at no charge. One slight negative is that no late check-outs are possible (although we did take advantage of the luggage room)Overall, good value for money

Adagio Porte de Versailles: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Smelled like cigarettes, bad service"

20th September 2011, zucu, San Francisco

It was a non-smoking room, but the smell of cigarettes was so strong I couldn't sleep the first night. When I explained the issue, I was simply told that there were no other rooms, and the cleaning staff was off, so there was nothing they could do. I asked for some clean pillows and bedding, and re-made the bed myself to improve the situation. My shower didn't work, nor did the showers of my other two colleagues.

Adagio Porte de Versailles: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great place to stay in Paris"

17th September 2011, Prague, Czech Republic

I am very positively surprised by the hotel price, location and apartment. We want to spend few days in Paris, not far from City center and this was one of the best options. Few minutes to Metro, or 1-minute to Tram you could be in short time anywhere in Paris. Good equipped kitchen was sufficient for light meals preparation. I would recommend it to everyone who do not want to eat everyday in restaurants.

Adagio Porte de Versailles: 3.0 out of 5 stars "OK just....."

14th September 2011, Los Angeles, California, USA

The Ryan air of apthotels .... Rooms are cleanish..... more than I can say for the corridors. Beware their weird cleaning policy! 1- 3 nights daily cleaning - then once weekly! Charge for extra towels! Hated the rather rough and hot poly /cotton sheets ... maybe I just like quality!Request not to be near the rubbish bins (trash bins) ... located on each floor! Would you recommend this hotel to a friend? Maybe.... Yes if they changed the sheets and invested in a cleaning crew!

Adagio Porte de Versailles: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Avoid this place if you can"

11th September 2011, Dublin, Ireland

Absoloutely terrible hotel, firstly before I rant on the Room was OK and cleanish, now for the bad stuff.Bath Room, bar of soap stuck in the sink and water would not disperse, mould growing around the bath looks like it had not been cleaned in quite some time.Outside the room in the hallway carpet was absoutely scruffy - Asked about room cleaning, apparently if you stay two or three nights you get room cleaning, however if you stay 5 nights as we did room cleaning is not included but available for a fee.Towels, we had to pay 5 euros if we wanted out towels changed, otherwise we were to have five towels for a whole five days.between two people.Reception staff were a little rude - even the English speaking ones! and seemed to have a major issue with us complaining about room claning and tha fact that we had to pay for towels.Location was good for us as we were exhibiting at Pret A Porter, but not a good location if you wish to visit central paris.Would not stay in this place again and next time might pay a little extra and stay at the Oceania.I don't blame the staff as such as the work of Company policy, but charging for towels and room cleaning is terrible.- Customer in Ireland

Adagio Porte de Versailles: 4.0 out of 5 stars "a place to come back to"

27th August 2011, bucharest

I traveled to Paris with my husband and my brother in law and his wife and staying at this hotel was a pleasant experience.The room was big enough and having the kichinette was a blessing because we've tried to visit as much as we could and we preferred having something cooked in the evening when we usually returned after a long long walk.The small kitchen was fully equipped so we almost felt like home.Also a part of the staff was very friendly and helpful and made our stay pleasant.The hotel has good access to the tram and metro so it"s easy to reach almost any point of interest in Paris.There are also few markets in the neighborhood and the flea and the antiques market open every saturday and sunday morning is like 2 tram stops away.I will definitly recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives.

Adagio Porte de Versailles: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Apartment At Versailles"

14th August 2011, Australia

Comfortable and reasonable spacious. Stove top and microwave provided. Laundry facilities provided but were often busy. Clost to tram and train and easyily accessible. Staff helpful with daily directions.

Adagio Porte de Versailles: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good value aparthotel in general"

14th August 2011, Amsterdam

We stayed there with two young children (4 and 2). The staff of the hotel were friendly and helpful. They also spoke good english. We had an one-bedroom apartment with the living room, kitchen and bedroom newly renovated. The kitchen is practical with all the necessary equipments and utentils and so very handy. The wi-fi internet worked perfect. However, two key issues require immediate attention from hotel mangement. The toilet is separated from the bathroom and there was a bad smell due to poor ventilation. We had to keep the toilet door closed all the time. Air-conditioning did not work at all. We called on fixing of the two issues but things did not improve. Although things are not perfect, but we will recommend this hotel given its good value, location and facility.

Adagio Porte de Versailles: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Form Fashion Group BV"

20th June 2011, Almelo

Very friendly,clean, location is perfect voor the Fair.Price/ quality is good so we recommend this hotel.We will come back for the next fair in september '11.With kind regards,Jacco ZijpForm Fashion Group BV

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.