Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Adagio Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe

42 cours du Danube  Serris  CEDEX 4 
77706  MARNE LA VALLEE
FRANCE

1,900 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,900 reviews
Check Prices
Best price guarantee
From
From 85.00 EUR Non member rate
From 80.75 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Check Prices
Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Apartments for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • Indoor heated pool

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Apartments for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundromat

Leisure and activities

  • Indoor heated pool

Catering

  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our apartments

  • 286 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 15 apartments for people with reduced mobility
  • 259 family apartments
  • 276 apartments for 4 people or more
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings

Our customer reviews for Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating3.5/5 Based on 1,900 reviews

London_Andy 2016/11/01
« Good price, decent location, but a bit lacking »

Our family of four (two adults, two children) were staying in the area for a night before heading to a Disney hotel. The check-in was efficient, except the keys we were given didn't work in the door! The room itself was a bit tired, with the light over the dining table not working, barely enough utensils to cook a meal, a broken shower holder that meant you needed to be 2 feet tall to get under it, and incredibly squeaky doors (which woke the children up as we tried to open or close the toilet doors). However, the price was great, and the location was good.

Massimo D, Directeur général at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service in your next stay. Yours faithfully,

AdrianRabat_Malta 2016/08/26
« 2 weeks stay at Adagio Disneyland Paris »

My third time at the Adagio. Staying here feels at home You have a small kitchenette where you can prepare your meals, a good sized room and the hotel is clean. Most of all, it is just in front of Val d'Europe with al the lovely shops around and Auchan supermarket for all you need. RER A that takes you to Paris if you want to spend a day or two is minutes away and the shuttle to the parks was vey good. I highly recommend it.

cafdca 2016/02/23
« excellent stay »

All contact with reception staff was very satisfactory. Check in and check out fast and efficient.. Apartment and kitchen, well equipped comfortable and clean. Beds very comfortable. Location very good . Free shuttle to Disney bus stop just 200 yards from apartment. Shopping mall with over 200, yes 200, shops and around 20 restaurants 2 minutes from apartment. Train station for Paris 10 minute walk away. Return 1 day adult fare including unlimited Metro use in Paris approx euro 17. We liked everything about the accommodation and the location.

Massimo D, Directeur général at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on our aparthotel. In fact most Adagio aparthotels are located in city centres or close to centres of interest. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Looking forward to seeing you,

chris-adlam 2016/02/03
« Wouldnt recommend »

I hadn't realised I needed to pay for housekeeping and it wasn't offered at check in, so over 5 days/ 4 nights no rubbish was removed. The bins were extra small making life difficult. We just had to fill up shopping bags. We had 3 smallish bath towels between 3 of us, unaware that these didn't get changed for the whole stay. The rooms were small and cold because it was January. There are heaters but no instructions on how to use them. The bedroom was like a caravan room - 2 small beds, both against walls and no space for cases, which we had to dump in the hallway. The shower didn't work properly, it slide down the pole constantly. The room doors were difficult to close as the catches don't work properly. We realised other guests were having similar problems by the amount of times they tried to close their doors. It was wet and you have to go back outside on walkways after entering the hotel to get to rooms, walkways which could easily be covered. The only saving grace for the hotel was a very helpful lovely reception girl called Sarah who I commend to the highest level.

Massimo D, Directeur général at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment.Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our technical manager and our housekeeper in order to improve the quality of the service we provide. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at the Adagio Val d'Europe. Best regards

nateLa 2015/08/28
« Slow, uncomfortable and 'used bandaid' dirty -- tiny rooms w/o aircon »

This is a terribly managed property. Check-in took hours partially because of an arbitrary wait for the 3pm check-in and partially because of clearly unsupported and untrained staff. Perhaps 4 other staff members simply stood around while a single person attended to the long check-in line. The internet was ever slower if that is possible. The pool is unusably cold. The rooms are tiny with no space for luggage. There is no temperature control or aircon. Perhaps most shocking was the discovery of a used bandaid stuck to the pillow. trash and used linens were left around common areas. Really badly managed property.

Massimo D, Directeur général at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comment, which has been carefully noted. We would like to apologise for this experience . We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels. Your comment has therefore been passed on to the duty manager, who will make every effort to ensure that this problem does not recur. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at the Adagio Val d'Europe. Best regards

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book your stay in this hotel
Best price guarantee
From
From 85.00 EUR Non member rate
From 80.75 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
Best price guarantee

Our other hotels nearby

At 1.2 km ibis Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe
ibis Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe Hotel
From
From 72.25 EUR Non member rate
From 68.64 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.2 km ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe
ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe
From
From 54.40 EUR Non member rate
From 51.68 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 5.8 km Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges
Hôtel Mercure Marne la vallée Bussy St Georges
From
From 85.00 EUR Non member rate
From 80.75 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 7 km hotelF1 Marne la Vallée Meaux Esbly
hotelF1 Marne la Vallée Meaux Esbly Hotel
From
From 35.10 EUR Non member rate
From 35.10 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in MARNE LA VALLEE
Check Prices