Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > United Arab Emirates Hotels > Dubai Hotels > ibis Mall of the Emirates
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Mall of the Emirates hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Mall of the Emirates
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Private indoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 204
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: MALL OF THE EMIRATE (0.30 km)
  • Main point of interest: SKI DUBAI (0.30 km)

ibis Mall of the Emirates - hotel reviews in Dubai

Hotel code: 6493

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Mall of the Emirates: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice pratical value for money hotel"

13th September 2013, FarahBeirut, Beirut, Lebanon

Just what you need on a quick Business Trip. New, Modern, close to the Mall, and has a few nice restaurants inside it and inside the adjacent Novotel Hotel. excellent value for money.More meticulous cleaning would be great especially that the desk got something slightly spilled on it the first night making it sticky, and traces of the spilled material remained for the full 3 nights.

View management response »

Management responseDear FarahBeirut,Thank you very much for taking time to share your comments on Trip Advisor of your stay at Ibis Mall of Emirates.It was a pleasure to read the hotel has excellent value for money but disappointed to learn that the cleanliness was not that good. Your feedback is very much appreciated and has been taken onboard as constructive suggestions to improve the kind of service we are expected to deliver. I have shared your feedback with the team as a means of encouragement to continue to strive to give the best to all our guests.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. Best Regards
« hide

ibis Mall of the Emirates: 4.0 out of 5 stars "hot vacation in dubai"

1st July 2013

nice clean room...hated the view of washing on the opposite building balconies...great bed and pillows...needed more than 2 bath towels i.e. hand towels, face flannels...liked the coffee maker, fridge, bottle of water...friendly staff...walking distance to mall of emirates for shopping...nice time overall

View management response »

Management responseWe very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay .It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards
« hide

ibis Mall of the Emirates: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Clean and simple"

25th June 2013, Harry_HP, London, United Kingdom

Well located and clean rooms and quiet atmosphere. Free wifi and internet is useful.Watch out for the Dubai 20% tax!!Breakfast is nothing to shout about and below average for Dubai. if you take it make-sure you take the bed and breakfast deal.Overall I'd stay there again.

View management response »

Management responseThank you very much for taking time to share your review on Trip Advisor. It's a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay.We are looking forward to welcome you again and hope that your stay will be more pleasant.Best Regards
« hide

ibis Mall of the Emirates: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Mall Of The Emirates"

7th March 2013, SkiMotE, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Better than expected, easy access to Mall, but be careful crossing the road, beer seemed expensive, but then you are paying a premium for alcohol in a Muslin country, overall would recommend for a no frills stop over

View management response »

Management responseThank you for choosing to stay with Ibis Mall of Emirates and taking the time to share your experience on Trip advisor.We appreciate your recommandations, and rest assured your comments regarding the beer price will be looked after.Once again, thank you for your feedback, looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.Best Regards,
« hide

ibis Mall of the Emirates: 4.0 out of 5 stars "short stay"

20th February 2013, johnkris, burton on trent

we both found the ibis mall of the emerites hotel a very nice place in a good location for what we needed as a stopover on our way to australia the money we saved in choosing this hotel rather than a higher star gave us the oppertunity to take afternoon tea at the Burj Al Arab and that is a once in a lifetime experience .

View management response »

Management responseThank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.It's our great pleasure to read that you had such a great time in Dubai and in our hotel. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back and hope to exceed your expectations once again.Kind regards,
« hide

ibis Mall of the Emirates: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Good Location!! OK Product"

31st January 2013, nangia_nikhil, New Delhi

Location is ideal... near to Mall of Emirates, connected to MetroBut very disappointed with the product.. Very small room... AC stopped working at 3 in the night, felt suffocated, engineer took two trips to rectify the errorOtherwise hotel is clean.. but the staff is not accommodating, we asked for two empty coffee mugs as the one in the room were used by us, but they denied and said that it is only available at the coffee shop.... ... :(

View management response »

Management responseThank you for choosing to stay with Ibis Mall of Eirates and taking the time to share your experience on Trip advisor.I regret to read that you were not satisfied with the product, and the service offered was bellow your expectations. Rest assured we will investigate your comment in regards to the Air conditionnning and response of our team, and I trust you will find an improvement in this regard should you return to stay with us.We certainly look forward to welcoming you back.Regards,
« hide

ibis Mall of the Emirates: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good Hotel to stay"

4th January 2013, sk1091, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Rooms are small but neat and tidy;Staff are helpful and courteous;Food quality very good;Parking facility a big helpTo stock Coke cans in the vending machines outside instead of just water and fruit juices.

View management response »

Management responseWe would like tothank you for sharing your comments online about your last stay with us in Ibis Mall of the Emirates.It's a pleassure to read that you appreciated the room , the food and the service from the team.Your suggestions to offer fizzy drinks in vending machine, will be taken into consideration. I have shared your feedback with the team as a means of encouragement to continue to strive for the best.We hope to see you soon again.Kind Regards
« hide

ibis Mall of the Emirates: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Clean, quite, affordable with an excellent location."

30th December 2012, mbantan, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Clean, quite, affordable with an excellent location. What else do you need?Free internet connection is available in the lobby. Delivered food prices are a bit high, however there's a good Shawarma place across the street.Would be a plus if there were a gym / swimming pool.

View management response »

Management responseThank you very much for taking the time to share your comments online.Your comments are much appreciated, as an economy hotel Ibis do not provide gym and pool, but you may acceess the one in Suite Novotel Mall of Emirates, adjacent hotel, for a reasonable daily fee.Hope we will have the pleasure to accomodate you again for your next stay in Dubai.Sincerly,
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.