Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Morocco Hotels > Casablanca Hotels > Novotel Casablanca City Center
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Casablanca City Center hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Casablanca City Center
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 7
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Fitness centre
    • Children's menu (up to 12 years) - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 281
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: CENTRE D'AFFAIRES (10.00 km)

Novotel Casablanca City Center - hotel reviews in Casablanca

Hotel code: 6572

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Casablanca City Center: 3.0 out of 5 stars "decent price point hotel"

9th July 2013, InternationalCompany, New York City, New York, USA

Not wanting to stay at a "no-name brand", I chose this Novotel as it is part of an international chain. It was a very decent hotel and so much cheaper than the Sofitel next door. The air conditioner was not working well and even after they came to "fix" it, it still did not work well. Other than that it was a very decent hotel.

View management response »

Management responseDear,First I would like to thank you for choosing Le Novotel Casa City Center.Thank you very much for your message. I appreciate that you take time to give us your positive feed back! I will not hesitate to share your comments with my whole team.I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you in the very near future!Sincerely
« hide

Novotel Casablanca City Center: 4.0 out of 5 stars "pleasant stay"

1st July 2013, lboer, Haarlem, The Netherlands

Nice hotel with good breakfast and fine restaurant.Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable beds.Hotel is situated close to the old medina and the harbour.It takes about 45 minutes from the airport to hotel.For the gym you need to go to the next door located Sofitel.

View management response »

Management responseDear,First I would like to thank you for choosing Le Novotel Casa City Center.Thank you very much for your message. I appreciate that you take time to give us your positive feed back! I will not hesitate to share your comments with my whole team.I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you in the very near future!Sincerely
« hide

Novotel Casablanca City Center: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Worth for value"

5th February 2013, mustafakose, Istanbul, Turkey

It is well-located very close to train station. As a family , you will enjoy the acceptable quality at a good price. Bathrooms should be wider but they have no more space to do this change.Restaurant, and other facilities meet expectations.

View management response »

Management responseDear ,First I would like to thank you for choosing le Novotel Casa City Center.I will not hesitate to share your comments with my whole team.I am satisfied that you enjoyed your stay in the hotel, and I hope to welcome you home again.Sincerely
« hide

Novotel Casablanca City Center: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Ok Stay"

2nd September 2012, K0810, Brisbane, Australia

Stay was ok. Stayed for 3 nights. Hotel staff were helpful and polite. Room was clean and modern with good view of the mosque. More designed for business travel than tourists as there is no tourist information. Although this could be because there is not much to see in Casablanca besides the mosque. Do not stay more than 1 night in Casa if you are a tourist. Also, the Sofitel next door may be a better option if you can afford it as it is newer and they also have a pool. The breakfast there is also better even if it is more expensive but you can always eat breakfast there even if you are not a guest.

Novotel Casablanca City Center: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel but neighborhood is just ok"

16th July 2012, Sao Paulo

Nice rooms, we had a suite with a lot of room and closets for the family(3 people).The location was not bad, but it was not a Nice place to walk. But it was very easy to take a cab to go anywhere in Casablanca. The breakfast was very good, and the restaurant also.

Novotel Casablanca City Center: 4.0 out of 5 stars "NOVOTEL CASABLANCA"

6th October 2011, Gothenburg

In general we were happy with the Hotel, however having left a fax at 0500 for sending that morning and returning at 1800 to find that a. it had been lost, and then b. that it had not been sent did not bore well for their professionalism. The hotel did make it up by sending the fax and others FOC which went part way to resolving the issue.

Novotel Casablanca City Center: 5.0 out of 5 stars "clean nice and friendly hotel"

22nd April 2011, ARISTIDIS17573, Athens, Greece

nice clean rooms , children friendly staff , close to centre , close to mosque, good breakfast. has free internet service but you cannot print a page or two if for example you want to check in your flight from Casablanca airport.

Novotel Casablanca City Center: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good Hotel"

21st April 2011, kkrrish, kkrrish

Good hotel to stay. The rooms are very good and the bar is amazing. Its more a lounge than a hotel bar. Breakfast service could be better. Very good facilities. The internet was working in the room. Could improve with Wi Fi.

Novotel Casablanca City Center: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Wait Staff"

24th January 2011, Singapore

The attitude of some females wait staff left much to be desired. The evening shift of male staff was amusing. They always seemed to be in a hurry, racing here and there in the dining area.

Novotel Casablanca City Center: 3.0 out of 5 stars "So So Novotel"

6th January 2011, Joeletaxi66, Bangkok, Thailand

Even compared to low Novotel standards worldwide, Novotel Casablanca City Centre is lower. Must improve cleanliness, breakfast choice and elevator cabins (quite shaky for a 3 year old hotel)

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.