Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Adagio Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe

42 cours du Danube  Serris  CEDEX 4 
77706 MARNE LA VALLEE
FRANCE

1,644 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,644 reviews
Best price guarantee
From
From 79.00 EUR Non member rate
From 75.05 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
Select your dates 79.00 EUR

Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe

Apartment

The aparthotel is located close to Disneyland® Paris and is perfect for both leisure and business trips. It offers 262 studios and 3 or 4-room apartments for 3 to 9 people. They each offer exceptional comfort, tasteful furnishings and a balcony. The aparthotel offers a car park and heated indoor swimming pool (closed from June 06 to 10, 2016, inclusive) and a free shuttle linking the aparthotel and Disneyland®.

Hotel extras

Free fiber optic WIFI connection throughout the aparthotel

This hotel is Planet 21 Bronze
PLANET 21 programme

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Apartments for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • Indoor heated pool

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Apartments for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
  • Hotel open 24 hours a day
  • Laundromat

Leisure and activities

  • Indoor heated pool

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe

42 cours du Danube
Serris
CEDEX 4
77706
MARNE LA VALLEE
FRANCE

Tel: (+33)1/60428282
Fax: (+33)1/60428200

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00
Access and transport
  • RER A : A, VAL D'EUROPE
  • PARIS ORLY At 38km / 23.61 miles
  • ROISSY CDG At 43km / 26.72 miles
  • MARNE LA VALLEE At 3km / 1.86 miles

GPS : 48.856000, 2.786390

Our apartments

  • Apartment with 1 bedroom for 4 persons
    Apartment with 1 bedroom for 4 persons

    Accommodation includes a single sofa bed and 1 pull-out bed, bedroom with twin beds or 1 double bed. Fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with tub, toilet, TV, direct dial telephone, individual safe and fiber optic WIFI

  • Apartment with 1 bedroom for 4 to 5 persons
    Apartment with 1 bedroom for 4 to 5 persons

    Room with a large bed and space for 3 to sleep in the living room (2 sofa beds and 1 pull-out bed) or room with a bunk bed and space for 3 to sleep in the living room (2 sofa beds and 1 pull-out bed), fiber optic WIFI

  • Apartment with 1 bedroom for 5 to 6 people
    Apartment with 1 bedroom for 5 to 6 people

    Accommodation includes twin sofa beds and 1 pull-out bed, bedroom with 1 double bed, cabin with a bunk bed, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with tub, toilet, TV, direct line telephone and individual safe, fiber optic WIFI

  • Apartment with 1 bedroom for 6 to 7 persons
    Apartment with 1 bedroom for 6 to 7 persons

    Accommodation includes twin sofa beds and 1 pull-out bed, bedroom with 1 double bed, cabin with a bunk bed, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with tub, toilet, TV, direct line telephone and individual safe, fiber optic WIFI

  • Apartment with 2 bedrooms for 8 or 9 people
    Apartment with 2 bedrooms for 8 or 9 people

    Accommodation includes twin sofa beds and 1 pull-out bed, bedroom with 1 double bed and bedroom with twin beds, cabin with a bunk bed, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, toilet, shower room, TV, telephone, safe and fiber optic

  • Studio for 3 persons
    Studio for 3 persons

    Lounge with 2 Single bunk beds and 1 sofa bed or 2 sofa beds and 1 pull-out bed, equipped kitchen, bathroom with bathtub or shower and toilet, TV and telephone.

  • 262 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 15 apartments for people with reduced mobility
  • 259 family apartments
  • 276 apartments for 4 people or more
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings

Our customer reviews for Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5 Based on 1,644 reviews

AdrianRabat_Malta 2016/08/26
« 2 weeks stay at Adagio Disneyland Paris »

My third time at the Adagio. Staying here feels at home You have a small kitchenette where you can prepare your meals, a good sized room and the hotel is clean. Most of all, it is just in front of Val d'Europe with al the lovely shops around and Auchan supermarket for all you need. RER A that takes you to Paris if you want to spend a day or two is minutes away and the shuttle to the parks was vey good. I highly recommend it.

cafdca 2016/02/23
« excellent stay »

All contact with reception staff was very satisfactory. Check in and check out fast and efficient.. Apartment and kitchen, well equipped comfortable and clean. Beds very comfortable. Location very good . Free shuttle to Disney bus stop just 200 yards from apartment. Shopping mall with over 200, yes 200, shops and around 20 restaurants 2 minutes from apartment. Train station for Paris 10 minute walk away. Return 1 day adult fare including unlimited Metro use in Paris approx euro 17. We liked everything about the accommodation and the location.

Massimo D, Directeur général at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on our aparthotel. In fact most Adagio aparthotels are located in city centres or close to centres of interest. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Looking forward to seeing you,

chris-adlam 2016/02/03
« Wouldnt recommend »

I hadn't realised I needed to pay for housekeeping and it wasn't offered at check in, so over 5 days/ 4 nights no rubbish was removed. The bins were extra small making life difficult. We just had to fill up shopping bags. We had 3 smallish bath towels between 3 of us, unaware that these didn't get changed for the whole stay. The rooms were small and cold because it was January. There are heaters but no instructions on how to use them. The bedroom was like a caravan room - 2 small beds, both against walls and no space for cases, which we had to dump in the hallway. The shower didn't work properly, it slide down the pole constantly. The room doors were difficult to close as the catches don't work properly. We realised other guests were having similar problems by the amount of times they tried to close their doors. It was wet and you have to go back outside on walkways after entering the hotel to get to rooms, walkways which could easily be covered. The only saving grace for the hotel was a very helpful lovely reception girl called Sarah who I commend to the highest level.

Massimo D, Directeur général at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment.Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our technical manager and our housekeeper in order to improve the quality of the service we provide. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at the Adagio Val d'Europe. Best regards

nateLa 2015/08/28
« Slow, uncomfortable and 'used bandaid' dirty -- tiny rooms w/o aircon »

This is a terribly managed property. Check-in took hours partially because of an arbitrary wait for the 3pm check-in and partially because of clearly unsupported and untrained staff. Perhaps 4 other staff members simply stood around while a single person attended to the long check-in line. The internet was ever slower if that is possible. The pool is unusably cold. The rooms are tiny with no space for luggage. There is no temperature control or aircon. Perhaps most shocking was the discovery of a used bandaid stuck to the pillow. trash and used linens were left around common areas. Really badly managed property.

Massimo D, Directeur général at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comment, which has been carefully noted. We would like to apologise for this experience . We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels. Your comment has therefore been passed on to the duty manager, who will make every effort to ensure that this problem does not recur. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at the Adagio Val d'Europe. Best regards

Shireen H 2015/08/13
« hotel great, staff not so great »

The Adagio Aparthotel in Marne-le-Vallee has lovely spacious apartments, comfortable beds, sleeping up to 6 guests. We struggle, as a family of fice, to get accomodation. We had been staying for 2 wks in South if France, and had booked 2 evenings at the Adigio on route to our drive home. We had spent 11 hours driving, we were tired and hungrey and looking forward to arriving and checking in at the Adagio. Our welcome however, was not good. The man at reception was quite adament he wasnt interested in checking us in. His manner very abrupt and rude. He was insistant on serving a lady behind us, she was equally adament I was to be seen to first. He reluctantly turned his attention to me and I found him to be rather obnoxious. It us evedent he doesnt like his job, I suggest a career path rethink that does not involve meeting and greeting publuc. As I said, the apartment was fab, lovely comfortable evening, we went out to the nearby restuarants to eat. We went to the nearby train station, following morn, to catch train to Paris, no problems. Spent a fabulous day in Paris, returned late (1.30am) and went to our room. We were woken at 9am by a cleaner trying to get in, thinking we had gone, he wanted to clean rooms for next guests. Check out is at 11am, we still had 2hrs before we needed to be out. Good job I locked the door otherwise he would have been in. Wouldnt you think that they would be given a list of who has checked out? At 344 euros for the 2 nights stay, this was an expensive part of our holiday which we wanted full moneys worth. On checking out, no staff on desk and it was busy as guests were checking out, checking in, asking for advice and 1 lady on her own! Madness! I would stay here again because of the apartments being clean, spacious and comfortable and close to lical amenities. However, I know not to expect a lot in the way of customer service.

kk262233 2015/05/31
« Poor »

I stayed for 4 nights. First day, we noticed that there are ants in the bathroom and cobwebs in the room. Complained at the reception on the same day night and next day morning. I was promised that someone will visit the room and address the situation. Next day when we came back in night, saw a spider running on the bed. Spoke at the reception and was told that I should speak to the manager, nothing can be done in night. Next day morning, tried to request to speak to the manager which was initially denied and the receptionist told that she can change the room and offer 10% off the bill. Still insisted on speaking to the manager and then the manager came out. The manager listened to the complaint and one of the sentence during the conversation from her was - this hotel is not in the city, it is in outskirts so spiders can come around. Sounded extremely annoying to me when they cannot keep the room clean while charging premium money. Surprising was the fact that a technician had visited the second day and had left a note that he found everything ok and no problems whereas the cobwebs were still there, ants were still there. I mentioned to the manager that it is a hygenie and health issue as my son refused to go into the toilet and bathroom. Anyway spent 1 hour in moving the luggage from one apartment to another without any help. Feel extremely dissatisfied with the service and the coldness with which I was treated.

Massimo D, Directeur général at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service in your next stay. Yours faithfully,

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Best price guarantee
From
From 79.00 EUR Non member rate
From 75.05 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I earn Huazhu Rewards points
  • I can use my points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages

Our other hotels nearby

At 1.2 km ibis Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe
Hotel ibis Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe
From
From 75.65 EUR Non member rate
From 71.87 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
At 1.2 km ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe
ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe
From
From 54.40 EUR Non member rate
From 54.40 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
At 5.8 km Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges (open oct 16)
Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges (open oct 16)
From
From N/A --- Non member rate
From N/A --- Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
At 7 km hotelF1 Marne la Vallée Meaux Esbly
Hotel hotelF1 Marne la Vallée Meaux Esbly
From
From 31.00 EUR Non member rate
From 31.00 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
All our hotels in MARNE LA VALLEE
Select your dates 79.00 EUR Rooms from 79.00 EUR