Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Thailand Hotels > Phuket Hotels > all seasons Naiharn Phuket
Previous hotel
Discover all seasons

all seasons Naiharn Phuket hotel

Design economy hotels

Next hotel
Hotel - all seasons Naiharn Phuket
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Public outdoor parking - Nearby
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Children's Club for 0 to 3 years
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Fitness centre
    • Sauna - Paying
    • Massage - Paying
    • Jacuzzi - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 154
  • Hotel location: At the seaside
  • Main point of interest: PROMTHEP SUNSETVIEW (6.00 km)

all seasons Naiharn Phuket - hotel reviews in Phuket

Hotel code: 6741

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


all seasons Naiharn Phuket: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Great intro toThailand"

3rd July 2013, AngTorquay_Australia, Torquay, Australia

Stayed here for the first two nights found the staff to be extremely friendly & helpfulthe rooms are quite worn but still clean and good sized beds,breakfast at the hotel was goodWe ate dinner at the beach village which was great. All in all great value for money and a good intro into the Thai culture.

View management response »

Management responseDear AngTorquay,We thank you very much for your time to review our hotel and it is always pleasure to receive the positive feedback. This compliments are definitely a great encouragement to all our staff.We are sure that your comment is really beneficial to other and we are currently refurbishing our guestrooms and expecting to complete soon.We are happy to hearing that you had an enjoyable time with us and our buffet breakfast. We wish to welcome you back again in the near future.Best regards,See-Som
« hide

all seasons Naiharn Phuket: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel next to the best beach on the island"

24th January 2013, Evgeny_D_B, Moscow, Russia

Good service for the money you will pay. Just a few steps to a good beach, probably the best on the main island. Limited (or absent) night life is a plus for those who simply want to relax. No public transportation, but taxi and bike rental are cheap.At the time I stayed there were problems with water supply but hopefully already resolved.

all seasons Naiharn Phuket: 4.0 out of 5 stars "All Seasons Naiharn Phuket"

3rd January 2013, binadev, Bangalore, India

It was the first time we were travelling to Thailand and we were also travelling with our little daughter abroad for the first time. So, we wanted everything to be as perfect and seamless as possible.The criteria of choosing this hotel was - online reservation with refund, near to the beach and far away from the hustle n bustle and the party crowd.As we were reaching late at night, we had already booked the hotels pick up service. We were picked up by their van which was already waiting at the airport. It was a nice spacious van and we were the only ones :-). The first impression of the hotel was WOW!. It was beautifully decorated for Christmas and new year. The room was already ready. It was a bit smaller than expected, but it was ok as we planned to spend a majority of our time sightseeing.The best part of this hotel is its location. Its next to the beautiful Nai Harn beach. You can see the small boats in the ocean and it looks amazing. We could capture quite a few shots of the beautiful sunset. There is also a beautiful lake and temple just near the hotel where you can spend some time.Breakfast was good with a lot of options. There were minor changes in the menu as well. We didn't have any other meals as there were a few eateries just outside the hotel which was serving excellent sea food and fried glass noodles.The room was comfortable. There were sandals in the room along with the customary beach towels.TV channels available were more than the ones at the Bangkok hotel. There was a nice children’s play room equipped with a lot of toys and two pools.A special mention for 'Seesom' who was prompt in replying to all our emails and gave us complimentary usage of the room till 2 pm as our flight was in the evening.All in all a very pleasant experience. We would like to stay here again if we come to Phuket.

all seasons Naiharn Phuket: 2.0 out of 5 stars "All Seasons Phuket under managed."

11th October 2012, Colby67, Darwin, Australia

The All Seasons Phuket is located across the road from the beautiful Nai Harn beach, with an island out front and cliffs both sides. The roms are very avrage, and the layout a mazz. This is a hotel in paridice that is under managed, staff have little or no direction.

View management response »

Management responseThank you for your feedback.The hotel gardens can indeed be disorientating on the first day; for this reason, the bellboys or the night staff escort each and every guests to their room. After the first day, it is easy to find the way in the hotel.I do not agree fully with your comments about the staff; you spent over one hour on your arrival day to try to renegotiate the rate you booked. After the original two nights, you requested to extend your stay on two consecutive days, spending again over one hour each day trying to negotiate the rate and looking on every possible website to try to find a cheaper rate than the one given to you.Staff have their instructions and do follow them properly but on this occasion, even my reception manager had a hard time..Some guests are harder to handle than othersWe finally managed to find an agreement that satisfied both parties and I am glad for that.Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience.Gilles TourenneGeneral manager.
« hide

all seasons Naiharn Phuket: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Romantic Place"

15th June 2012, KwanPretty, Bangkok, Thailand

Warm welcome staffs, location too far from city center but trade with privacy beach surrounding with tropical garden. Breakfast are quite good, varieties of foods, cleanliness and tasty. Guest room located on the ground floor, some located around swimming pool, some surrounding with tropical garden and some build on a little mountain in the resort.This hotel provide a shuttle service Free of charged to Promthep Cape and the beach nearby, but this trip we fleet a car from Phuket International Airport for more convenience access to the hotel and to Patong Beach also.

all seasons Naiharn Phuket: 4.0 out of 5 stars "For Peace & Quiet"

7th April 2012, Mumbai

This resort is meant for people who want to relax and laze around at the hotel swimming pool/Spa or at the beach which is at the resorts door step.In terms of distance to other sight seeing spots it is far......... so when you do avail of the tour service you are picked up early and dropped the last.The resort has its complimentary drop services but the dampner is no pick up service at night & restricted pick-up services at a few places.Taxi stand is right outside but you are at their mercy (exorbitant prices). Tuk tuk available at a shade lower cost compared to taxi. Very good, helpful & polite staff.

all seasons Naiharn Phuket: 3.0 out of 5 stars "No Kids club"

5th April 2012, Sheree84, Perth, Australia

Travelling with our 22 month old son the one requirement i was after was a hotel with Kids club for his age group.I selected All Seasons due to the Kids club and babysitting on request.Imagine my surprise when the "kids club" was a room with toys in and no supervison and none of the staff understood when asking about babysitting.I think the hotel needs to have a better explanation about their so called Kids Club if we hadnt already paid for our stay i would of changed hotels.The hotel was clean and pool was lovely,the housekeeper Chew we had during our 10 day stay was great.Beach across the road and hotel shuttle bus was great.Hotel location is not ideal if you wanting to do lots of shopping.

all seasons Naiharn Phuket: 4.0 out of 5 stars "great location - average room"

15th January 2012, Melbourne, Australia

Overall we had a good stay not because of the hotel but because of the location. It was regrettable to have almost 300 euros stolen from the safe in our room the first day we arrived...........probably by the hotel staff since they were the only one to have access to our room. The management did little to help us and they didn't assisted us at all with the police formalities. At the end we haven't spent a dollar in the hotel but in the restaurants and bars around the hotel (that offer better quality and cheaper food anyway).I would still recommand this hotel for the location close to the beautiful Naiharn beach but not for the customer service and would warn my friends of potential thief(s) amongst the staff!!!!

all seasons Naiharn Phuket: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Waste of time and nerves"

14th January 2012, Moscow, Russia

1. Room. Standard - garden view. I saw 3 rooms they are the same - exhausted.Staff told me that room has conditioner, bed, bathroom and it is normally that after 7 years of usage condition comes to garbage. I asked to show me the room which fits to photo in the Internet but they told me it is just an example :)I refused to stay but they charged 1 night cost for reservation. Incredible. 2. Breakfast. 15 Euro for nothing. For your information Tea is not "teabag" to each glass. In their interpretation Tea is: “one (!) teabag for everybody”! They provide a Kettle with one teabag. I told them that English breakfast tea has to have brown color instead of yellow – no result.Food is very low quality. Small counter is to serve a lot of people.3. Staff. They smile but I would say it is not a smile but smirk.Don’t try to destroy your holiday!

all seasons Naiharn Phuket: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nice relaxing stay"

19th July 2011, shanghai

Naiharn beach is very quite and relaxing and the hotel is 1min walking from the beach. The sea view rooms actually has many trees in the front, but you can ear and feel the sea breeze. Transportation not very convenient, better to rent a motor bike for approx 5USD per day.No night life, no bars, so if you look for night life better to move to another beach.Hotel staff was very kind and efficient. Breakfast buffet (quality and variety of choice) is so so and very crowded.

all seasons Naiharn Phuket: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Beautiful location, beautiful beach, but hotel a little dated"

29th June 2011, Sunshine Coast

We enjoyed staying at Naiharn...beautiful secluded beach, quaint little village, very exotic, a great place to get away from it all. We were a little disappointed with the hotel as we expected something more luxurious but it is a little dated. We upgraded to a superior room, but it definitely wasn't, it was a standard room by comparison. Despite this, the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast had a great selection. We dined along the waterfront at the many little alfresco restaurants which had a huge selection of Thai and Western food, really good value. The location is beautiful, but the hotel needs to be revamped but because the location is so spectacular, I would still recommend this to a friend.

all seasons Naiharn Phuket: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good Hotel, One Bad Experience"

23rd June 2011, AMPANG

The overall stay was good, hotel was far from town but next to the quiet Nai Harn beach.One bad experience was when we decided to check out early so that we can catch the hotel transport to town (which is at 10.00am daily). The hotel receptionist told us we can't use the transport after we check out even if it does not incur them extra cost. They don't mind if the truck goes to town with only one or two guests, but they refused to take us to town as a complimentary service. We decided to walk for about 20 mins instead of taking the expensive cab(truck, not the common Camry found in Phuket) and finally found a bus to town which was way cheaper than the cab. We managed to get another bus from town to the airport, overall nice experience till the last day.

all seasons Naiharn Phuket: 5.0 out of 5 stars "infront of beach"

4th June 2011, klang,malaysia

is really a good location,just in front of beach(white sands,clean water,absolute good for swimming),very quiet place,for people who like have a relaxing,quietly holidays,its a best choice...hotel staff so helpful,they also provide free shutle minivan to and return from patong beach,kata beach and central festival shopping mall,so great,others,very value for rate...

all seasons Naiharn Phuket: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Room"

18th May 2011, Thailand

Good thing>> Nice smile.>> Very good and fast service.>> Good location (Clean beach and sea, private beach).>> Room is OK.Should improve>> Air-condition not cold in both room.>> Very large place.>> So far from airport, should hotel's bus service.>> Toilet isn't good.

all seasons Naiharn Phuket: 3.0 out of 5 stars "A pleasant stay at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket"

18th May 2011, Bangkok

My family and I stayed at All Seasons Naiharn during 9-12 May 2011, we've landed at Phuket International Airport at 4 p.m. and the driver's were already there ontime for picking us up to the hotel. The front office was efficient enough and we were able to get in the room within 20 minutes.The hotel location was quiet and peaceful, the Superior, Sea-view room was good, not much big but there were everything we need, 3 free bottle of waters were refilled everyday and the amenities were replaced. What we least like about the room was the drainage system in the restroom, it took time before the water drained and there's water flood on the shower areas every time. In the morning we also found that there were some dripping water drop from the aircon.In conclusion, we were happy about the room and the services provided despite some weak points about the drainage system and air-con. We'll surely recommend our friends to stay at this hotel.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.