Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Argentina Hotels > Buenos Aires Hotels > Novotel Buenos Aires
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Buenos Aires hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Buenos Aires
See : the photos | the videos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Public indoor parking
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 3
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Pool
    • Number: 0
    • Outdoor heated pool
    • Babysitting on request
    • Hammam
    • Massage
    • Solarium
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 127
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: OBELISCO (0.30 km)

Hotel address

Av. Corrientes 1334
C1043ABN BUENOS AIRES
ARGENTINA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 34° 36' 17.45'' W 58° 23' 8.29''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Buenos Aires - hotel reviews in Buenos Aires

Hotel code: 6503

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Buenos Aires: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very nice experience!"

21st August 2013, CarlosLobo, Campinas, Brazil

I think Novohotel has one of the very best rooms I have ever used. The room is very nice. Clean and New.The service at restaurant is good and fair.The bar is a little bit slow if there are too many people there.The guys at checkin are fantastic. It works. It is fast!The team that clean rooms missed my room one day. But it was not a big problem.

Novotel Buenos Aires: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Buenos Aires Top Choice"

27th February 2013, Ottawa

We stayed at the Novotel for three nights then back again for thirteen nights. Absolutely top notch accommodation and service. Reception, dining room, bar, pool and housekeeping staff were all excellent, and always with a cheerful good morning. Location is right in the heart of the restaurant and theater district, and located less than one block to the subway. Lobby bar has half-price happy hour 7-9 PM Monday to Friday. Great place to stay - two thumbs up. As seasoned but "picky" travelers, we could find no fault.

Novotel Buenos Aires: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Enjoyable Stay"

17th November 2012, Elizabeth922, Orchard Lake, Michigan, USA

The hotel is ideally located. The staff was friendly and more than helpful to all of your needs. Excellent breakfast. It was the only hotel that provided free wi-fi during our two-week trip in South America. It would be hard to find a hotel with greater value.

Novotel Buenos Aires: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Fair Enough"

28th May 2012, JorgeRib, Santana de Parnaiba, Brazil

Not the most beautiful street of Buenos Aires but localized in a very central point. The people at front desk were great.

Novotel Buenos Aires: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Fabulous service and very comfortable rooms"

12th February 2012, Melbourne, Australia

great and friendly service from all staffcentral location that is close to many of the city's attractions and is also close to a metro station. lots of restaurants nearbythe room was very comfortable and quite new

Novotel Buenos Aires: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Everything is perfect"

8th February 2012, izmir-turkey

Thanks, for everything. Location-rooms-staff-breakfast-concierge-lobby-computer was excellent . Thanks, for everything. Location-rooms-staff-breakfast-concierge-lobby-computer was excellent . Location-rooms-staff-breakfast-concierge-lobby-computer was excellent .

Novotel Buenos Aires: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel BA - My 1st ever such posting"

4th February 2012, Sydney, Australia

Given I normally do not particpate in these reviews, it must be something very special to motivate me to publicly state that my wife thoroughly enjoyed our stay in BA at the Novotel. The hotel location is excellent (easy bus and Subte links) and this is complemented by the Hotel staff for whom nothing was too much trouble from recommending restaurants and shops to idenitying wine tasting and cultural tours and tango damcing. It was our first visit to BA and we were extremely impressed.

Novotel Buenos Aires: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Buenos Aires"

28th January 2012, Brussels, Belgium

For 120 dollars a night it was a steal, very centrally located, though maybe not in the prettiest road Buenos Aires has to offer. The rooms must have been recently refurbished because they are very new and clean, great service and a good breakfast buffet included.

Novotel Buenos Aires: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Well designed Contemporary Hotel, Great Service, Convenient Location"

15th January 2012, Cape Town, South Africa

We stayed on the 7th floor in a beautifully designed room overlooking the pool. This is the quiet side of the hotel which is on the busy Corrientes Ave. The design of the bathroom was fantastic, with glass shower. The beds were very comfortable, good quiet air conditioning. we slept very well.The service at reception and dining room was excellent. The receptionists all spoke English and were exceptionally helpful. They called taxis for us, helped with advice re restaurants, shopping areas, transport.The hotel is located on a busy and interesting street near theatres. There were good restaurants nearby. Our favourite was the pizza restaurant next door where you could get a very reasonable slice of the most delicious pizza and eat standing up with the locals. The hotel is very conveniently located near two subway stations which we used. There is a supermarket nearby.We swam in the pool which was lovely in the heat. Breakfasts were very good.We would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to our friends.

Novotel Buenos Aires: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great location and excellent service"

24th September 2011, Santiago

If one stays at this hotel, will enjoy an excellent central location for shopping and theatres. In addition one will enjoy all services provided in this new hotel as well as the excellent attention from the staff.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.