Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Adagio Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre

10 place Charles Dullin 
75018 PARIS
FRANCE

451 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 451 reviews
Best price guarantee
From
From 109.00 EUR Non member rate
From 103.55 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
Select your dates 109.00 EUR

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre

Apartment

At the foot of the Sacré Coeur Basilica in Montmartre, the Adagio Paris Montmartre hotel is located at Place du Théâtre de l'Atelier, a stone's throw from the Place du Tertre and the Rue des Abbesses. With 76 apartments, ranging from studios for 2-3 people to 2-3-room apartments for 4-6 people, and an internal garden, this is the ideal place to stay in the artistic heart of Montmartre. The Aparthotel also has an undercover private car park.

This hotel is Planet 21 Silver
PLANET 21 programme

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Nearby)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • Breakfast
  • 100% non-smoking hotel

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Nearby)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Hotel open 24 hours a day
  • Laundromat  (Nearby)
  • Boutiques/shopping  (Nearby)
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Nearby)
    • Hairdressing salon (Nearby)

Leisure and activities

  • Bicycle hire facilities  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Room service
    • Opening hours : Week 07:00-10:30
    • Opening hours : Week-end 07:30-11:00

Business services

  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our apartments

  • Apartment with 2 bedrooms for 6 people
    Apartment with 2 bedrooms for 6 people

    Lounge with 2 single sofa beds and a chair bed, bedroom with a double bed, cabin with a single bed, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with hairdryer, heated towel rail, bathtub and toilet, TV, telephone and WIFI.

  • Studio for 2 persons
    Studio for 2 persons

    Living room with 2 single beds or 1 double bed, fully equipped kitchen, television, telephone, bathroom with hair dryer, heated towel rail, bathtub or shower and WC.

  • Apartment with 1 bedroom for 4 persons
    Apartment with 1 bedroom for 4 persons

    Lounge with twin sofa beds, room with 1 double bed, fully-equipped kitchen, bathroom with hairdryer, heated towel rack, bathtub and toilet, TV and telephone.

  • Studio for 3 persons
    Studio for 3 persons

    Living room with 2 single beds and 1 sofa bed or 1 double bed and 1 sofa bed, fully equipped kitchen, television, telephone, bathroom with hair dryer, heated towel rail, bathtub and WC.

  • 76 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 14 family apartments
  • 14 apartments for 4 people or more
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Emergency exit map
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Crib on request
    • Telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Microwave in room
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our apartments fittings

Our customer reviews for Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5 Based on 451 reviews

2016/01/27
« Addagio Hotel Montmatre »

The hotel is in a great location for visiting Montmartre and has attractive lobby area and garden. Reception staff are welcoming and friendly. Rooms clean and comfortable although in need of redecoration. Unfortunately we had a problem with noise due to paper thin adjoining wall with room 401. Inadequate sound insulation- possibly affects other rooms. No privacy for guests and disturbed sleep. Hotel could do nothing during stay and have so far failed to respond to my email complaint.

Franck M, Directeur at Adagio Paris Montmartre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We informed adagio Guest Relation when we received your first email, we are waiting their answer. Sincerely

javijean 2015/02/09
« Short stay in Montmartre »

Excellent location and sleep quality. Great place and good value for money for a short stay if you are travelling with family. Cooking facilites included and great sofa bed that can be used as an extra bed.

ygjr380 2014/10/26
« Good Hotel Stay for Paris but Beware of Hotel System »

The hotel is difficult to locate initially after disembarking from Gard du Nord but once you are already familiar with its location you soon realized that there are two convenient Metro stations (Abesses and Anvers) you could use for going to places of interest. The room we got (Room 405) is adequately fine in size although it can be noisy at night (where you can hear the nightlife at the area). The staff were friendly and helpful, however, the hotel has a different way or system of running things which is not immediately known to the traveler: (1) It should be noted that rooms are not cleaned for a five day stay (26 Sep - 1 Oct 2014); (2) towels that are in need of washing should be sent down to the reception area; (3) you should get needed tissues and toilet papers at the reception area; (4) you put your own overflowing garbage to a designated trash room on the same floor; (5) there's a vacuum cleaner provided on the room which you can use if you feel the room is very dusty; and (6) the room has no air condition (Room 405). Since the weather at Paris was pleasantly fine during our stay, we only need to open the windows to have air circulation in the room. However, there is a certain annoying smell at the ground area where the lift is located. One fascinating facility in the room is the heating towel rack which can easily dry our wet clothes or towels. Also, there are lots of eating establishments around the neighborhood which you can enjoy a meal after your sightseeing. Special mention should be given to the male receptionist at the lobby working night shift during our stay at the hotel who was very kind enough to accommodate our needs making our stay more pleasant. Overall, it was still a good and memorable stay.

Franck M, Directeur at Adagio Paris Montmartre, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comments about Adagio Paris Montmartre , which encourage us to maintain the quality of our welcome and services. We appreciate your recognition of our efforts to be attentive to your needs. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next stay at Paris. Do not forget to make your booking on adagio-city.com to have the best prices. Kind regards,

aussie-ando 2014/06/10
« Excellent location »

A hidden gem in the most vibrant part of Paris = Montmartre. Close to all transport systems and has excellent facilities for couples and families. Staff are friendly and helpful; a little French & a smile will expedite the exchange of information

Franck M, Directeur at Adagio Paris Montmartre, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. My team and I are delighted your stay lived up to your expectations, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards,

Alasdair N 2014/04/27
« Good Paris Base »

Comfortable apartment, in a good location for visiting Paris. Good access to Metro and bars and restaurants. Helpful, responsive hotel staff. Plenty information on things to do and places to visit. Great base for a visit to Paris

MarriedGothenburg 2014/03/30
« Nice appartments, good location »

Great place to stay with family or friends. Great location close to Metro Sacre-Coeur and nice appartments. We, 6 persons stayed 4 nights in a two bedroom appartment, and had a great time exploring Paris

tfrost_au 2014/01/26
« Very Paris »

Great location and close to everything. Easy walking distance to the Metro and convenience store. The staff were very helpful, professional and friendly. We stayed in a one bed apartment as there were 4 of us (2 adults & 2 children) and there was more than enough room for all of us, the kitchen was well equipped and the view from our room was wonderful, looking straight at Sacre Coeur. I would stay there again.

Neil H 2014/01/13
« Paris Family break »

We stayed on in Paris after we completed a 15 day tour of Europe. We were recommended this hotel by a friend and we weren't disappointed. The location is excellent, close to the Metro and also great to be in the heart of local Parisians. Heaps of food options if you don't want to cook for yourself and also convenience store and laundry. There were two things that frustrated us, 1. the bedding was just like sleeping on the pavement outside (Hint: request extra doonas and lay under the sheet) and 2. the internet was painfully slow and difficult to stay connected (it was Free though). People had said the Montmarte was pretty dirty, seedy and un-safe, we didn't experience that at all near the hotel. Definitely stay again.

Jayne G 2014/01/11
« Montmarte experience »

Staff in the reception very helpful and willing to assist wherever they could with Metro directions or bookings for Moulin rouge (a five minute walk away) the area around the hotel tardy and dirty an unimaginative entrance to building. Drunks drinking on the pavement and urinating in the alley which leads to the hotel, we had to dodge a daily stream of urine when walking to and fro from the hotel, thank heavens for the occasional shower of rain to wash away the smell of urine. Despite the Metro being cheap and efficient (Pigalle a few minutes walk away) we had a disturbing incident between Pigalle and Anvers, we were cursed in the filthiest language by a group of three criminal children aged between 11-13 years old , passing lewd comments to my horrified daughter and clearly trying to upset us , they succeeded!! They were attempting to rob us of our belongings ,we aborted our journey to Musee Orangeries as the incident left us shaken, we reported this to the police (when we found them ) who asked if we had taken a photograph,(they would have stolen the camera had we attempted), the policemen shrugged his shoulders, the law protects these out of control lawless children, a total lack of security on the Metro, these pickpockets terrorise commuters.Passengers on the train observed the incident and sat like Madame Tussards wax models, lifeless , my advice be very aware when travelling the Metros. Room very small for three people, divan hard, we paid an excellent rate for time of the year.

erskinechilders 2013/10/10
« Great location and helpful staff »

Seven members of my family stayed here last weekend for 2-4 nights. There is no better location in Montmartre. Reception staff were very helpful and friendly and organised minibus transport efficiently on 2 occasions. The kitchenettes are very well equipped and the rooms are relatively large and clean. The beds are comfortable. i will return PG.

Mehulok 2013/09/16
« Domino of disasters ... saved at the end »

Domino of disasters ... saved at the end Q: How do you destroy a romantic weekend in Paris? - A: Two single beds. First of all the staff assured me that there was actually a double bed in the room. After a visual inspection and lots and lots of time wasted I was offered another room for the next day. BUT.... only if we wasted half the day waiting for the new room to be cleaned! Half a day later and we were squeezed into a smaller room on a lower floor. On day 3 we received a call from a lovely new receptionist ("Khusha") who went out of her way to make the last day a pleasant one. On the upside the location is great. 10 years ago we lived in Paris in this area. The city is still beautiful but unfortunately the Parisian service still lives up to it's legendary reputation.

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Best price guarantee
From
From 109.00 EUR Non member rate
From 103.55 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I earn Huazhu Rewards points
  • I can use my points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages

Our other hotels nearby

At 130 m ibis Paris Sacre Coeur 18th
Hotel ibis Paris Sacre Coeur 18th
From
From 72.00 EUR Non member rate
From 68.40 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
At 430 m ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre
From
From 79.90 EUR Non member rate
From 75.91 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
At 460 m Mercure Paris Pigalle Sacre Coeur
Mercure Paris Pigalle Sacre Coeur
From
From 94.00 EUR Non member rate
From 89.30 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
At 690 m ibis Styles Paris Cadet Lafayette
Hotel ibis Styles Paris Cadet Lafayette
From
From 79.00 EUR Non member rate
From 75.05 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
All our hotels in PARIS
Select your dates 109.00 EUR Rooms from 109.00 EUR