Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Thailand Hotels > Phuket Hotels > ibis Phuket Patong
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Phuket Patong hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Phuket Patong
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • PLANET 21 OR
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 3
    • Pet allowed
    • Pool
    • Number: 1
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • Sauna - Nearby
    • Massage
    • Enjoy the comfort of your room for a while long er! - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 258
  • Hotel location: At the seaside
  • Main point of interest: PATONG BEACH (0.50 km)

ibis Phuket Patong - hotel reviews in Phuket

Hotel code: 6538

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Phuket Patong: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel close to everything but nice and quiet"

18th September 2013, puddlz63, Wyalkatchem

Great place to stay ,nice rooms, close to everything great facilities, would stay again, food was great, nice freindly staff, nothing to much trouble , taxi service in the foyer, 24 hour bar and food service, I would reccomend it to other trvellers that dont want to spend a fortune on hotels but want a nice clean safe place to stay

ibis Phuket Patong: 5.0 out of 5 stars "It was sooooo goood!!"

4th September 2013, Heeya2850, Seoul, South Korea

I had made resevation this hotel during the Accor's super sale promotion so I could book the hotel with vrey low price.(About USD 100.00 per 3night)The room was small but it was clean and enough to stay with my husband. Also, there was a pool.The location was not bad. It took about 7~10 minutes to the beach and 10~15 minitues to Bangla Rd. by walk.I strongly recommend if you find a reasonable price hotel in Patong, Phuket.

View management response »

Management responseDear Heeya2850,It is always a pleasure to receive review as yours.Thank you for the clean room comment, good location and value for money commentsThank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Best regardsRaphael HirschGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Phuket Patong: 5.0 out of 5 stars "good location for patong beeches and shopping areas"

13th August 2013, marcas1, Brisbane, Australia

hotel is in a good location for patong beeches and shopping areas but far enough away from main tourist area to be much quieter lots of good eating places around and close to shopping mall and markets, good size and comfortable rooms and good pool area

View management response »

Management responseDear Marcas1,It is always a pleasure to get a review from a senior Reviewer,We would like to thank you for your stay at the Ibis Phuket Patong.Thank you for your good location, good size and comfortable rooms comments. If you know our Ibis standard it is no surprise.We really hope to welcome you back again at the Ibis Phuket Patong.Best regards,Raphael HirschGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Phuket Patong: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis is in a quiet area."

5th August 2013, AnnePD, Brisbane, Australia

Staff are very friendly & welcoming. Had a twin room, was on the small side, no table & chairs. Great pool and Bar. Dining room served lovely meals that catered for all.Massages, facials & scrubs were the best we had. Ladies are excellent in all their services.Short walk to the beach & all the shopping. Many eating houses nearby for a variety of styles of Thai food, not all spicy hot.Hotel has great staff to organise tours & pickup from airport. It is a 45 min drive from Phuket airport. We had a wonderful time & will be back.Thanks Ibis Patong .Anne.

View management response »

Management responseDear AnnePD, It is always a pleasure to receive review as yours.Thank you for the very friendly and welcoming staff, Restaurant and Massage comments. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Raphael Hirsch Ibis Phuket Patong
« hide

ibis Phuket Patong: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Solo traveller"

16th July 2013, mllim77, Singapore, Singapore

It's a pleasant stay at Ibis for a single traveller like me as I feel safe. It's a reasonable price rate I paid for. Hope there will be more choices for breakfast and do provide room service. As for location, I feel it's not quite suitable for family with kids. You will need to walk a distance before getting to the main shopping and eating area.

View management response »

Management responseDear Solo Traveller mllim77,We would like to thank you for your review and reasonnable price comment.We took good note regarding the breakfas choice but soory to inform you that as an economic brand we do not provide a full room service option.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,Raphael HirschGeneral ManagerIbis Phuket Patong
« hide

ibis Phuket Patong: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value"

11th July 2013, Porntep A

The hotel is a bit far from Bangla 1-1.5 km. but room is good and worth the price. It's located on a quieter side of Patong so you get more privacy here. Nice pool and friendly staffs. Good stay in Phuket.

View management response »

Management responseDear Tripadvisor Member,Thank you very much for your review value for money as friendly staff comments.We really hope to have the chance to welcome you back again at the Ibis Phuket Patong.Best regardsRaphael HirschGeneral ManagerIbis Phuket Patong
« hide

ibis Phuket Patong: 3.0 out of 5 stars "good hotel for family"

9th July 2013, mimi_yumila, Palembang, Indonesia

suitable for family vacation, close to the beach by walking distance. the staff also helpful. I satisfied stay in Ibis for 2 night. but the location a little bit far by walking fr shopping mall and night life (bangla street).

View management response »

Management responseDear mimi_yumila,We very much appreciate your review regarding your stay at the Ibis Patong Phuket. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.I will share your helpfull staff comment with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,Raphael HirschGeneral ManagerIbis Phuket Patong
« hide

ibis Phuket Patong: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Nice and clean place to stay of good value"

8th July 2013, AnnLauHongKong, Hong Kong

The rooms are clean and tidy. It only takes about 10-15 minutes walk to Jungceylon which is quite convenient. Near the hotel there are convenient stores, many bars and restaurants. I have reserved 2 rooms for this trip and one of them was relatively more humid than the others. But in general the hotel's condition is quite ok (considering the attractive rate). The counter staff are very nice and helpful. The overall atmosphere of the hotel is nice, and there are shops and currency exchange just outside the hotel main entrance, where you will can buy tickets and join local tours with very nice rate (and the owner of the shop is a nice lady too).

View management response »

Management responseDear AnnLauHongKong,Thank you very much for your review and nice and clean place to stay title comment.We really hope to have the chance to welcome you back again at the Ibis Phuket Patong.Best regardsRaphael HirschGeneral ManagerIbis Phuket Patong
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.