Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Poland Hotels > Cracow Hotels > ibis budget Krakow Bronowice
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Krakow Bronowice

Budget hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Krakow Bronowice
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 0
    • Pet allowed - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 120
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: KRAKOW OLD TOWN (3.50 km)

Hotel address

Armii Krajowej 11A
30150 KRAKOW
POLAND

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 50° 4' 16.46'' E 19° 53' 38.29'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+48)126261145
  • Fax. (+48)126262060
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Krakow Bronowice - hotel reviews in Cracow

Hotel code: 6605

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Krakow Bronowice: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent stay"

17th September 2013, Vishnu S

The bed was not as soft as it is in other Ibis hotels. The rooms are smaller, it's normally bigger in Poland. The hotel is on the outskirts of Krakow so considering that the cost of the hotel is very nominal. We were charged just 29 EUR per night which was excellent value for money considering the Ibis logo. Overall we had a pleasant stay, only annoying thing was to go to the bus stop you will have to go around the hotel, though the bus stop is right in front there's no front gate for this Hotel.

ibis budget Krakow Bronowice: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Ideal (mostly)!"

17th January 2013, BarryKrakow_Poland, Krakow, Poland

You should have almost no reason to avoid this modern, comfortable hotel for your Krakow city break. The only (slight) issue is a 35 min walk to the city centre, but it is on a main bus route if you wish to avoid this. It is also on a bus route to the airport (but check times as these are less frequent). I recommend the bar in the hotel next door whilst your partner gets ready for the evening (you may get a discount)!

ibis budget Krakow Bronowice: 4.0 out of 5 stars "ETAP Kraków"

25th September 2012, tisemprebom, Florianopolis, Brazil

The hotel is good, price is fair. Yhe main drawback is the location, is quite far away from the Old Town (Stare Miastro, Main Square - 50 min walking). The taxis for the old town is about 20 Zloty during the day and about 30 Zloty during the night.

ibis budget Krakow Bronowice: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent hotel for good price"

5th May 2012, Bartsr, Apeldoorn

We slept 3 nigths at this hotel. It was a clean hotel with excellent beds and breakfest. A direct bus from the airport (line 208) stops in front of the hotel. This line and many others brings you every 10 minutes in the beautifull center of Krakow in a few minutes.

ibis budget Krakow Bronowice: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Possibly best place for explore Krakow"

21st September 2011, Buzz1965, Vilnius, Lithuania11341

It was my second stay in this hotel. Perfect location - not far from center but in green area. Easy access by car and free parking, free internet which really work, good breakfast. I am travelling very often with dog, so I use ACCOR because all their hotels accept dogs.

ibis budget Krakow Bronowice: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Can't fault it!"

13th September 2011, Nottingham31, Nottingham, United Kingdom

I booked this hotel via a reservation website. Upon arrival at the hotel, I was notified that it was merely being held for me and my card hadn't been charged. This was by no means the hotels fault may I just add. It does what it says on the tin. For the price we paid, it superceded the quality, service and cleanliness you would expect to get. Don't get my wrong, it's not 5 star but I would have no hesitations in staying or recommending this hotel!

ibis budget Krakow Bronowice: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Krakov"

1st September 2011, Prague

The best Etap we have ever stayed. Dear Accor group, this is the way howě to make your customers satisfied. Thanks a lot. Just a public transport ticket machine could be somewhere close to the hotel.

ibis budget Krakow Bronowice: 5.0 out of 5 stars "I AM PLEASED ETAP HOTEL KRAKOW AS WEL OTHERS IN EUROPE WHERE I HAVE BEEN"

17th June 2011, LEUVEN / BELGIUM

I am pleased Etap Hotel Krakow with friendly personels , as wel as other Etap Holtels of Europe where i have been. Thank you.

ibis budget Krakow Bronowice: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Trip to Krakow"

7th June 2011, PARIS

I liked the stay at the hotel. No complaints Rooms nice and small. Breakfasts were good and food was available. and filled when almost empty. Room was quiet. Took a tour where the pick up was one hotel away.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.