Hotel - all seasons Naiharn Phuket
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
All Seasons Hotel

all seasons Naiharn Phuket hotel

14-53 Moo 1 Naiharn Beach  Muang 
83000 PHUKET
THAILAND

546 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 546 reviews
Best price guarantee
From
From 2300.00 THB Non member rate
From 2300.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Select your dates 2300.00 THB

Hotel all seasons Naiharn Phuket

Design economy hotels

Located on the breathtaking southern tip of Phuket, the All Seasons Naiharn Phuket is ideal for a relaxing holiday with the kids. Just a stones throw away from the powdery white sands and clear blue waters of Nai Harn beach, the charming 3 star resort offers great value accommodation. Featuring 154 comfortable rooms with bay and garden views, 2 swimming pools with bar, outdoor Jacuzzi, health centre and kids club, All Seasons Naiharn Phuket resort caters for the whole family.

Hotel extras
  • Advantage 4
  • Advantage 1
  • Advantage 2
  • Advantage 3
  • Advantage 5
This hotel is Planet 21 Silver
PLANET 21 programme

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room (Paying)
    • WIFI access (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Nearby)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Nearby)
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Breakfast
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi (Paying)
    • Massage (Paying)

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room (Paying)
    • WIFI access (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Nearby)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Nearby)
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Children's Club for 0 to 3 years
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
  • Air Conditioning
  • PHUKET INTL
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange
    • Beauty salon (Nearby)
    • Hairdressing salon
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi (Paying)
    • Massage (Paying)
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Children's Club for 0 to 3 years
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions (Nearby)
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing (Nearby)
    • Glass bottom boat (Nearby)
    • Jet skiing (Nearby)
    • Kayaking (Nearby)
    • Parasailing (Nearby)
    • Pedal boat (Nearby)
    • Rafting (Nearby)
    • Rowing (Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Nearby)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Archery (Nearby)
    • Athletics stadium (Nearby)
    • Badminton (Nearby)
    • Billiards/Snooker (Nearby)
    • Bowling (Nearby)
    • Horse riding (Nearby)
    • Jogging track (Nearby)
    • Karting facilities (Nearby)
    • Table tennis

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Hotel - all seasons Naiharn Phuket

14-53 Moo 1 Naiharn Beach
Muang
83000
PHUKET
THAILAND

Tel: (+66)76/289327
Fax: (+66)76/289322

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Access and transport
  • From Phuket : Naiharn Beach
  • PHUKET INTL At 40km / 24.86 miles  - Shuttle paying

GPS : 7.777967, 98.304419

Our rooms

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

  • Superior 1 King bed
    Superior 1 King bed

    Opt for extra space in the larger Superior Room and enjoy great ocean, garden or pool views, a private terrace, WiFi internet connection, satellite TV channels a sofa, and a turn down service. Up to 2 adults and 1 child.

  • Standard twin beds
    Standard twin beds

    Relax amongst the comforts of the Standard Room, complete with lovely tropical garden views, modern décor and satellite TV. Interconnecting rooms are also available and are great for families. Up to 2 adults. No rollaway.

  • Standard 1 King Size Bed
    Standard 1 King Size Bed

    Relax amongst the comforts of the Standard Room, complete with lovely tropical garden views, modern décor and satellite TV. Interconnecting rooms are also available and are great for families. Up to 2 adults. No rollaway.

  • Superior Room with 2 Single beds
    Superior Room with 2 Single beds

    Opt for extra space in the larger Superior Room and enjoy great ocean, garden or pool views, a private terrace, WIFI Internet connection, satellite TV channels, a sofa, and a turn down service. Up to 2 adults and 1 child.

  • 154 rooms
  • 8 family rooms
  • 12 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Airconditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Crib on request
    • Remote control TV
    • Cordless telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • WIFI in your room
    • Minibar
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

SPRING CAFE Restaurant
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Lunch
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Dinner
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

SPRING CAFE Type of cuisine: International


A superb international buffet breakfast served daily. A la carte selection featuring Thai and Western cuisine, open for lunch and dinner everyday. Thai buffet theme night every Wednesday.

EQUINOX TH Restaurant
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Dinner
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

EQUINOX TH Type of cuisine: Other cooking style


This gourmet restaurant boasts stunning sea views. Enjoy the calming ocean breeze as you tuck into specially prepared tapas, home made pastas, premium barbecued meat, selected Andaman seafood and an array of creative desserts.

See all our restaurants
53C PUB Bar
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Midday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Evening
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

53C PUB


Lobby bar offers a wide selection of international beers, cocktails and finger food. Enjoy live music every night.

ETE POOL BAR Bar
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Midday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

ETE POOL BAR


Located at the main swimming pool with a variety of activities and games. Order your favourite snacks and they will be prepared "a-la-minute" by our chefs. Selection of refreshing beverages to cool down from the tropical sun.

SAMMARA LOUNGE Bar
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Evening
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

SAMMARA LOUNGE


The wine lounge is a cosmopolitan meeting place, pairing our selection of wines with light meals. A perfect way to end a lazy day at the beach, winding down with a cool drink and sitting back to relax and enjoy good music and a romantic sunset.

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

all seasons Naiharn Phuket Meeting Room

Our meeting rooms


  • Number of meeting rooms: 1
  • Maximum size: 100 m2
  • Maximum capacity: 100
  • Maximum banquet capacity: 80

Our customer reviews for all seasons Naiharn Phuket

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5 Based on 546 reviews

Colin L 2016/04/09
« Does budget hotel = no service »

This is the very first time I stayed at an Accor hotel who do not respect platinum members. During check in I was asked to pay for internet usage, after I ask about the benefit of Le club member they gave me a password. I was locked inside my room as there is a problem with the door which can be only opened from outside but not inside. I know that I am staying at at budget hotel with less expectation, however the experience staying here is worst.

ccharoenpanit 2015/04/11
« Good experience of holiday!! »

I like All Seasons Naiharn because of its location and facilities. The room is beautiful and comfortable bed and that the hotel selected connection room for my family which is smart choice. There are 2 pools that I can relax with cocktail bar. The beach is not crowded for us to take a swim or sunbathe or lying massage. If we want to see sunset at Phrom Thep cape it takes only 15 minutes to reach there. Also if we want to taste the fresh seafood from sea market with reasonable price and good taste, Rawai beach is the good choice and not far from here. This is the good experience holiday to me and family staying here and we surely will come back.

GMAllSeasons, General Manager at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket, responded to this review

Dear ccharoenpanit, Thank you very much for your value time to review our hotel and we very much appreciate your given 4 out of 5 satisfaction rating. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I am very delighted that you and your family enjoyed staying with us. Your comment was shared to our staff, especially Room team, Spa team and Bar team. I am sure that your feedback serves as an encouragement to all of our staff because we strive to improve the quality of our services. Thank you very much again for sharing your good experience and please ensure that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. With best regards, See-Som General Manager

rinaldiufo 2015/02/24
« Very nice place and design »

I just use my complimentary night from membership of accor advantage plus. I got standard room, but very nice design and position of room. The room that I get is in swimming pool room. The room was rather old-school style, but it's okay. About the location, approximately 20 km from patong beach, the transportation from patong is rare, Just taxi and maybe you must rent a car / rent a bike. Naiharn beach more private than patong beach. It is fit for people who want to private activities likes new-marriage honeymoon. best: - design - natural situation - fresh air and view - nice services from staff - free 15 minutes massage Least: - Location

GMAllSeasons, General Manager at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket, responded to this review

Dear rinaldiufo, Thank you very much for your valued time to review our hotel with a great review score and it is always our great pleasure to welcome our Accor Plus Member at our hotel. Your compliments and positive feedback about staff service, swimming pool and accommodation are well appreciated and were shared to our staff because this is their best reward and a good encouragement to continue the best service to our guest. Your reviews are very beneficial to other travelers and it is very useful feedback to us as well. I wish to welcome your next stay back with a good experience as previous one. With best regards, See-Som General Manager

0ctob3r 2014/05/27
« 1 night in Naiharn »

A bit confuse to find hotel's entrance, my room need refurbish or renovate, it a bit old and for from lobby and parking area. Room floor many sand on it. Staffs are friendly and breakfast buffet standard.

GMAllSeasons, General Manager at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket, responded to this review

Dear Thitapha P, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to learn that you were happy with our staff service and this compliment has shared to our staff as their reward. Your feedback about our room has well noted to concerned department and we are sincerely sorry that we did not meet up your expectation. Should there be any chance to welcome your next stay with us, the room location can be requested in advance directly to our reservation team at rsvn@allseasons-naiharn-phuket.com in order to have the most guest satisfaction. Thank you vey much once again for your concern and we look forward to welcoming you again. With best regards, See-Som General Manager

Bobo D 2013/12/15
« Horrible hotel ever »

The All seasons Naiharn Phuket is horrible, i booked 4 nights with two rooms for myself & my husband And my parents but after the first night, we check out the next morning immediately even we can't get back any refund!!! The location of the hotel is in the middle of nowhere & there're only poor quality restaurants around. The hotel rooms is old, dirty with a lot of mosquitos inside. We saw some snakes just outside of the hotel rooms here & there, this is super scary & dangerous!!! None of my family members feel comfort to stay even one night. So, to stay for 4 nights there is absolutely impossible!! That's why we check out right away after the first night!! We will never suggest anyone to book this hotel & we feel very disappointed with the All Seasons Naiharn Phuket & we'll never book any hotels under the same group around the world anymore!! The service of the hotel is also very bad, the staff is not professional & helpful at all!!! My parents got a room with a connection door with the room next door & in the middle of the night, someone open the door fm the next room........then we found out the lock of the door is broken. However, the staff is not able to fix it immediately. They just keep saying it's safe & no worries, all the rooms is fulled & they can't do anything!!! I have no clue what kind of service they provided but for us this is totally unacceptable!!!

GMAllSeasons, General Manager at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket, responded to this review

Dear Bobo D, Thank you very much for your time to review our hotel. I am sincerely sorry to hearing that our hotel location was not pleasant one to your stay as well as your unsatisfied due to non-refundable. It is because your room reservation was booked at special price under restricted condition of prepayment and non-refundable . Our hotel location details are advised transparency via website as well as the details of Naiharn beach that there will not be many night life activities while comparing with other beaches. Regarding the room with interconnecting door (King bed connecting room with two single beds), our staff allocated the room as per booking request, however, your room was asked to change because your preferred bed was king bed. Our guest service agent found the new room and changed the room for you immediately. The door lock between your parent's room and another guestroom are function well and it could be locked or unlocked manually both sides of the door by guests who stayed. Thus, in this incident, both doors could be opened through each other because both rooms were unlocked. Should there be any more details that you would like to share or advise, please feel free to email me directly at gm@allseasons-naiharn-phuket.com Thank you very much once again for your feedback and I hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back with better experience. Wish you all a very happy new year. With best regards, See-Som General Manager

RayandRob 2013/10/07
« It's all about Location! »

This is our third time to Naiharn Beach and we just love the location! The beach is so pristine and quiet. However, I feel that the resort needs extensive upgrading especially in the bathrooms. It is excellent value for the price but don't expect too much. We paid a bit more for an upgrade up the hill. I think that we had the best view in the resort. When we arrived we were greeted by friendly staff at reception, however, the afternoon shift porter was so rude! Our cases were put in a truck and taken up the hill to our room. He took them off and mumbled something and didnt even take them to the door! I was quite disappointed! We did have a lot of trouble with hot water as it has to come up the hill, had to run the hot water for about 20 minutes until it got hot. The smell from the bathrooms drains was also shocking! Breakfast was adequate and the staff were most obliging!

GMAllSeasons, General Manager at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket, responded to this review

Dear RayandRob, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted that our hotel's location & Naiharn beach are your preferred one. Naiharn beach is one of the nice sand beach in Phuket and there are many small convenient shops and restaurants around to have the local experience and our hotel is just 50M. in front of the beach. I am also happy to hearing that you were also satisfied with our staff services and this will be definitely shared to our team as their encouragement to continue given the best service to our guests. However, please accept my sincerely apology about unpleasant incident that you faced during your stay. I am appreciated to receive your impartial review. We have already well noted for further improvement. We thank you once again for your beneficial comments. We wish to welcome you back to staying with us again with better serving you in the near future. With best regards, See-Som General Manager

AngTorquay_Australia 2013/07/02
« Great intro toThailand »

Stayed here for the first two nights found the staff to be extremely friendly & helpful the rooms are quite worn but still clean and good sized beds, breakfast at the hotel was good We ate dinner at the beach village which was great. All in all great value for money and a good intro into the Thai culture.

GMAllSeasons, General Manager at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket, responded to this review

Dear AngTorquay, We thank you very much for your time to review our hotel and it is always pleasure to receive the positive feedback. This compliments are definitely a great encouragement to all our staff. We are sure that your comment is really beneficial to other and we are currently refurbishing our guestrooms and expecting to complete soon. We are happy to hearing that you had an enjoyable time with us and our buffet breakfast. We wish to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, See-Som

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Best price guarantee
From
From 2300.00 THB Non member rate
From 2300.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I earn Huazhu Rewards points
  • I can use my points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages

Our other hotels nearby

At 4.9 km ibis Phuket Kata
ibis Phuket Kata hotel
From
From 2095.00 THB Non member rate
From 2095.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 5.5 km Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort And Spa
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort And Spa hotel
From
From 3840.00 THB Non member rate
From 3840.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 8.5 km Novotel Phuket Karon Beach Resort And Spa
Novotel Phuket Karon Beach Resort And Spa hotel
From
From 3120.00 THB Non member rate
From 3120.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 11 km Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort hotel
From
From 5040.00 THB Non member rate
From 5040.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in PHUKET
Select your dates 2300.00 THB Rooms from 2300.00 THB