Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > India Hotels > Gurgaon, New Delhi Hotels > Pullman Gurgaon Central Park
Previous hotel
Discover Pullman

Pullman Gurgaon Central Park hotel

Upscale hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Pullman Gurgaon Central Park
See : the photos

Practical information

    • PLANET 21 OR
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2 - Paying
    • Outdoor heated pool
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Sauna
    • Fitness centre
    • Massage - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT: ENJOY YOUR ROOM A LITTLE LONGER - Paying
    • YOUR FULL-BOARD STAY - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 285
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: QUTAB MINAR (10.00 km)

Hotel address

Sector 26, M.G. Road, Gurgaon
Delhi Gurgaon Border
Delhi NCR
122002 GURGAON
INDIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 28° 28' 50.58'' E 77° 6' 28.97'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Pullman Gurgaon Central Park - hotel reviews in Gurgaon, New Delhi

Hotel code: 6544

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Pullman Gurgaon Central Park: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Pullman Gurgaon"

2nd September 2013, PeNor, Stuttgart

Modern hotel with extremely friendly and helpful staff. Free WiFi. Location is a little difficult due to the road system in Gurgaon but once you have arrived, relax in a nice hotel. The restaurant (and hence breakfast) excellent and the bar pleasant. Swimming pool interesting. Allow approx 600 - 800 Rp with a standard wireless taxi to get to the hotel and about 30 minutes.

View management response »

Management responseDear PeNor,Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that our facilities were upto your expectation and our staff was able to look after your requests. We are glad to know that you liked the food & food variety offered from the 5 live kitchen at SEN5ES our all Day Dining and enjoyed your time at our lobby bar Citrique. It is our constant endeavor to strive for service excellence and superior guest experience. Your valuable comments enable us to raise the benchmark. The Hotel has been built overlooking the Aravali range on the M.G Road close to Business hubs and metro station and it is on the Delhi Gurgaon border so access to Delhi is very close and convenient which makes it a perfect destination for our business as well as leisure travelers. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcome you back for many more elevating moments.Best RegardsHimani Chopra
« hide

Pullman Gurgaon Central Park: 5.0 out of 5 stars "work break"

31st August 2013, sandeepgulati, Gurgaon, India

...though it was a working day but evening spent at pullman was just an amazing experience... one of the best in metros... smiling, pleasing and courteous staff just took every single wrinkle your forehead :) :) :) after the hectic work day...... it was just amazing experience....

View management response »

Management responseDear sandeepgulati,It was indeed a pleasure having you stay with us and we are grateful for your feedback as we take pride and strive towards delivering exceptional guest experience. We are happy to note that you liked the product & service offer at the Hotel. We take pride and strive towards delivering an outstanding guest experience to make us the most preferred destination in the City. It is very heartening to know that we could provide you a memorable experience and we are truly honoured and inspired by your recommendation for our team.It is a matter of pride to know that our team lived up to your expectations with their attentive, prompt and personalized service. We take pride in serving our guests in a personal and instinctive manner as well as recognize their different travel personas and provide them with memorable experiences. Your word of appreciation for our associates encourages them to continue to strive for further excellence. It is through delighted customers that a hotel gains its true recognition. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcome you back for many more elevating moments. Best RegardsHimani Chopra Quality & Attitude Manager
« hide

Pullman Gurgaon Central Park: 4.0 out of 5 stars "new, trendy and well located"

13th July 2013, bisnisleisure, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I spend 3 nights for a business trip. As this was the first Pullman hotel in India, it is chic, trendy and rooms loaded with the latest gadgets and conveniences. Located 5 minutes walk from metro train station and close to business area.A pleasant stay and excellent value for a 5-star hotel.

View management response »

Management responseDear bisinisleisure,It was indeed a pleasure having you stay with us and we are grateful for your feedback as we take pride and strive towards delivering guest experience. It’s exciting to receive such valuable comments from our guests as we take pride and strive towards delivering an outstanding guest experience to make us the most preferred destination in the City. We are happy to note that the service and product offer was able to provide you a good valueWe are delighted to know that you liked our rooms that are designed to provide the guest latest technology offer and also provides a relaxing atmosphere. The Hotel has been built overlooking the Aravali range and yet close to Business hubs and metro station which makes it a perfect destination for our business as well as leisure travelers.Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcome you back for many more elevating moments.Best RegardsHimani ChopraQuality & Attitude Manager
« hide

Pullman Gurgaon Central Park: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Total comfort hotel"

11th July 2013, hannydp, Jakarta, Indonesia

This is our first time visit to India. So we do not have any clue about what we are going to face. And when we do, we really thankfull to the hotel staff who helped us go through it. Frankly, we get stress with traffic here. Everybody seems to enjoy honking all the time. Really difficult to walk across the street. When we visit some famous archeological places, we were "forced" to hire local guide and have to listen to him without giving us time to interrupt. So, at the end of the day, we are glad to drive back to hotel and doesn't want to go anywhere else. Special thanks to mr Summit, the hotel concierge who sincerely takes care our needs.

View management response »

Management responseDear hannydp,It was indeed a pleasure having you stay with us and we are grateful for your feedback as we take pride and strive towards delivering guest experience. We are happy to note that your stay was comfortable and our facilities & services were to your liking and expectation.It is sad to know that the city tour experience was not good because of the traffic conditions and experience that you had with the local guides but for your next future trip we can assist you in booking a guide for you who would be able to provide you with a hassle free service. It is a matter of pride to know that our team lived up to your expectations with their attentive, prompt and personalized service. Your word of appreciation for our associates encourages them to continue to strive for further excellence. It is through delighted customers that a hotel gains its true recognition. It is through delighted customers that a hotel gains its true recognition. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcome you back for many more elevating moments. Best RegardsHimani ChopraQuality & Attitude Manager
« hide

Pullman Gurgaon Central Park: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice place in Delhi"

5th July 2013, kwhk, Melaka, Malaysia

A good place for business as well as leisure. The place is away form the CBD and on the way to Taj Mahal and Jaipur. Selection for breakfast is very good and the variety is awesome. The service level offered was of the highest level.

View management response »

Management responseDear kwhk,It’s exciting to receive such valuable comments from our guests as we take pride and strive towards delivering an outstanding guest experience to make us the most preferred destination in the City. The Hotel has been built overlooking the aravali range and close to Business hubs on Delhi Gurgaon border and well connected with Metro Station close to the Hotel connecting the entire Delhi & NCR Region which makes it a perfect destination for our business as well as leisure travelers. We are glad to know that you liked the food & food variety offered from the 5 live kitchen at SEN5ES our all Day Dining.It is a matter of pride to know that our team lived up to your expectations with their attentive, prompt and personalized service. We take pride in serving our guests in a personal and instinctive manner as well as recognize their different travel personas and provide them with memorable experiences. Your word of appreciation for our associates encourages them to continue to strive for further excellence. It is through delighted customers that a hotel gains its true recognition. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcome you back for many more elevating moments. Best RegardsHimani ChopraQuality & Attitude Manager
« hide

Pullman Gurgaon Central Park: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Pleasant Stay at fabulous Property"

23rd January 2013, ramaiyk, Mumbai (Bombay), India

this was my second stay at the property in a gap of few months and this time was accompanied by family.the property is situated just about at Gurgaon border and has easy access from the airport.the staff are very friendly and take care of any contingencies with ease.the breakfast/lunch and dinner buffets are sumptuous and exhaustive and the brekkie is enough to last you till the evening.they have a decent gym facility and one must try both the Rod Anker hair spa as well as the Mandara Spa. Would like to try the fine dine La Riviera on my next visit although a check on the menu was an indication of a gourmet feast.The rooms are well laid out and luxurious while the sleep is undisturbed and very comfortable.The house keeping staff is prompt and helpful and so are the hotel car drivers.All in all a pleasant stay at a fabulous property.

View management response »

Management responseDear Ramaiyk,Thank you for your valuable feedback, It is indeed very heartening to know that we could provide you a memorable experience and we are truly honored and inspired by your recommendation.It’s exciting to receive such valuable comments from our guests as we take pride and strive towards delivering an outstanding guest experience to make us the most preferred destination in the City. We are glad to know that you liked the food spread at SEN5ES our all day dining restaurant which offers a world cuisine experience to our Guest with 5 live and we are glad to know that the Service quality represented in the Guest Rooms and overall Hotel facilities were to your liking.Thank you for complimenting our Fit Lounge, Mandara Spa and Rod Anker Monsoon Salon.It is a matter of pride to know that our team lived up to your expectations with their attentive, prompt and personalized service. We take pride in serving our guests in a personal and instinctive manner as well as recognize their different travel personas and provide them with memorable experiences. Your word of appreciation for our associates encourages them to continue to strive for further excellence.It is through delighted customers that a hotel gains its true recognition. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcome you back for many more elevating moments. Best RegardsHimani ChopraQuality & Attitude Manager
« hide

Pullman Gurgaon Central Park: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Absolutely Splendid. Fabulous Staff!"

8th January 2013, Mingyu C

With a recent Accor promotion, I have decided to try this property and I'm glad I did. Arriving in Delhi airport was a total disaster past midnight and onward to the hotel was equally bad if not worse with a super dense fog enveloping the entire city where visibility was limited to 2 metres?The licensed airport taxi was much to be desired when the young driver didn't know where my hotel was despite me calling the hotel and passing the phone to him. It was purely by luck that we managed to locate the hotel more than 1 hour later.Arriving at the hotel at 2.30am was a little underwhelming initially when besides the security officers, there was only 1 staff manning the reception desk and no bellboy in sight so I had to struggle with 3 luggages myself. From then on, it was pure bliss. Welcomer Antika was very friendly and after hearing my plight agreed to let me have a very late check-out (as my flight was at 10pm) along with an Executive Room upgrade as I was a Platinum member. She then arranged for her colleague to bring my luggages up to my room.Next morning, I went to the lounge where there was no one manning the lounge and decided to go for a quick breakfast at the Senses restaurant after being told at check-in i was entitled to have it either at the restaurant buffet or ala carte in the lounge. Food was not to my taste unfortunately and when I was leaving, the staff tried to charge me for breakfast but this was quickly settled with an apology when I was brought to the front desk to raise the issue with the Welcomer team.The STARS of the hotel must be their Welcomers. Abishek is truly the go-to guy if you need anything as I was making an enquiry on possible tourist sites to visit on my short trip and he made a fantastic recommendation to the Kingdom of Dreams nearby for a Bollywood musical and a Indian village style food court where scenes of different states of India were displayed. He arranged for the booking and pick up and ensured I was taken care of by the staff there.When I was checking out, both he and his colleague Ranul were extremely helpful and make the necessary coordination for my transport. All I can say is the best thing that has ever happened to me on this India stopover was staying in Pullman Gurgaon. Well Done, Welcomers!Things to improve are the taps which are very tricky to use and signages to the hotel entrance could be improved as drivers aren't familiar with the hotel.

View management response »

Management responseDear MCai,Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is indeed very heartening to know that we could provide you a memorable experience and we are truly honoured and inspired by your recommendation.We have noted your feedback on improving the Hotel approach signages and based on your feedback on the design of the bathroom taps we are putting information stickers on how to operate each tap.It is a matter of pride to know that you liked the services offered by our Welcomers. We take pride in serving our guests in a personal and instinctive manner as well as recognize their different travel personas and provide them with memorable experiences. Your word of appreciation for our associates encourages them to continue to strive for further excellence. It is through delighted guest that a hotel gains its true recognition. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcome you back for many more elevating moments.Best RegardsHimani ChopraQuality & Attitude Manager
« hide

Pullman Gurgaon Central Park: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Rat comes free with complimentary stay!!!"

4th December 2012, K G K, New Delhi, India

We booked this hotel using our complimentary stay certificate (Courtesy: Accor Advantage). Check-in was good and the room assigned was also good, though it was a bit small compared to other similar hotels in the vicinity. We ordered Pad Thai for room service at around midnight (we had checked in late), I would put the quality and taste was below average. At about 5.45 am I heard some strange noise, as if someone was dancing in the room above ours. Thought for a moment that the guest would be getting ready but then wondered how a 5 star would have such a poor quality of sound insulation between rooms. The noise became stronger and it moved to the AC vent and then I realized it was an un-invited Jerry (from Tom & Jerry - this is how I described the incident to my 3.5 yrs old daughter who woke up and was wondering what was going on???). It started making weird noises and my wife also woke-up by this time. Called the front office, who apologized and promised to get back after checking with the duty manager. After 3 calls (around 30 mins from the first call) finally we were given a new room. Think a hotel of such standard should be geared up to do needful in less than 5-10 mins (particularly when there is a kid). Anyways we checked out in the morning and no apology of the incident from the front desk until I raised the issue during which time the duty manager chipped in and offered apologies. Going by the experience I would think twice before staying back as if this is what you get for a complimentary stay I don't know what would be the case with a paid night. Regret that my complimentary stay also got wasted!!! Will I get it back???

View management response »

Management responseDear Mr. Kamath,We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for having stayed with us and sparing time to provide us with your valuable feedback on your stay at Pullman Gurgaon Central Park.I note with great concern that we were not able to live up to your expectations and that some aspects of our service attitude left a lot to be desired. We have noted your feedback on the noise in your room because of a rodent and as I am surprised to record this as a complaint as this is an odd incident that has happened in the Hotel and we have not heard of any such complaint from any other room, but we have taken your comment very seriously and please rest assured that we have already started taking action in this regard.I would like to share with you that we have a very detailed pest control programme at our Hotel and your feedback has been shared with the pest control company as well. We are getting the fumigation of the entire building done so that there is no repeat of such incident and I assure all possible corrective measures will be taken to avoid this in future.Looking forward to serve you again and welcoming you to renewal on your next visit to Pullman Gurgaon Central Park.Best RegardsHimani ChopraQuality & Attitude Manager
« hide

Pullman Gurgaon Central Park: 5.0 out of 5 stars "amazing service, a team that is not just clinical but carries a genuine desire to deliver"

18th July 2012, SharifRangnekar, New Delhi

I have stayed at many hotels including Pullmans in different parts of Asia. This one tops the list in terms of service quality. More importantly, the whole team seems so keen to do a good job and be involved in your happiness and delight. The bar is amongst the best in the region and the rooms are good. The food quality is certainly pleasing. What it now needs is a quick look into glitches that any hotel faces during its first few days. Once a few more restaurants open up, the Pullman would be even more delightful.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for staying with us and sharing your views through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that your stay with us has exceeded your expectations in every way. We are truly honoured and inspired by your recommendation, as one of best hotels in terms of the experience that you had at Pullman Gurgaon Central Park. We are also delighted to know that you liked our Rooms and food at SEN5ES and thank you for recommending our Lobby Bar Citrique. It is a matter of pride to know that our team exceeded your expectations with their attentive and personalized service. Your appreciate comments for our associates encourages them to continue to strive for further excellence. It is through delighted customers that a hotel gains its true recognition and we thank you for recommending us.We look forward to welcome you back for many more elevating moments.Best RegardsHimani ChopraQuality & Attitude Manager
« hide

Pullman Gurgaon Central Park: 5.0 out of 5 stars "The Best Hotel , I've ever stayed !"

24th May 2012

This was one of the Best hotel stay experience for my whole family. I can't just mention any one thing especially . Everything is just brilliant starting from staff courtesy , excellent rooms, mind blowing bath rooms , delicious and awesome breakfast, very good ambience, etc..etc. Whenever , I'll go to Gurgaon, I'll only choose Pullman. Really !Even , my both the children enjoyed slot.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,It’s exciting to receive such valuable comments from our guests as we take pride and strive towards delivering an outstanding guest experience to make us the most preferred destination in the City. We are also delighted to know that your stay was comfortable and our facilities & services exceeded your expectations. Your word of appreciation for our associates encourages them to continue to strive for further excellence. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcome you back for many more elevating moments.Best RegardsHimani ChopraQuality & Attitude Manager
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.