Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > China Hotels > Nanjing Hotels > ibis Nanjing Zhonghua
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Nanjing Zhonghua hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Nanjing Zhonghua
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private indoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Enjoy the comfort of your room for longer! - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 198
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: SHIPPING CO (0.10 km)

ibis Nanjing Zhonghua - hotel reviews in Nanjing

Hotel code: 6575

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Nanjing Zhonghua: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nanjing holiday"

22nd September 2013

Reception staff, especially the Manager, very helpful in sorting out our bookings and we are very happy. Only problem arises when we request for an extra pillow. It seems that the hotel does not provide any extra pillows, but eventually after much persuasion a pillow was provided.

ibis Nanjing Zhonghua: 3.0 out of 5 stars "normal"

15th September 2013, ted_chiou, Shanghai, China

Location is good. But the room is way too small. No fridge!! not convenient. Looks like a very old 3-star hotel. Refurbishment might be needed.There are not enough selections for the breakfast.Staff at the counter is very friendly and helpful.

ibis Nanjing Zhonghua: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A comfortable room at a convenient location"

9th November 2012, glaw0208, Hong Kong, China

The main reasons we chose this hotel are its location and price. The room isn't big but has everything needed for short stay. The staff are helpful. One thing I would love to have is satellite tv in the room.

ibis Nanjing Zhonghua: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nanjing Ibis Zhonghua"

4th February 2012, Ilminster, United Kingdom

OK budget hotel in reasonably good location in central Nanjing. The hotel is like the normal Accor Ibis standard budget package elsewhere in the world.Some problems with sleeping due to noise but as this came from New Year fireworks it was not the hotel's fault!

ibis Nanjing Zhonghua: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good hotel"

4th May 2011, Shanghai

Very good hotel with the clean room. The location of this hotel is great, only 5 mins of walk to Fuzimiao region. The parking is OK, but no elevation from indoor parking area to the hotel.The room is almost the same one with Ibis France. But the blower wasn't equipped in my room, when I called the reception and ask for a blower, they told me that it's not available. Disappoint with this issue. Anyway, the price is reasonable, the room is good, clean and the location is perfect!

ibis Nanjing Zhonghua: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Nanjing Zhonghua"

2nd May 2011, Hefei

I usually stay at the Holiday Inn, but this trip I chose the Ibis. I was impressed by how new the rooms were and the cleanliness of the rooms. A couple of small issues related to the air conditioners not centrally on (so the room was quite warm in the afternoon) and at breakfast some of the breakfast buffet items (cereal, juice) had run out. The hotel is very well situated near the Aqua City mall and Fuzamiao area of NJ.

ibis Nanjing Zhonghua: 3.0 out of 5 stars "A Westerners view with a Chinese family"

12th April 2011, Sanmen

The hotel was clean, and pleasant. The room was small, but accomodated the three of us ok for a few nights stay. I would not recommend it for an extended stay though. The bathroom was clean, shower comfortable with plenty of hot water. the breakfast was ok for 22rmb with some western style food, and coffee!!The location was good for us, a 10 minute walk to the subway, and close to shopping.There was a lot of traffic and construction noise in the first room we were given, but we asked to be moved to the back of the hotel, and they happily accomodated. We will stay there again. I think it's a good value for the price.

ibis Nanjing Zhonghua: 3.0 out of 5 stars "great value for budget travelers"

14th January 2011, Melbourne

Breakfast can be improved without adding significant costs ie. for chinese food can add - salted eggs, fried eggs & fried pea nuts.Secondly the Hotel can provide a section for smoking so that the non-smokers can enjoy their food without having to breath the smoke !

ibis Nanjing Zhonghua: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good, no frills, hotel in Nanjing"

9th January 2011, akorea, seoul, korea

Basic, no frills, hotel in Najing dowtown. Rooms: enough space for 2 persons, clean, with good heater, small bathroom, good shower, warm water, quiet, with TV and some foreign channels. With parking lot, near subway station, shopping centers. Easy reach from main tourist attractions in Nanjing.Only issue: no wireless internet, only broadband, in the room.

ibis Nanjing Zhonghua: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good value accommodation in Nanjing"

4th December 2010, melbourne

good position and reasonable value for cleaniness. Avoid been taken to copycat 'Ibiss'Hotel by taxi from airport.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.