Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Thailand Hotels > Chumphon Hotels > Novotel Chumphon Beach Resort and Golf
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Chumphon Beach Resort and Golf hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Chumphon Beach Resort and Golf
See : the photos

Practical information

    • High-speed internet
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf lessons
    • Golf course 9 holes
    • Golf practice facilities
    • Outdoor tennis court - Nearby
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Massage
    • Fitness centre
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • KIDS MENU - Paying
    • A BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE ON YOUR ARRIVAL - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 86
  • Hotel location: On the beach
  • Main point of interest: Paradonpab Beach (0.10 km)

Hotel address

110 Moo 4 Paradonpab Beach
Tambon Paknam
Amphor Muang
86160 CHUMPHON
THAILAND

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 10° 25' 36.70'' E 99° 15' 51.50'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Chumphon Beach Resort and Golf - hotel reviews in Chumphon

Hotel code: 6472

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Chumphon Beach Resort and Golf: 3.0 out of 5 stars "it was nice-indeed-but it was!"

29th August 2013

Well a 4-star hotel it used to be but not any longer. Redecoration is urgently needed but it would be worth it as the location is great. Hope somebody will take care of this nice hotel.Friendly staff, great location and good value for money.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir or Madam,Thank you for your comments. The voice of our customers is critical in maintaining our high standards.We will be looking into improving our hotel. We do hope to have you back with us again.Best regards,The Management
« hide

Novotel Chumphon Beach Resort and Golf: 3.0 out of 5 stars "2nd visit with relax feeling"

4th July 2013, Bangkok, Thailand

Very enjoy in rather small swimming pool. Warm welcome and Good service. Feeling relax in large room area. Appreciate good taste of seafood from restuarance nearby the hotel. Much happiness with the family. Nice visiting here.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir or Madam,Thank you very much for your feedback and comments especially when you and your family really enjoyed it and have patronized us quite a few times already. Please feel free to drop us a line should you have additional comments, query or if we can be of service to you. Looking forward to have you back with us in the near future.Best regards,The Management team
« hide

Novotel Chumphon Beach Resort and Golf: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice resort and services"

26th February 2013

Nice resort, good buffet breakfast and nice swimming pool with other facilities such as billiard, tennis table and fitness room.Must try the moth east cuisine in front of the hotel building.Can not play at the beach as the beach is mainly used by fisherman.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir or Madam,Thank you very much for your valued feedback. If there is anything further which we could make your stay even a better one, please feel free to drop us a line. Once again, thank you for your patronage. We look forward to have you back with us again in the near future. Best regards,Patt
« hide

Novotel Chumphon Beach Resort and Golf: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good for vacation or family trip"

31st January 2013, dorgchant, Chon Buri

This hotel is quite far away from city center and communities. It is difficult to get to this hotel by public transportation. Fortunately, there is a shuttle service for staff between Chumphon downtown and hotel (fixed time). The facilities are pretty good ; spa, fitness center and 2 swimming pools. There are many local restaurants along the road in front of the hotel with reasonable price !

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir or Madam,Thank you for the feed back as well as choosing Novotel Chumphon as part of your vacation trip. Please feel free should there is anything that we could to even make your stay a better one. We do look forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.Warm regards,The Management.
« hide

Novotel Chumphon Beach Resort and Golf: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Disappoint"

17th April 2012, BallBangkok_Thailand, Bangkok, Thailand

I request for the king bed room and the hotel have confirmed my reservation with my request via e-mail. But they didn't prepare for me and told me that the king bed room unavailable. However staff are friendly.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir/Madam,We very much appreciate your comment. I will share your comment with our team and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.Sincerely,The Management team.
« hide

Novotel Chumphon Beach Resort and Golf: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel for children"

31st August 2011, Gonzakun, Madrid

We stayed one night in the Chumpon Novotel, in our way to Samui. However, I have to say we were very satisfied. The room was big, with a real king size bed. Hotel has two pools, including a zone for children in one of them, and a zone for diving in the other. Our daugther had a great time in the pools. Breakfast was good. I recommend this hotel if in Chumpon

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir/MadamThank you for the feed back as well as choosing Novotel Chumphon as part of your vacation trip. Please feel free should there is anything that we could to even make your stay a better one. We do look forward to welcoming you and your family again in the very near future.Sincerely yoursThe Management
« hide

Novotel Chumphon Beach Resort and Golf: 5.0 out of 5 stars "We've been here three or four times - so we must like it!"

28th August 2011, Bangkokalien, Bangkok

This is one of our favourite hotels. The location is beautiful and the hotel provides for all our needs. Rooms are spacious and well appointed. Front office staff are helpful and courteous.We enjoyed the breakfast buffet here. The restaurant is moderately priced and food quality is good. There are two very nice swimming pools that we use all the time during our stays here.Recommend booking well in advance to get Accor's special rates.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir/MadamThank you very much for your comments. We are proud to hear your comments especially when you and your family really enjoyed it and have patronized us quite a few times already. Please feel free to drop us a line should you think where need to step up. We are looking forward to have you and your family with us (again) in the near future.Sincerely yoursThe Management
« hide

Novotel Chumphon Beach Resort and Golf: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Best in Chumphon and one of my favorite"

19th January 2011, Bangkok, Thailand

This is not the first time that my family stay at Novotel Chumphon Beach Resort & Golf. We like Chumphon and traveled there many times, and longing for good hotel so many years. At last, we got the hotel we needed. The location is superb, hotel standard is good, the room is wide and well designed, the service getting better and better every time I stay.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.