Hotel - Novotel Lampung
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Novotel Hotel

Novotel Lampung hotel

Jalan Gatot Subroto 136 
35226 BANDAR LAMPUNG
INDONESIA

360 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 360 reviews
Best price guarantee
From
From 703800.00 IDR Non member rate
From 703800.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Select your dates 703800.00 IDR

Hotel Novotel Lampung

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Novotel Lampung is located in the heart of Bandar Lampung, overlooking the beach on the southern tip of Sumatera Island. The hotel is offering 220 modern rooms, plus 2400 m² of meetings and events space, a restaurant, lounge bar, Premier Lounge and superior fitness facilities such as outdoor pools, a steam room, Jacuzzi, spa, and gym, and the Wedding Chapel. Located 10 minutes from the business district and close to attractions, Novotel Lampung is ideal for business and leisure.

Novotel Lampung is a 4-star hotel which gives you an easy access to explore and reach the nearest interesting places in Bandar Lampung, such as Museum of Lampung, shopping center, many beautiful beaches (Sari Ringgung, Mutun, Ketapang). There are also Bumi Kedaton Garden, Butterfly Garden. You can also access more tourism destinations in Lampung Province. For example: Kiluan Bay, Tanjung Setia Beach, Bukit Barisan National Park, Way Kambas Elephant Conservation Center.

Hotel extras
  • On-site spa with sauna and heated indoor pool
  • Free WiFi access is available
  • 10 minutes from the business district
  • Excellent on-site dining at The Square
  • Fitness and wellness centre, massage rooms
This hotel is PLANET 21 Platinum
PLANET 21 programme

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Wi-Fi in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Swimming pool
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Outdoor heated pool
  • Breakfast
  • Fitness centre

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Wi-Fi in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Air Conditioning
  • RADIN INTEN II
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying, Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Badminton (Nearby)
    • Basketball facilities (Nearby)
    • Billiards/Snooker (Nearby)
    • Football (Nearby)
    • Jogging track
    • Table tennis (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 8 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Hotel - Novotel Lampung

Jalan Gatot Subroto 136
35226
BANDAR LAMPUNG
INDONESIA

Tel: (+62)721/477999
Fax: (+62)721/479797

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Access and transport
  • RADIN INTEN II At 40km / 24.86 miles  - Shuttle paying

GPS : -5.441279, 105.288881

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

  • Suite
    Suite
  • Executive Room
    Executive Room

    A unique experience combining relaxation and focus. The premiere executive room treats you like VIP with premier lounge access, a 32 inch LCD TV and AV connectivity panel, Free Welcome Drink & Face Towel, Mini Bar, Fruit Basket, and Wi-Fi access.

  • Executive Floor
    Executive Floor
  • Standard Room
    Standard Room

    Choose comfort and space. Our standard room is a great example of what Novotel is all about. It comes with all the usual facilities. Up to 2 adults and 2 children.

  • Superior Room
    Superior Room

    Enjoy work and quitness. Our Superior room mixes modern décor, ergonomic comfort and high end facilities, with full length windows, Wifi access, a work desk, magnifying mirror and more, 2 adult and 2 children.

  • 223 rooms
  • 163 non-smoking rooms
  • 46 connecting rooms
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Airconditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Bidet
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

THE SQUARE Restaurant
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Lunch 11:00 - 18:00
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Dinner 18:00 - 23:00
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE SQUARE Type of cuisine: International


Offering great sea views and modern design, The Square Restaurant serves Asian and international cuisine in both a buffet and a la carte style.

Find out more and book
LOUNGE BAR Bar
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Midday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Evening
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LOUNGE BAR


Facing onto the sea, the modern Lounge Bar is located in the lobby and offers an intimate, inviting atmosphere. It serves a wide range of beverages, including cocktails and mocktails, plus snacks.

OCEAN LIGHT Bar
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Evening
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

OCEAN LIGHT

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Novotel Lampung Meeting Room

Our meeting rooms


  • Number of meeting rooms: 8
  • Maximum size: 1,570 m2
  • Maximum capacity: 1,600
  • Maximum banquet capacity: 1,000

Our customer reviews for Novotel Lampung

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5 Based on 360 reviews

Richard_Simamora 2015/10/17
« Hotel with a view of the sea and more precisely dock »

I stay in a superior room types oceans view ... Basically the room was very nice, clean and cool, but why bathrooms should use curtains? why not the roll for the glass? Breakfast less palatable to the taste of a croissant and a diverse menu, and there is no ready to eat yogurt and bacon Nice pool area....awesome!!

NovotelLampung6647, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Lampung, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Richard S. Warmest greeting from Novotel Lampung, We thank you for taking your time to deliver your review about your current stay at our hotel, Novotel Lampung. We are so pleased to know that you could enjoy our service and facilities, even there were some points did not meet your expectation. We really appreciate your comment take it as good input for improving our service and facilities. Just for your information, the curtain at bathroom is brand standard of Novotel hotels. Hopefully you can understand our explanation and it won’t affect your stay impression. We are always waiting your upcoming visit to our hotel. The entire team will be ready to give you better service and more enjoyable and memorable stay at our hotel. Please feel free to contact us by email to gm@novotellampung.com if you would like to share more about our hotel. Thank you and have a wonderful day. Best Regards, Lalu Aswadi Jaya

Taufik B 2015/04/06
« Great Hotel n great view »

Novotel Lampung is the greatest hotel in Lampung teritory, I stayed in a deluxe room and asking for a great view... suprisedly they gave me a great room with a great view to the ocean. Breakfast was great too. I did enjoy my stay.. Thank you..

NovotelLampung6647, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Lampung, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Taufik Warm greeting from Novotel Lampung, Many thanks for posting a review on Tripadvisor following your recent stay at our hotel. We are so pleased that your experience with us has been rather enjoyable and memorable. And once again special thanks for your appreciated our facilities and our service. It is our commitment for satisfying every guest. Hopefully you will have another trip planning to Lampung in the near future and we will be very pleased to welcome you back at Novotel Lampung. Please do not hesitate to contact us by email gm@novotellampung.com . Kindest Regards, Lalu Aswadi Jaya

Stanley_Sutedja88 2014/08/27
« Nice Place to spend our weekend »

Good view from room, nice breakfast especially free Jamu, excellent service, and room availability for early check in would be good points for Novotel Lampung. For sure, we will come back there someday.

NovotelLampung6647, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Lampung, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Stanley, Warmest greeting from Novotel Lampung, Many thanks for sharing your lovely comment at TripAdvisor about our hotel. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed our facilities and service delivery. Our entire team definitively appreciate your good review. According to our commitment, we will always do the best to satisfy every valuable guest. We are delighted to know that you may return to Bandar Lampung and would stay again with us. We will be sincerely pleased to welcome you back at your convenience time. Please do not hesitate us to call us by email gm@novotellampung.com Regards, Lalu Aswadi Jaya General Manager

Wicher B 2014/08/08
« Lebaran holiday »

We visited the Novotel Lampung during the Lebaran (Eid) holidays, when the hotel was full with vacationing families. This caused visible stress on the kitchen and restaurant during breakfast times. For the rest the hotel was as good and pleasant as always, rooms are clean and the view (especially on the sea side) is spectacular.

NovotelLampung6647, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Lampung, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Wicher. Warmest greeting from Novotel Lampung, Thank you very much for sharing the review about your current stay at Novotel Lampung. We are so proud having a wonderful guest like you. We are so pleased to hear that you had a nice moment at our hotel. We are also happy to hear that you could enjoy our facilities and service during your stay. Indeed, our hotel located in the heart of Bandar Lampung city and surrounded by lush ocean view offer a lovely experiences for your memorable stay. We do apologize about the hectic time on that period due to the high season (Lebaran Holiday). We hope it will not decrease your satisfaction. We are looking forward to welcome you in the near future to come back again to our hotel, to give your more comfortable and unforgetable experience. Regards, Lalu Aswadi Jaya General Manager

Rohey787 2014/08/03
« Nice »

Excellant rooms, but the breakfast was poor. I was served bread which had been on the floor. Not good Very nice outlook from the room and swimming pool looked nice. Great taxi service to the airport. Would stay again, just hygiene is lacking in this hotel

NovotelLampung6647, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Lampung, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Rohey Warm greeting from Novotel Lampung Many thanks for staying with us recently and sharing with us about our hotel. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed our facilities and service delivery, the entire team will definitively appreciate. We feel sorry that your experience at our hotel has been rated as average and it seems that your staying experience did not meet your beyond expectation especially your highlight of breakfast and room condition (leaking). Your feedback on our service will be acknowledged by our full team. Please do not hesitate to contact me by email gm@novotellampung.com directly may you would like to share more in details of your full experience. I wish that you will offer us another opportunity to visit us again and discover our property and we will try our utmost to make your stay with us the most memorable and enjoyable. Best Regard Lalu Aswadi Jaya

Novita C 2014/07/04
« Price not fair »

as a member Le club accor hotel I was very disappointed, because the price I paid through the accor website is more expensive than the counter rate for standart room, and Hotel not give any upgrade room for the different price. how can this be? already pay more but can not upgrade room. I feel aggrieved as member.

NovotelLampung6647, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Lampung, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Novita Warmest greeting from Novotel Lampung, Thank you for taking your time to write your reviews at tripadvisor about your current stay , even if it appears that you have not enjoyed your stay with us. We do appreciate your comment about your also thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvinient experience that you have received during your stay at our hotel and we can understand your disappointment. To prevent the misunderstanding, we would like explain you about the unfortunate moment you have received. The price offered was changed by website system depending on the date booking submitted. We hope you can understand wisely about it. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and to offer you a better stay. Please feel free to contact me personally at gm@novotellampung.com . We wish that you will offer us another oppotunity to visit us again and discover our property and we will try our utmost to make your stay with us the most memorable and enjoyable moment. Best regard, Lalu Aswadi Jaya General Manager

Rosiva L 2014/03/26
« Short trip »

When i arrived, i was told that the only room available was on the smoking floor. i had requested for Non- Smoking room when I reserved. They did upgrade me to superior room with mountain view. The room was clean with nice mountain and sea view. We had no problem with the room at all.The only comment is I hope the service staffs could be more alert to guests' needs and pay more attention. When we checked in, we had requested for late check out (1pm), it turned out, our key was not functioning after 12 pm, and the receptionist seemed bothered when she reset our key. We ordered room service at night, and it took almost 45 mins for the nasi goreng to arrive and WITHOUT the fried chicken. The room service staff brought it up later, though. Overall, it was a good stay, if little service mishaps does not bother you.

NovotelLampung6647, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Lampung, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Rosiva Warm greeting from Novotel Lampung Many thanks for posting a nice review on Trip advisor following your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and please be advised that your observations are reviewed by our management team in order to constantly strive to improve to be better and confident. I would like to apologize on behalf of the our team, that were serving you. It's a mistake originated in the work load of the moment. It I could be easily resolved Your highlights on our service will be acknowledged by our full team, they will surely be disappointed in spite of their numerous efforts to please our valuable guests. Once again, we do apologize that you have been so dissatisfied to our service provided during your stay with us and we are confident that your next experience at Novotel Lampung will be much more enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and to offer you a better stay. please feel free to contact me personally at info@novotellampung.com I wish that you will offer us another opportunity to visit us again and discover our property and we will try our utmost to make your stay with us the most memorable and enjoyable possible. Best Regard Lalu Aswadi Jaya

Temilukman 2013/11/27
« NICE HOTEL & GOOD PRICE »

Big room, big bed enought for my family, nice swiming pool, clean, breakfast ok, and my room view to the sea very nice view. over all excelent, sure if i come to lampung i will sleep in this hotel againt

NovotelLampung6647, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Lampung, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Temi Warm Greeting from Novotel Lampung, We would like to express our thank you for being such a wonderful guest while you were at Novotel Lampung, and also thank you for your great comments at trip advisor. It is a pleasure for me to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Novotel Lampung and it was part of our commitment and mission that we would like to make our guest feel satisfaction and make you feel like home event you were away from home. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future and please feel free to contact me if I can be of any further assistance. Best regard General Manager Novotel Lampung

Trisna_Rini 2013/07/03
« Great Hotel! Awesome view and comfortable room »

I really enjoy staying at this hotel even only for 1 night. The view from the room is admiring. I got the room located at the hook so I can have sea and hill view as well. The breakfast, the pool, the staff all are nice. The check and check out process is quick. This hotel is very recommended.

NovotelLampung6647, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Lampung, responded to this review

Dear Ms Rini, We thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback during your recent visit at Novotel Lampung. We much appreciate your positive feedback with regards to your comments concerning the hotel's view from your room. The room which is located at the edge of building may experienced both different view either mountain and sea view and mostly our guest very enjoyed when they are staying there. We will share your positive feedback to all our team as encouragement for them to deliver the best service possible to entire guest. Once again thank you for your comment and we look forward to the opportunity of being of service to you again in the future. Best Personal Regards, Toat Edi Wijaya General Manager

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Best price guarantee
From
From 703800.00 IDR Non member rate
From 703800.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I earn Huazhu Rewards points
  • I can use my points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
Select your dates 703800.00 IDR Rooms from 703800.00 IDR