Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eiffel Tower
Previous hotel
Discover Adagio

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eiffel Tower

Apartment Hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eiffel Tower
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • EU Ecolabel certified
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Apartments for people with reduced mobility: 12
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 375
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: LA TOUR EIFFEL (1.50 km)

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eiffel Tower - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 6790

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eiffel Tower: 2.0 out of 5 stars "small but adequate"

21st September 2013, 365everett2013, Dryden, Ontario, Canada

Small room.The Murphy bed easy to put up to make to make good use of the small space. 8 minute walk to subway and 15-20 minute walk to Eiffel tower.TV did not work. They came once to fix it (only worked 2 days) . Called 1 days later about the TV and nobody came to check it out. Our floor hallway was very dirty and smelly. People at the desk were very helpful and spoke good English. Homeless people sleep in covered streets in the close vicinity of the hotel. View from the room was not great. Would likely not stay here again.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eiffel Tower: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for location and offering"

21st September 2013, CB-London1, London, United Kingdom

I was travelling with 3 other friends and we needed to stay close to the Eiffel Tower and also store 2 bikes safely. The reception confirmed in advance we could keep the bikes in their secure car park, but on arrival confirmed it was OK to keep in our apartment. We had a 1 bed apartment, pretty comfortable and good value for the money. Clean and very modern. Only around 15 minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower and 10 mins taxi to the main Chausse street. Local food places are there but didn't try any.Overall a pleasant stay and booking an apartment with a very large sofa bed saved us almost £100 compared to booking 2 rooms in another nearby Mercure hotel.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eiffel Tower: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect place"

13th September 2013

The location of hotel is very good closed to metro station and supermarket.The hotel staff are helpful and good communicated in English.The view from my room ,you can see Eiffel from your window.Everything are perfect except no WiFi.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eiffel Tower: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Be careful when you make the reservation"

7th August 2013, emrodrig_rj, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

When you make a reservation for a hotel near tour eiffel, 3 or 4 months prior to your destination you at least expect to have some answer if your normal request of having a room with Tour Eiffel view is answered. I booked on march 21st for july 24th - 4 months! I sent them some emails to confirm if everything was ok. No reply...when I got to the hotel they simply say "I´m sorry no rooms for the eiffel tower"....and gave me a room just beside a very noisy family...The hotel is OK. Location is 20 minute walking from the eiffel tower and 10 minute walking to metro (Dupleix or Bir-Hakeim). It´s in a residential area which makes the neighborhood very calm and quiet.I stayed for 4 days but felt like I was not treated like a "special guest", something that it´s olnly possible when the service is good.In summary: if you manage to get a room with tour eiffel view it can be a nice choice for the family. Otherwise chose another one closest to metro stations and more attractive places.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eiffel Tower: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Adagio Tour Eiffel"

24th December 2012, 493Gerryg, Brisbane, Australia

Apartment was noisy. Lack of wifi was a major disadvantage. Good room and good position. Staff allowed early check in which was appreciated. Location close to supermarket and RER and caves was good. Access to emergency dental service was excellent.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eiffel Tower: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Well-located and spacious apartments"

20th December 2012, FordPrefectII, Adelaide, Australia

Upon arrival we had a small drama, for the entrance to the hotel lobby was not easy to find, and parking signage was not very clear. While I went to check-in, my partner unwittingly drove off without me in search for a place to put the car, and everyone lost contact. The check-in was quick, but we were given the wrong room and had the fright of our lives when we walked into the studio apartment, wondering how four people would ever fit in there.When we went back to the lobby to clarify the error, we were given keys to our proper apartment with bedroom, which turned out to be much better than we dared to expect after seeing the studio room. There were multiple wardrobes which meant ample storage space.Everything was working fine and the kitchenette was well-equipped, except there were no coffee filters. We brought our own percolator so that was all right. We went out hunting for bakeries and brought back pastries. The dishwasher had a quick 30 minute cycle which appears to be much more ecological than the one at home.The bathroom was spacious, well-lit and clean. I rang reception to confirm that a 3-night stay meant daily housekeeping, which they said it was the case. When we got back however we discovered that our room was not made, so I went down to reception for 2 clean towels. The room was well cleaned the next day. The bath faucet was broken when we arrived, but since we were all taking showers, it did not bother us.Heating was running well, which is good in such a cold winter. My only complain was that the bed was really hard, and sleeping on it made us wake up feeling like geriatrics (my partner and I are 24 and 25 years old).We did not get a chance to see it, but there was an underground swimming pool, and parking too. I think it costs 20 euros a day. At the time of our stay the lifts were not serviceable due to maintenance work. The hotel is walking distance from the Eiffel Tower, and the closest metro stop is Bir Hakeim on Line 6.It was a good stay and the staff were pleasant, helpful and courteous. They were also multi-lingual. I would recommend this place for business people, families, friends travelling in groups, and honeymooners.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eiffel Tower: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Dust everywhere"

2nd October 2012

Stayed for 5 nights in late september in studio room.No carpets at all, cleaning once per week (if you stay 3+ nights).Lots of dust coming out of nowhere! After the very first nights there was a layer of visible dust everywhere including bathroom.The breakfast was very poor (but still 13 euro/person). No fruits excepts soft apples, awful omelette and no other hot meals.30 floors building has only 2 elevators on the side and one of them was out of order (waiting time was 5+ min).Won't recommend anyone to stay there.There was also full kitchen with dishwashing machine and other stuff you need if you like to cook when travelling.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eiffel Tower: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent view to Eiffel Tower"

25th September 2012, tjantique, Antwerp

We booked an apartment type for our trip to Paris. Excellent, everything what we need. The room is spacious enough. We got an excellent room facing directly to Eiffel Tower. What a view!!! One of our best trip. Thank you.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eiffel Tower: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Adagio hotel"

2nd August 2012, Daisy0905, London

Beds were very hard and the pillows like bullets!!! as long as you like a very hard bed you'll be fine!! The rooms were clean - ish but not spotless! good location as walking distance to Eiffel Tower.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eiffel Tower: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Euro Trip"

25th July 2012, dylannnnnn, Brisbane, Australia

We stayed with two couples in a one bedroom apartment (with fold our couch). Plenty of room for the four of us and was great value for money considering the location. Its in a decent area and there are some really nice parts of Paris in walking distance. About a 10min walk and your under the Eiffel Tour. Perfect place to base ourselves for sightseeing! Close to 3 metro lines. Will stay here again in the future!

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eiffel Tower: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Wonderful!"

28th April 2012, Trina1_12, Gladstone

We really enjoyed our stay at Dream Castle. The rooms were beautiful and easily fit our family of 4. Access to Disneyland was great with the bus trip taking no longer then 10 mins.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eiffel Tower: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good location"

22nd March 2012, Stuttgart, Germany

This hotel is a very good location for the Eiffel tower and the metro, although a little far from all the other stuff. It is also really close to the grocery store and a park for the kids right next door. It worked well for a family with 2 young children because of the reasons listed above, but for the value I think I would try for somewhere else next time. On a positive note, the service was good, and they provided the high chair and travel bed we asked for. It is worth mentioning though that the furniture was probably the cheapest and dinkiest I have ever seen in a hotel. It looked like it would fall apart if you looked at i wrong.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Eiffel Tower: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel but your things disappear"

13th February 2012, Leopoldino M C, Cuiaba, Brazil

The hotel is excellent, it has a awesome view to the Eiffel Tower, which is an amazing experience to see it lights up every hour until 1 a.m. The breakfast and staff of the hotel are very nice. Nevertheless, we have the unfortunate experience of being robbed, or as people might say, having missing things, even though the suit case was with a locker. I would recommend this hotel to a friend, but I would tell him to use the room locker.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.